YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Gender Bender   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: 山田くんと7人の魔女; 山田君と7人の魔女; 山田君与7位魔女; 山田和七个魔女; Yamada and the Seven Witches; Yamada-kun to Nananin no Majo
Release: 2012
Author: Yoshikawa Miki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Ryu Yamada is a second year student at Suzaku High. Ryu is always late for school, naps in class and gets abysmal grades. His life is a dead bore. The beautiful Urara Shiraishi, on the other hand, is Suzaku High's brightest student. One day, without explanation, their bodies are swapped! Ryu ends up in Urara's body, and Urara in Ryu's.

YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Manga Chapters (Watch YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 120 2682 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 119 4027 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 118 3881 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 117 4494 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 116 4820 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 115 4495 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 114 4416 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 113 4282 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 112 4225 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 111 5298 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 110 5456 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 109 5483 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 108 5178 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 107 5131 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 106 5243 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 105 5387 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 104 5111 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 103 5399 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 102 5326 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 101 5836 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 100 5218 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 99 4885 Monday, March 3, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 98 5962 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 97 5648 Monday, February 17, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 96 6209 Sunday, February 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 95 7133 Thursday, January 30, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 94 6248 Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 93 6153 Monday, January 20, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 92 6748 Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 91 6823 Monday, December 30, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 90 7733 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 89 6804 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 88 6468 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 87 4701 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 86 6528 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 85 5071 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 84 4846 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 83 5826 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 82 6094 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 81 3936 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 80 7187 Saturday, October 26, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 79 3720 Saturday, October 26, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 78 7318 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 77 8429 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 76 5004 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 75 7450 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 74 6999 Monday, September 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 73 7795 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 72 7627 Friday, August 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 71 7142 Saturday, July 27, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 70 6542 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 69 4537 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 68 5458 Friday, July 19, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 67 6061 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 66 6399 Friday, July 12, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 65 6666 Saturday, July 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 64 7091 Friday, June 14, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 63 5471 Friday, June 14, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 62 6640 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 61 6233 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 60 6991 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 59 6544 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 58 6719 Sunday, April 28, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 57 6284 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 56 5920 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 55 7139 Thursday, April 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 54 6772 Saturday, April 13, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 53 6803 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 52 4636 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 51 7296 Friday, March 22, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 50 7289 Sunday, March 17, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 49 8211 Sunday, February 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 48 4983 Sunday, February 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 47 7481 Monday, February 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 46 8594 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 45 8286 Friday, January 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 44 8398 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 43 8893 Sunday, January 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 42 9085 Friday, December 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 41 9228 Sunday, December 16, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 40 6799 Sunday, December 16, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 39 8538 Friday, December 14, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 38 8914 Thursday, November 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 37 8461 Sunday, November 18, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 36 8058 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 35 9847 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 34 9126 Monday, October 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 33 9387 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 32 8887 Sunday, October 7, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 31 9747 Sunday, September 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 30 8843 Friday, September 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 29 8463 Monday, September 10, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 28 9389 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 27 8852 Monday, August 27, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 26 9307 Monday, August 20, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 25 9567 Monday, August 13, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 24 9502 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 23 8504 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 22 8476 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 21 8394 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 20 9389 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 19 9725 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 18 9616 Friday, August 10, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 17 9890 Monday, July 9, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 16 10098 Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 15 9920 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 14 9266 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 13 10615 Thursday, June 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 12 10963 Monday, June 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 11 11365 Monday, June 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 10 11883 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 9 11949 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 8 13515 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 7 13543 Thursday, April 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 6 12983 Saturday, April 7, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 5 14000 Friday, March 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 4 12733 Friday, March 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 3 14633 Thursday, March 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 2 16366 Sunday, March 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 1 30178 Thursday, February 23, 2012

Find Mange