Home >> YM

YM Manga

Categories:   Action   Martial Arts
Release: 0
Author: Yamada, Fuutarou (Story), Segawa, Masaki (Art)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Same art style, and almost the same plot beginning only now it male versus female. I am telling you this has the same crazy ass blood and gore we saw in Basilisk. Girls who were someones child, wife, servant got their male counter parts killed by some crazy weapons and dogs, yeah you heard me right, dogs weilding ninjas. Revenge is on the agenda and lets see how they are literally gonna slice and dice the guys. (Source: Baka Updates)

YM Manga Chapters (Read YM Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
YM 100 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
YM 99 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
YM 98 Friday, October 19, 2012
YM 97 Sunday, September 30, 2012
YM 96 Sunday, September 30, 2012
YM 95 Sunday, September 30, 2012
YM 94 Tuesday, September 18, 2012
YM Yagyuu Ninpouchou 93 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
YM Yagyuu Ninpouchou 92 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
YM Yagyuu Ninpouchou 91 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
YM 90 Monday, August 20, 2012
YM Yagyuu Ninpouchou 89 Friday, August 10, 2012
YM 88 Tuesday, July 24, 2012
YM 87 Tuesday, July 24, 2012
YM 86 Thursday, July 12, 2012
YM 85 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
YM Yagyuu Ninpouchou 84 Friday, June 15, 2012
YM Yagyuu Ninpouchou 83 Friday, June 1, 2012
YM 82 Thursday, May 17, 2012
YM 81 Thursday, May 3, 2012
YM Yagyuu Ninpouchou 79 to 80 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
YM 79 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
YM 78 Wednesday, April 4, 2012
YM 77 Thursday, March 22, 2012
YM 76 Thursday, March 22, 2012
YM 75 Friday, March 9, 2012
YM 74 Saturday, February 11, 2012
YM 73 Thursday, January 26, 2012
YM 72 Friday, January 13, 2012
YM 71 Saturday, December 3, 2011
YM 70 Saturday, November 19, 2011
YM 69 Friday, November 4, 2011
YM 68 Friday, October 7, 2011
YM 67 Thursday, September 22, 2011
YM 66 Thursday, September 8, 2011
YM 65 Friday, August 26, 2011
YM 64 Friday, August 12, 2011
YM 63 Saturday, July 30, 2011
YM 62 Friday, July 15, 2011
YM 61 Thursday, June 30, 2011
YM 60 Friday, June 17, 2011
YM 59 Friday, June 17, 2011
YM 58 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
YM 57 Friday, May 6, 2011
YM 56 Thursday, April 21, 2011
YM 55 Friday, April 8, 2011
YM 54 Saturday, March 26, 2011
YM 53 Sunday, March 13, 2011
YM 52 Sunday, February 27, 2011
YM 51 Sunday, February 13, 2011
YM 50 Saturday, January 29, 2011
YM 49 Saturday, January 15, 2011
YM 48 Saturday, January 1, 2011
YM 47 Saturday, January 1, 2011
YM 46 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 45 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 44 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 43 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 42 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 41 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 40 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 39 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 38 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
YM 37 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 36 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 35 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 34 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 33 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 32 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 31 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 30 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 29 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 28 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 27 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 26 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 25 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 24 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 23 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 22 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 21 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 20 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 19 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 18 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 17 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 16 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 15 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 14 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 13 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 12 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 11 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 10 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 9 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 8 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 7 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 6 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 5 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 4 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 3 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 2 Sunday, December 19, 2010
YM 1 Sunday, December 19, 2010

Find Mange