World Trigger Manga

Categories:   Action   Sci-Fi   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: ワールドトリガー
Release: 2013
Author: ASHIHARA Daisuke
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A gate to another dimension has burst open, and from it emerge gigantic invincible creatures that threaten all of humanity. Earth's only defense is a mysterious group of warriors who have co-opted the alien technology in order to fight back!

World Trigger Manga Chapters (Watch World Trigger Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
World Trigger Ch.55 5065 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
World Trigger Ch.54 4091 Friday, July 4, 2014
World Trigger Ch.53 4411 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
World Trigger 52 5504 Friday, May 9, 2014
World Trigger 51 4757 Saturday, April 19, 2014
World Trigger 50 4606 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
World Trigger 49 4394 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
World Trigger 48 4795 Saturday, February 22, 2014
World Trigger 47 4720 Friday, January 31, 2014
World Trigger 46 4981 Sunday, January 26, 2014
World Trigger 45 2823 Sunday, January 26, 2014
World Trigger 44 5275 Sunday, January 5, 2014
World Trigger 43 5207 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
World Trigger 42 6133 Wednesday, December 18, 2013
World Trigger 41 5206 Sunday, December 15, 2013
World Trigger 40 2911 Saturday, December 14, 2013
World Trigger 39 4752 Friday, December 13, 2013
World Trigger 38 4750 Friday, December 13, 2013
World Trigger 37 6210 Sunday, November 24, 2013
World Trigger 36 5692 Sunday, November 17, 2013
World Trigger 35 5875 Thursday, November 7, 2013
World Trigger 34 6378 Monday, October 14, 2013
World Trigger 33 5710 Monday, October 7, 2013
World Trigger 32 6057 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
World Trigger 31 5490 Monday, September 30, 2013
World Trigger 30 5541 Saturday, September 21, 2013
World Trigger 29 5338 Friday, September 20, 2013
World Trigger 28 3347 Friday, September 20, 2013
World Trigger 27 5748 Tuesday, September 17, 2013
World Trigger 26 5891 Friday, September 13, 2013
World Trigger 25 2553 Monday, July 28, 2014
World Trigger 24 5315 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
World Trigger 23 4880 Sunday, September 1, 2013
World Trigger 22 4879 Friday, August 30, 2013
World Trigger 21 5038 Monday, August 26, 2013
World Trigger 20 5272 Friday, August 23, 2013
World Trigger 19 5639 Wednesday, August 14, 2013
World Trigger 18 5097 Monday, August 5, 2013
World Trigger 17 4726 Thursday, August 1, 2013
World Trigger 16 4999 Monday, July 29, 2013
World Trigger 15 5471 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
World Trigger 14 5320 Monday, July 8, 2013
World Trigger 13 5677 Monday, July 1, 2013
World Trigger 12 5819 Thursday, June 27, 2013
World Trigger 11 6159 Monday, June 24, 2013
World Trigger 10 6397 Friday, May 31, 2013
World Trigger 9 6511 Sunday, May 5, 2013
World Trigger 8 6344 Thursday, April 4, 2013
World Trigger 7 5880 Monday, April 1, 2013
World Trigger 6 6160 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
World Trigger 5 6277 Monday, March 11, 2013
World Trigger 4 6538 Saturday, March 2, 2013
World Trigger 3 7336 Monday, February 25, 2013
World Trigger 2 9074 Monday, February 18, 2013
World Trigger 1 16916 Friday, February 8, 2013

Find Mange