YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Gender Bender   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: 山田くんと7人の魔女; 山田君と7人の魔女; 山田君与7位魔女; 山田和七个魔女; Yamada and the Seven Witches; Yamada-kun to Nananin no Majo
Release: 2012
Author: Yoshikawa Miki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Ryu Yamada is a second year student at Suzaku High. Ryu is always late for school, naps in class and gets abysmal grades. His life is a dead bore. The beautiful Urara Shiraishi, on the other hand, is Suzaku High's brightest student. One day, without explanation, their bodies are swapped! Ryu ends up in Urara's body, and Urara in Ryu's.

YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Manga Chapters (Watch YAMADA-KUN TO 7-NIN NO MAJO Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 123 4091 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 122 3780 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 121 4091 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 120 3807 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 119 4397 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 118 4052 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 117 4636 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 116 4909 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 115 4550 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 114 4503 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 113 4356 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 112 4248 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 111 5321 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 110 5502 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 109 5540 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 108 5192 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 107 5137 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 106 5253 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 105 5397 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 104 5120 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 103 5426 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 102 5363 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 101 5880 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 100 5255 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 99 4893 Monday, March 3, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 98 6009 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 97 5699 Monday, February 17, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 96 6254 Sunday, February 9, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 95 7152 Thursday, January 30, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 94 6268 Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 93 6182 Monday, January 20, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 92 6777 Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 91 6857 Monday, December 30, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 90 7772 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 89 6820 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 88 6484 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 87 4731 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 86 6536 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 85 5095 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 84 4871 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 83 5847 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 82 6119 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 81 3957 Monday, November 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 80 7208 Saturday, October 26, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 79 3741 Saturday, October 26, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 78 7348 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 77 8444 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 76 5022 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 75 7458 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 74 7010 Monday, September 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 73 7805 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 72 7638 Friday, August 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 71 7150 Saturday, July 27, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 70 6553 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 69 4551 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 68 5475 Friday, July 19, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 67 6073 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 66 6408 Friday, July 12, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 65 6684 Saturday, July 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 64 7110 Friday, June 14, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 63 5490 Friday, June 14, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 62 6662 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 61 6253 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 60 7008 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 59 6561 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 58 6727 Sunday, April 28, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 57 6297 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 56 5931 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 55 7157 Thursday, April 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 54 6784 Saturday, April 13, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 53 6816 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 52 4651 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 51 7308 Friday, March 22, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 50 7302 Sunday, March 17, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 49 8223 Sunday, February 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 48 4999 Sunday, February 24, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 47 7495 Monday, February 18, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 46 8608 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 45 8306 Friday, January 25, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 44 8416 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 43 8928 Sunday, January 6, 2013
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 42 9123 Friday, December 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 41 9264 Sunday, December 16, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 40 6837 Sunday, December 16, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 39 8569 Friday, December 14, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 38 8941 Thursday, November 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 37 8489 Sunday, November 18, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 36 8086 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 35 9877 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 34 9146 Monday, October 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 33 9406 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 32 8908 Sunday, October 7, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 31 9802 Sunday, September 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 30 8870 Friday, September 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 29 8489 Monday, September 10, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 28 9389 Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 27 8865 Monday, August 27, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 26 9307 Monday, August 20, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 25 9575 Monday, August 13, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 24 9531 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 23 8520 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 22 8523 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 21 8402 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 20 9395 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 19 9733 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 18 9624 Friday, August 10, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 17 9930 Monday, July 9, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 16 10163 Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 15 9965 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 14 9312 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 13 10668 Thursday, June 21, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 12 11027 Monday, June 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 11 11435 Monday, June 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 10 11945 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 9 11988 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 8 13546 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 7 13554 Thursday, April 12, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 6 13041 Saturday, April 7, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 5 14034 Friday, March 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 4 12819 Friday, March 23, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 3 14682 Thursday, March 22, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 2 16443 Sunday, March 4, 2012
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo 1 30389 Thursday, February 23, 2012

Find Mange