The Breaker Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Martial Arts   Romance   School Life   Seinen   Supernatural
Alternative: 브레이커 (Korean); Крушитель; Разрушителят (Bulgarian); Ang Tagawasak (Filipino); Distrugătorul (Română); Laužytojas (Lithuanian)
Release: 2007
Author: Jeon Keuk-jin
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A new HR teacher, Chun-woo is a nothing ordinary with his wily ambitions and neglect of a bullied boy, Shin-woo. However, after unexpectedly witnessing his great power, Shin-woo begs him to learn it. They could start their lesson only after Shin-woo throws his body into deep river to prove his will. However, Shin-woo did not know his master is stronger than he can imagine. He was a killer with mastery of nine martial arts who was hiding himself after a big mission!

The Breaker Manga Chapters (Watch The Breaker Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.072 Monday, October 11, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.071 Wednesday, October 6, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.070 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.069 Thursday, September 16, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.068 Monday, September 13, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.067 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
The Breaker Vol.10 Ch.066 Friday, August 27, 2010
The Breaker Vol.09 Ch.065 Monday, August 16, 2010
The Breaker 64 Monday, August 2, 2010
The Breaker 63 Thursday, July 22, 2010
The Breaker 62 Sunday, June 6, 2010
The Breaker 61 Saturday, May 22, 2010
The Breaker 60 Friday, May 7, 2010
The Breaker 59 Sunday, April 25, 2010
The Breaker 58 Sunday, February 28, 2010
The Breaker 57 Sunday, February 28, 2010
The Breaker 56 Sunday, February 28, 2010
The Breaker 55 Tuesday, February 2, 2010
The Breaker 54 Saturday, January 9, 2010
The Breaker 53 Saturday, January 2, 2010
The Breaker 52 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 51 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 50 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 49 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 48 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 47 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 46 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 45 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 44 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 43 Sunday, December 27, 2009
The Breaker 42 Tuesday, November 24, 2009
The Breaker 41 Tuesday, November 17, 2009
The Breaker 40 Wednesday, November 11, 2009
The Breaker 39 Monday, November 2, 2009
The Breaker 38 Monday, November 2, 2009
The Breaker 37 Thursday, October 22, 2009
The Breaker 36 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 35 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 34 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 33 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 32 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 31 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 30 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 29 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 28 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 27 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 26 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 25 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 24 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 23 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 22 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 21 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 20 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 19 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 18 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 17 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 16 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 15 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 14 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 13 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 12 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 11 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 10 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 9 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 8 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 7 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 6 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 5 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 4 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 3 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 2 Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Breaker 1 Thursday, October 15, 2009

Find Mange