Veritas Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 베리타스 (Korean); Истина (Bulgarian); אמת (Hebrew); Truth (English)
Release: 2005
Author: Kim Dong-hoon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Kangryong is a high schooler unlike others. He has always had a dream of being the strongest. One day he meets Youcheon, who teaches him a powerful skill. One year later, people come to see him and announce that his "master" is dead. Because he was his only student, Kangryong has to follow them and go to a school where everybody has supernatural powers.

Veritas Manga Chapters (Watch Veritas Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Veritas Vol.10 Ch.081 15822 Thursday, September 23, 2010
Veritas Vol.10 Ch.080 10047 Saturday, September 4, 2010
Veritas Vol.10 Ch.079 8886 Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Veritas Vol.10 Ch.078 8918 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Veritas Vol.10 Ch.077 7786 Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Veritas 76 5829 Sunday, June 27, 2010
Veritas 75 5855 Monday, June 21, 2010
Veritas 74 6713 Monday, June 7, 2010
Veritas 73 5420 Friday, May 28, 2010
Veritas 72 7751 Sunday, May 9, 2010
Veritas 71 4904 Saturday, April 10, 2010
Veritas 70 5929 Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Veritas 69 5007 Saturday, March 13, 2010
Veritas 68 5381 Thursday, March 4, 2010
Veritas 67 5078 Monday, February 22, 2010
Veritas 66 4585 Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Veritas 65 4527 Thursday, February 4, 2010
Veritas 64 4688 Monday, January 18, 2010
Veritas 63 5328 Wednesday, January 6, 2010
Veritas 62 4744 Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Veritas 61 4987 Friday, December 4, 2009
Veritas 60 5481 Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Veritas 59 5127 Monday, November 16, 2009
Veritas 58 5198 Thursday, November 12, 2009
Veritas 57 4809 Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Veritas 56 5010 Sunday, November 1, 2009
Veritas 55 4952 Thursday, October 22, 2009
Veritas 54 5467 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 53 5587 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 52 5094 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 51 5133 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 50 5480 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 49 5232 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 48 5452 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 47 4755 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 46 5280 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 45 5796 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 44 5283 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 43 5522 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 42 5550 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 41 4878 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 40 5578 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 39 5126 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 38 5353 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 37 5491 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 36 5995 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 35 5786 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 34 5404 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 33 5816 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 32 6070 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 31 5818 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 30 6148 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 29 6825 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 28 6838 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 27 5850 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 26 5662 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 25 6105 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 24 5939 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 23 6256 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 22 7027 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 21 6549 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 20 6898 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 19 6356 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 18 5926 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 17 6649 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 16 6344 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 15 7791 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 14 7057 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 13 6509 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 12 6753 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 11 6798 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 10 7289 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 9 5844 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 8 6328 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 7 7234 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 6 7153 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 5 7541 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 4 8216 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 3 9230 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 2 8820 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 1 13748 Saturday, October 17, 2009

Find Mange