Veritas Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 베리타스 (Korean); Истина (Bulgarian); אמת (Hebrew); Truth (English)
Release: 2005
Author: Kim Dong-hoon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Kangryong is a high schooler unlike others. He has always had a dream of being the strongest. One day he meets Youcheon, who teaches him a powerful skill. One year later, people come to see him and announce that his "master" is dead. Because he was his only student, Kangryong has to follow them and go to a school where everybody has supernatural powers.

Veritas Manga Chapters (Watch Veritas Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Veritas Vol.10 Ch.081 Thursday, September 23, 2010
Veritas Vol.10 Ch.080 Saturday, September 4, 2010
Veritas Vol.10 Ch.079 Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Veritas Vol.10 Ch.078 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Veritas Vol.10 Ch.077 Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Veritas 76 Sunday, June 27, 2010
Veritas 75 Monday, June 21, 2010
Veritas 74 Monday, June 7, 2010
Veritas 73 Friday, May 28, 2010
Veritas 72 Sunday, May 9, 2010
Veritas 71 Saturday, April 10, 2010
Veritas 70 Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Veritas 69 Saturday, March 13, 2010
Veritas 68 Thursday, March 4, 2010
Veritas 67 Monday, February 22, 2010
Veritas 66 Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Veritas 65 Thursday, February 4, 2010
Veritas 64 Monday, January 18, 2010
Veritas 63 Wednesday, January 6, 2010
Veritas 62 Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Veritas 61 Friday, December 4, 2009
Veritas 60 Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Veritas 59 Monday, November 16, 2009
Veritas 58 Thursday, November 12, 2009
Veritas 57 Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Veritas 56 Sunday, November 1, 2009
Veritas 55 Thursday, October 22, 2009
Veritas 54 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 53 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 52 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 51 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 50 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 49 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 48 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 47 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 46 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 45 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 44 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 43 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 42 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 41 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 40 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 39 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 38 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 37 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 36 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 35 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 34 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 33 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 32 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 31 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 30 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 29 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 28 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 27 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 26 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 25 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 24 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 23 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 22 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 21 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 20 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 19 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 18 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 17 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 16 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 15 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 14 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 13 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 12 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 11 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 10 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 9 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 8 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 7 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 6 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 5 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 4 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 3 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 2 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Veritas 1 Saturday, October 17, 2009

Find Mange