World Trigger Manga

Categories:   Action   Sci-Fi   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: ワールドトリガー
Release: 2013
Author: ASHIHARA Daisuke
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A gate to another dimension has burst open, and from it emerge gigantic invincible creatures that threaten all of humanity. Earth's only defense is a mysterious group of warriors who have co-opted the alien technology in order to fight back!

World Trigger Manga Chapters (Watch World Trigger Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
World Trigger Ch.55 5526 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
World Trigger Ch.54 4265 Friday, July 4, 2014
World Trigger Ch.53 4582 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
World Trigger 52 5637 Friday, May 9, 2014
World Trigger 51 4908 Saturday, April 19, 2014
World Trigger 50 4754 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
World Trigger 49 4520 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
World Trigger 48 4912 Saturday, February 22, 2014
World Trigger 47 4851 Friday, January 31, 2014
World Trigger 46 5107 Sunday, January 26, 2014
World Trigger 45 2957 Sunday, January 26, 2014
World Trigger 44 5400 Sunday, January 5, 2014
World Trigger 43 5338 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
World Trigger 42 6279 Wednesday, December 18, 2013
World Trigger 41 5352 Sunday, December 15, 2013
World Trigger 40 3049 Saturday, December 14, 2013
World Trigger 39 4883 Friday, December 13, 2013
World Trigger 38 4892 Friday, December 13, 2013
World Trigger 37 6378 Sunday, November 24, 2013
World Trigger 36 5868 Sunday, November 17, 2013
World Trigger 35 6027 Thursday, November 7, 2013
World Trigger 34 6547 Monday, October 14, 2013
World Trigger 33 5875 Monday, October 7, 2013
World Trigger 32 6238 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
World Trigger 31 5653 Monday, September 30, 2013
World Trigger 30 5668 Saturday, September 21, 2013
World Trigger 29 5480 Friday, September 20, 2013
World Trigger 28 3500 Friday, September 20, 2013
World Trigger 27 5901 Tuesday, September 17, 2013
World Trigger 26 6036 Friday, September 13, 2013
World Trigger 25 2738 Monday, July 28, 2014
World Trigger 24 5471 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
World Trigger 23 5035 Sunday, September 1, 2013
World Trigger 22 5028 Friday, August 30, 2013
World Trigger 21 5210 Monday, August 26, 2013
World Trigger 20 5434 Friday, August 23, 2013
World Trigger 19 5816 Wednesday, August 14, 2013
World Trigger 18 5281 Monday, August 5, 2013
World Trigger 17 4921 Thursday, August 1, 2013
World Trigger 16 5193 Monday, July 29, 2013
World Trigger 15 5663 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
World Trigger 14 5495 Monday, July 8, 2013
World Trigger 13 5868 Monday, July 1, 2013
World Trigger 12 6001 Thursday, June 27, 2013
World Trigger 11 6370 Monday, June 24, 2013
World Trigger 10 6594 Friday, May 31, 2013
World Trigger 9 6677 Sunday, May 5, 2013
World Trigger 8 6524 Thursday, April 4, 2013
World Trigger 7 6044 Monday, April 1, 2013
World Trigger 6 6338 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
World Trigger 5 6438 Monday, March 11, 2013
World Trigger 4 6714 Saturday, March 2, 2013
World Trigger 3 7468 Monday, February 25, 2013
World Trigger 2 9184 Monday, February 18, 2013
World Trigger 1 17038 Friday, February 8, 2013

Find Mange