World Trigger Manga

Categories:   Action   Sci-Fi   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: ワールドトリガー
Release: 2013
Author: ASHIHARA Daisuke
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A gate to another dimension has burst open, and from it emerge gigantic invincible creatures that threaten all of humanity. Earth's only defense is a mysterious group of warriors who have co-opted the alien technology in order to fight back!

World Trigger Manga Chapters (Watch World Trigger Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
World Trigger Ch.55 5476 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
World Trigger Ch.54 4252 Friday, July 4, 2014
World Trigger Ch.53 4574 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
World Trigger 52 5637 Friday, May 9, 2014
World Trigger 51 4903 Saturday, April 19, 2014
World Trigger 50 4748 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
World Trigger 49 4512 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
World Trigger 48 4912 Saturday, February 22, 2014
World Trigger 47 4843 Friday, January 31, 2014
World Trigger 46 5097 Sunday, January 26, 2014
World Trigger 45 2948 Sunday, January 26, 2014
World Trigger 44 5391 Sunday, January 5, 2014
World Trigger 43 5328 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
World Trigger 42 6270 Wednesday, December 18, 2013
World Trigger 41 5336 Sunday, December 15, 2013
World Trigger 40 3039 Saturday, December 14, 2013
World Trigger 39 4869 Friday, December 13, 2013
World Trigger 38 4878 Friday, December 13, 2013
World Trigger 37 6368 Sunday, November 24, 2013
World Trigger 36 5845 Sunday, November 17, 2013
World Trigger 35 6009 Thursday, November 7, 2013
World Trigger 34 6529 Monday, October 14, 2013
World Trigger 33 5858 Monday, October 7, 2013
World Trigger 32 6221 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
World Trigger 31 5637 Monday, September 30, 2013
World Trigger 30 5659 Saturday, September 21, 2013
World Trigger 29 5467 Friday, September 20, 2013
World Trigger 28 3482 Friday, September 20, 2013
World Trigger 27 5887 Tuesday, September 17, 2013
World Trigger 26 6022 Friday, September 13, 2013
World Trigger 25 2713 Monday, July 28, 2014
World Trigger 24 5454 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
World Trigger 23 5014 Sunday, September 1, 2013
World Trigger 22 5014 Friday, August 30, 2013
World Trigger 21 5192 Monday, August 26, 2013
World Trigger 20 5418 Friday, August 23, 2013
World Trigger 19 5799 Wednesday, August 14, 2013
World Trigger 18 5266 Monday, August 5, 2013
World Trigger 17 4906 Thursday, August 1, 2013
World Trigger 16 5170 Monday, July 29, 2013
World Trigger 15 5647 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
World Trigger 14 5477 Monday, July 8, 2013
World Trigger 13 5845 Monday, July 1, 2013
World Trigger 12 5970 Thursday, June 27, 2013
World Trigger 11 6341 Monday, June 24, 2013
World Trigger 10 6572 Friday, May 31, 2013
World Trigger 9 6669 Sunday, May 5, 2013
World Trigger 8 6511 Thursday, April 4, 2013
World Trigger 7 6038 Monday, April 1, 2013
World Trigger 6 6325 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
World Trigger 5 6432 Monday, March 11, 2013
World Trigger 4 6708 Saturday, March 2, 2013
World Trigger 3 7468 Monday, February 25, 2013
World Trigger 2 9184 Monday, February 18, 2013
World Trigger 1 17038 Friday, February 8, 2013

Find Mange