Yami no Kodou Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Horror   Mystery   Supernatural   Shounen Ai
Release: 0
Author: YOSHIHARA Rieko
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Strange things are happening all over town, and Kouichi's nightmares have started again. Several clans have been spurred into action as the past gradually resurfaces. Just what is going on, and how do the Amano brothers fit into the picture?

Yami no Kodou Manga Chapters (Read Yami no Kodou Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Yami no Kodou 41 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Yami no Kodou 40 Sunday, November 16, 2014
Yami no Kodou 39 Sunday, November 9, 2014
Yami no Kodou 38 Sunday, November 2, 2014
Yami no Kodou 37 Monday, October 27, 2014
Yami no Kodou 36 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Yami no Kodou 35 Monday, October 13, 2014
Yami no Kodou 34 Monday, October 6, 2014
Yami no Kodou 33 Sunday, September 28, 2014
Yami no Kodou Vol.9 Ch.32 Sunday, September 21, 2014
Yami no Kodou Vol.9 Ch.31 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Yami no Kodou Vol.8 Ch.30 Sunday, September 7, 2014
Yami no Kodou Vol.8 Ch.29 Sunday, September 7, 2014
Yami no Kodou 28 Monday, August 25, 2014
Yami no Kodou Vol.8 Ch.27 Monday, August 18, 2014
Yami no Kodou Vol.7 Ch.26 Monday, August 11, 2014
Yami no Kodou Vol.7 Ch.25 Monday, August 11, 2014
Yami no Kodou Vol.7 Ch.24 Sunday, July 13, 2014
Yami no Kodou 23 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Yami no Kodou 22 Monday, May 26, 2014
Yami no Kodou 21 Sunday, May 11, 2014
Yami no Kodou 20 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Yami no Kodou 19 Sunday, April 13, 2014
Yami no Kodou 18 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Yami no Kodou 17 Saturday, March 29, 2014
Yami no Kodou 16 Sunday, March 23, 2014
Yami no Kodou 15 Thursday, March 20, 2014
Yami no Kodou 14 Monday, August 26, 2013
Yami no Kodou 13 Sunday, August 26, 2012
Yami no Kodou 12 Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Yami no Kodou 11 Monday, June 25, 2012
Yami no Kodou 10 Friday, May 18, 2012
Yami no Kodou v03 c09 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Yami no Kodou v03 c08 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Yami no Kodou v03 c07 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Yami no Kodou v02 c04-06 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Yami no Kodou 5 Friday, May 18, 2012
Yami no Kodou 4 Friday, May 18, 2012
Yami no Kodou v01 c01-03 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Yami no Kodou 2 Friday, May 18, 2012
Yami no Kodou Vol.1 Ch.1 Thursday, June 26, 2014

Find Mange