ZOUSHOKU SHOUJO PLANA-CHAN! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Sci-Fi   Shounen
Alternative: 増殖少女プラナちゃん!; Plana-chan!; Zoshoku Shojo Plana-chan!; Zoushoku Shoujo Purana-chan!
Release: 2010
Author: Haruse Hiroki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Think Yotsuba but with a Planarian*/Human Mutant 4 year old girl instead of one with green hair.

ZOUSHOKU SHOUJO PLANA-CHAN! Manga Chapters (Watch ZOUSHOKU SHOUJO PLANA-CHAN! Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! 21 774 Saturday, November 26, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! 20 569 Friday, November 4, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! 19 732 Friday, September 23, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! 18 589 Sunday, August 28, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! 17 812 Friday, July 22, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! 16 936 Saturday, June 25, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! 15 887 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! 14 991 Monday, May 2, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Vol.01 Ch.013 870 Thursday, March 24, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Vol.01 Ch.012 1026 Thursday, February 24, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Vol.01 Ch.011 848 Monday, January 31, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Vol.01 Ch.010 941 Saturday, January 8, 2011
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Vol.01 Ch.009 955 Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Vol.01 Ch.008 1162 Thursday, November 11, 2010
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Vol.01 Ch.007 944 Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Vol.01 Ch.006 1243 Sunday, August 22, 2010
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Vol.01 Ch.005 1217 Thursday, August 5, 2010
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Vol.01 Ch.004 1364 Thursday, June 24, 2010
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Vol.01 Ch.003 1660 Thursday, June 24, 2010
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Ch.002 2353 Thursday, June 24, 2010
Zoushoku Shoujo Plana-chan! Ch.001 3793 Thursday, June 24, 2010

Find Mange