World Trigger Manga

Categories:   Action   Sci-Fi   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: ワールドトリガー
Release: 2013
Author: ASHIHARA Daisuke
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A gate to another dimension has burst open, and from it emerge gigantic invincible creatures that threaten all of humanity. Earth's only defense is a mysterious group of warriors who have co-opted the alien technology in order to fight back!

World Trigger Manga Chapters (Watch World Trigger Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
World Trigger 50 3413 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
World Trigger 49 3605 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
World Trigger 48 4082 Saturday, February 22, 2014
World Trigger 47 4106 Friday, January 31, 2014
World Trigger 46 4383 Sunday, January 26, 2014
World Trigger 45 2183 Sunday, January 26, 2014
World Trigger 44 4687 Sunday, January 5, 2014
World Trigger 43 4498 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
World Trigger 42 5376 Wednesday, December 18, 2013
World Trigger 41 4523 Sunday, December 15, 2013
World Trigger 40 2240 Saturday, December 14, 2013
World Trigger 39 4122 Friday, December 13, 2013
World Trigger 38 4094 Friday, December 13, 2013
World Trigger 37 5512 Sunday, November 24, 2013
World Trigger 36 5031 Sunday, November 17, 2013
World Trigger 35 5200 Thursday, November 7, 2013
World Trigger 34 5734 Monday, October 14, 2013
World Trigger 33 5059 Monday, October 7, 2013
World Trigger 32 5403 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
World Trigger 31 4825 Monday, September 30, 2013
World Trigger 30 4799 Saturday, September 21, 2013
World Trigger 29 4621 Friday, September 20, 2013
World Trigger 28 2648 Friday, September 20, 2013
World Trigger 27 5029 Tuesday, September 17, 2013
World Trigger 26 4990 Friday, September 13, 2013
World Trigger 25 4758 Thursday, September 5, 2013
World Trigger 24 4786 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
World Trigger 23 4363 Sunday, September 1, 2013
World Trigger 22 4371 Friday, August 30, 2013
World Trigger 21 4561 Monday, August 26, 2013
World Trigger 20 4799 Friday, August 23, 2013
World Trigger 19 5158 Wednesday, August 14, 2013
World Trigger 18 4576 Monday, August 5, 2013
World Trigger 17 4201 Thursday, August 1, 2013
World Trigger 16 4446 Monday, July 29, 2013
World Trigger 15 4932 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
World Trigger 14 4815 Monday, July 8, 2013
World Trigger 13 5166 Monday, July 1, 2013
World Trigger 12 5308 Thursday, June 27, 2013
World Trigger 11 5568 Monday, June 24, 2013
World Trigger 10 5852 Friday, May 31, 2013
World Trigger 9 5893 Sunday, May 5, 2013
World Trigger 8 5831 Thursday, April 4, 2013
World Trigger 7 5351 Monday, April 1, 2013
World Trigger 6 5584 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
World Trigger 5 5716 Monday, March 11, 2013
World Trigger 4 5989 Saturday, March 2, 2013
World Trigger 3 6736 Monday, February 25, 2013
World Trigger 2 8421 Monday, February 18, 2013
World Trigger 1 15759 Friday, February 8, 2013

Find Mange