World Trigger Manga

Categories:   Action   Sci-Fi   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: ワールドトリガー
Release: 2013
Author: ASHIHARA Daisuke
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A gate to another dimension has burst open, and from it emerge gigantic invincible creatures that threaten all of humanity. Earth's only defense is a mysterious group of warriors who have co-opted the alien technology in order to fight back!

World Trigger Manga Chapters (Watch World Trigger Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
World Trigger Ch.54 3478 Friday, July 4, 2014
World Trigger Ch.53 4056 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
World Trigger 52 5256 Friday, May 9, 2014
World Trigger 51 4554 Saturday, April 19, 2014
World Trigger 50 4437 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
World Trigger 49 4221 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
World Trigger 48 4631 Saturday, February 22, 2014
World Trigger 47 4553 Friday, January 31, 2014
World Trigger 46 4815 Sunday, January 26, 2014
World Trigger 45 2632 Sunday, January 26, 2014
World Trigger 44 5086 Sunday, January 5, 2014
World Trigger 43 4972 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
World Trigger 42 5896 Wednesday, December 18, 2013
World Trigger 41 4954 Sunday, December 15, 2013
World Trigger 40 2682 Saturday, December 14, 2013
World Trigger 39 4513 Friday, December 13, 2013
World Trigger 38 4499 Friday, December 13, 2013
World Trigger 37 5939 Sunday, November 24, 2013
World Trigger 36 5441 Sunday, November 17, 2013
World Trigger 35 5617 Thursday, November 7, 2013
World Trigger 34 6125 Monday, October 14, 2013
World Trigger 33 5452 Monday, October 7, 2013
World Trigger 32 5795 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
World Trigger 31 5178 Monday, September 30, 2013
World Trigger 30 5215 Saturday, September 21, 2013
World Trigger 29 4999 Friday, September 20, 2013
World Trigger 28 2984 Friday, September 20, 2013
World Trigger 27 5375 Tuesday, September 17, 2013
World Trigger 26 5339 Friday, September 13, 2013
World Trigger 25 5174 Thursday, September 5, 2013
World Trigger 24 5112 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
World Trigger 23 4732 Sunday, September 1, 2013
World Trigger 22 4743 Friday, August 30, 2013
World Trigger 21 4908 Monday, August 26, 2013
World Trigger 20 5148 Friday, August 23, 2013
World Trigger 19 5507 Wednesday, August 14, 2013
World Trigger 18 4976 Monday, August 5, 2013
World Trigger 17 4601 Thursday, August 1, 2013
World Trigger 16 4868 Monday, July 29, 2013
World Trigger 15 5343 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
World Trigger 14 5194 Monday, July 8, 2013
World Trigger 13 5560 Monday, July 1, 2013
World Trigger 12 5703 Thursday, June 27, 2013
World Trigger 11 6039 Monday, June 24, 2013
World Trigger 10 6280 Friday, May 31, 2013
World Trigger 9 6393 Sunday, May 5, 2013
World Trigger 8 6241 Thursday, April 4, 2013
World Trigger 7 5759 Monday, April 1, 2013
World Trigger 6 6039 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
World Trigger 5 6154 Monday, March 11, 2013
World Trigger 4 6413 Saturday, March 2, 2013
World Trigger 3 7194 Monday, February 25, 2013
World Trigger 2 8918 Monday, February 18, 2013
World Trigger 1 16667 Friday, February 8, 2013

Find Mange