The Breaker Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Martial Arts   Romance   School Life   Seinen   Supernatural
Alternative: 브레이커 (Korean); Крушитель; Разрушителят (Bulgarian); Ang Tagawasak (Filipino); Distrugătorul (Română); Laužytojas (Lithuanian)
Release: 2007
Author: Jeon Keuk-jin
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A new HR teacher, Chun-woo is a nothing ordinary with his wily ambitions and neglect of a bullied boy, Shin-woo. However, after unexpectedly witnessing his great power, Shin-woo begs him to learn it. They could start their lesson only after Shin-woo throws his body into deep river to prove his will. However, Shin-woo did not know his master is stronger than he can imagine. He was a killer with mastery of nine martial arts who was hiding himself after a big mission!

The Breaker Manga Chapters (Watch The Breaker Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.072 28188 Monday, October 11, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.071 15629 Wednesday, October 6, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.070 18692 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.069 21925 Thursday, September 16, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.068 21759 Monday, September 13, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.067 22341 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.066 26004 Friday, August 27, 2010
The Breaker Vol.09 Ch.065 22590 Monday, August 16, 2010
The Breaker 64 20517 Monday, August 2, 2010
The Breaker 63 17516 Thursday, July 22, 2010
The Breaker 62 21100 Sunday, June 6, 2010
The Breaker 61 18219 Saturday, May 22, 2010
The Breaker 60 14452 Friday, May 7, 2010
The Breaker 59 16246 Sunday, April 25, 2010
The Breaker 58 17425 Sunday, February 28, 2010
The Breaker 57 20140 Sunday, February 28, 2010
The Breaker 56 17459 Sunday, February 28, 2010
The Breaker 55 16441 Tuesday, February 2, 2010
The Breaker 54 16447 Saturday, January 9, 2010
The Breaker 53 22622 Saturday, January 2, 2010
The Breaker 52 14855 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 51 17288 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 50 18302 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 49 17459 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 48 15621 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 47 18090 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 46 15026 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 45 16837 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 44 15665 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 43 22425 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 42 22810 Tuesday, November 24, 2009
The Breaker 41 22738 Tuesday, November 17, 2009
The Breaker 40 17494 Wednesday, November 11, 2009
The Breaker 39 16935 Monday, November 2, 2009
The Breaker 38 17196 Monday, November 2, 2009
The Breaker 37 19615 Thursday, October 22, 2009
The Breaker 36 24050 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 35 20159 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 34 21157 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 33 20447 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 32 19901 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 31 18250 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 30 19659 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 29 22460 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 28 21575 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 27 20556 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 26 19614 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 25 20703 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 24 17256 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 23 19219 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 22 19073 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 21 19257 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 20 19501 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 19 19671 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 18 21139 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 17 19845 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 16 19696 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 15 19631 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 14 17674 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 13 18180 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 12 20100 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 11 19341 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 10 20843 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 9 20339 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 8 20973 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 7 21179 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 6 19674 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 5 17904 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 4 18591 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 3 19994 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 2 23555 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 1 32934 Thursday, October 15, 2009

Find Mange