Home >> Trump

Trump Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy
Alternative: 트럼프, Trump: Another Space Continuum
Release: 2012
Author: sinceby1991
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A breathtaking action fantasy of Gods walking a treacherous tightrope across the undefined border between Good and Evil!! Or, put simply, just NONSENSE. P.S Will be updated every friday

Trump Manga Chapters (Watch Trump Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Trump 54 244 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Trump 53 238 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Trump 52 281 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Trump 51 34 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Trump 50 243 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Trump 49 28 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Trump 48 187 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Trump 47 183 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Trump 46 20 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Trump 45 130 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Trump 44 216 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Trump 43 170 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Trump 42 215 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Trump 41 144 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Trump 40 172 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Trump 39 212 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Trump 38 139 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Trump 37 179 Monday, February 10, 2014
Trump 36 37 Monday, February 10, 2014
Trump 35 202 Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Trump 34 213 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Trump 33 258 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Trump 32 286 Thursday, January 9, 2014
Trump 31 272 Friday, January 3, 2014
Trump 30 51 Friday, January 3, 2014
Trump 29 209 Thursday, December 19, 2013
Trump 28 158 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Trump 27 217 Thursday, December 5, 2013
Trump 26 225 Thursday, November 28, 2013
Trump 25 149 Thursday, November 14, 2013
Trump 24 253 Thursday, November 7, 2013
Trump 23 231 Thursday, October 31, 2013
Trump 22 320 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Trump 21 314 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Trump 20 300 Thursday, October 10, 2013
Trump 19 254 Thursday, October 3, 2013
Trump 18 333 Thursday, September 26, 2013
Trump 17 584 Friday, September 6, 2013
Trump 16 533 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Trump 15 705 Monday, November 26, 2012
Trump 14 740 Monday, October 15, 2012
Trump 13 724 Sunday, October 14, 2012
Trump 12 655 Sunday, September 30, 2012
Trump 11 705 Monday, September 17, 2012
Trump 10 713 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Trump 9 745 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Trump 8 742 Thursday, August 30, 2012
Trump 7 782 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Trump 6 839 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Trump 5 848 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Trump 4 992 Sunday, August 19, 2012
Trump 3 1312 Thursday, August 16, 2012
Trump 2 1839 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Trump 1 3112 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Trump Ch.0 103 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Trump Ch.0 1 Friday, May 30, 2014
Trump Ch.0 1 Friday, May 30, 2014
Trump 0 Oneshot 512 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Trump 0 1133 Thursday, August 16, 2012

Find Mange