YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Gender Bender   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: 山田くんと7人の魔女; 山田君と7人の魔女; 山田君与7位魔女; 山田和七个魔女; Yamada and the Seven Witches; Yamada-kun to Nananin no Majo
Release: 2012
Author: Yoshikawa Miki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Ryu Yamada is a second year student at Suzaku High. Ryu is always late for school, naps in class and gets abysmal grades. His life is a dead bore. The beautiful Urara Shiraishi, on the other hand, is Suzaku High's brightest student. One day, without explanation, their bodies are swapped! Ryu ends up in Urara's body, and Urara in Ryu's.

YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Manga Chapters (Watch YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 131 3138 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 130 3881 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 129 3986 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 128 3791 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 127 4433 Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 126 4812 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 125 3867 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 124 4049 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 123 4626 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 122 4043 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 121 4325 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 120 4021 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 119 4520 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 118 4133 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 117 4712 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 116 5003 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 115 4649 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 114 4606 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 113 4450 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 112 4352 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 111 5391 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 110 5566 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 109 5597 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 108 5229 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 107 5164 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 106 5283 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 105 5462 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 104 5178 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 103 5469 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 102 5389 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 101 5903 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 100 5293 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 99 4909 Monday, March 3, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 98 6031 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 97 5722 Monday, February 17, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 96 6269 Sunday, February 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 95 7179 Thursday, January 30, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 94 6297 Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 93 6209 Monday, January 20, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 92 6813 Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 91 6904 Monday, December 30, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 90 7803 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 89 6845 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 88 6509 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 87 4776 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 86 6571 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 85 5112 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 84 4913 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 83 5872 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 82 6158 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 81 3995 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 80 7232 Saturday, October 26, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 79 3764 Saturday, October 26, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 78 7379 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 77 8454 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 76 5053 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 75 7476 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 74 7043 Monday, September 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 73 7829 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 72 7644 Friday, August 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 71 7174 Saturday, July 27, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 70 6585 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 69 4567 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 68 5481 Friday, July 19, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 67 6092 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 66 6434 Friday, July 12, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 65 6704 Saturday, July 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 64 7131 Friday, June 14, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 63 5504 Friday, June 14, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 62 6675 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 61 6266 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 60 7034 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 59 6582 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 58 6752 Sunday, April 28, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 57 6334 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 56 5971 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 55 7174 Thursday, April 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 54 6809 Saturday, April 13, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 53 6840 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 52 4693 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 51 7335 Friday, March 22, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 50 7333 Sunday, March 17, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 49 8241 Sunday, February 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 48 5027 Sunday, February 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 47 7517 Monday, February 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 46 8622 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 45 8327 Friday, January 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 44 8431 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 43 8976 Sunday, January 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 42 9152 Friday, December 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 41 9277 Sunday, December 16, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 40 6874 Sunday, December 16, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 39 8631 Friday, December 14, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 38 8988 Thursday, November 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 37 8530 Sunday, November 18, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 36 8137 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 35 9919 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 34 9184 Monday, October 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 33 9476 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 32 8967 Sunday, October 7, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 31 9865 Sunday, September 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 30 8933 Friday, September 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 29 8556 Monday, September 10, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 28 9450 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 27 8935 Monday, August 27, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 26 9367 Monday, August 20, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 25 9638 Monday, August 13, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 24 9585 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 23 8573 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 22 8602 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 21 8485 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 20 9473 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 19 9794 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 18 9692 Friday, August 10, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 17 10008 Monday, July 9, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 16 10240 Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 15 10051 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 14 9369 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 13 10750 Thursday, June 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 12 11107 Monday, June 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 11 11523 Monday, June 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 10 12026 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 9 12056 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 8 13657 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 7 13710 Thursday, April 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 6 13205 Saturday, April 7, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 5 14172 Friday, March 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 4 12958 Friday, March 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 3 14838 Thursday, March 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 2 16646 Sunday, March 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 1 30749 Thursday, February 23, 2012

Find Mange