YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Gender Bender   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: 山田くんと7人の魔女; 山田君と7人の魔女; 山田君与7位魔女; 山田和七个魔女; Yamada and the Seven Witches; Yamada-kun to Nananin no Majo
Release: 2012
Author: Yoshikawa Miki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Ryu Yamada is a second year student at Suzaku High. Ryu is always late for school, naps in class and gets abysmal grades. His life is a dead bore. The beautiful Urara Shiraishi, on the other hand, is Suzaku High's brightest student. One day, without explanation, their bodies are swapped! Ryu ends up in Urara's body, and Urara in Ryu's.

YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Manga Chapters (Read YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 136 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 135 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 134 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 133 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 132 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 131 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 130 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 129 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 128 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 127 Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 126 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 125 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 124 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 123 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 122 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 121 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 120 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 119 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 118 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 117 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 116 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 115 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 114 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 113 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 112 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 111 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 110 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 109 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 108 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 107 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 106 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 105 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 104 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 103 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 102 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 101 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 100 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 99 Monday, March 3, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 98 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 97 Monday, February 17, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 96 Sunday, February 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 95 Thursday, January 30, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 94 Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 93 Monday, January 20, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 92 Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 91 Monday, December 30, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 90 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 89 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 88 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 87 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 86 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 85 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 84 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 83 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 82 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 81 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 80 Saturday, October 26, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 79 Saturday, October 26, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 78 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 77 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 76 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 75 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 74 Monday, September 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 73 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 72 Friday, August 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 71 Saturday, July 27, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 70 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 69 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 68 Friday, July 19, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 67 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 66 Friday, July 12, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 65 Saturday, July 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 64 Friday, June 14, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 63 Friday, June 14, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 62 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 61 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 60 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 59 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 58 Sunday, April 28, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 57 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 56 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 55 Thursday, April 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 54 Saturday, April 13, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 53 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 52 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 51 Friday, March 22, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 50 Sunday, March 17, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 49 Sunday, February 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 48 Sunday, February 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 47 Monday, February 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 46 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 45 Friday, January 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 44 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 43 Sunday, January 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 42 Friday, December 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 41 Sunday, December 16, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 40 Sunday, December 16, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 39 Friday, December 14, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 38 Thursday, November 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 37 Sunday, November 18, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 36 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 35 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 34 Monday, October 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 33 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 32 Sunday, October 7, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 31 Sunday, September 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 30 Friday, September 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 29 Monday, September 10, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 28 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 27 Monday, August 27, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 26 Monday, August 20, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 25 Monday, August 13, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 24 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 23 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 22 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 21 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 20 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 19 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 18 Friday, August 10, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 17 Monday, July 9, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 16 Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 15 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 14 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 13 Thursday, June 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 12 Monday, June 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 11 Monday, June 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 10 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 9 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 8 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 7 Monday, November 3, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 6 Saturday, April 7, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 5 Friday, March 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 4 Friday, March 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 3 Thursday, March 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 2 Sunday, March 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 1 Thursday, February 23, 2012

Find Mange