TOBAKU HAOUDEN REI: GYANKIHEN Manga

Categories:   Action   Psychological   Shounen
Alternative: 賭博覇王伝 零 ギャン鬼編; 赌博霸王传零 赌鬼篇; Gambling Emperor Legend Zero Part 2; Tobaku Haouden Zero Gyanki-Hen
Release: 2011
Author: Fukumoto Nobuyuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
This is part 2 of Gambling Emperor Legend Zero, picking up a few years after the cliffhanger ending of part 1.

TOBAKU HAOUDEN REI: GYANKIHEN Manga Chapters (Watch TOBAKU HAOUDEN REI: GYANKIHEN Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 88 254 Monday, October 14, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 87 120 Monday, October 14, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 86 320 Friday, October 11, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 85 266 Thursday, October 10, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 84 297 Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 83 267 Monday, October 7, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 82 263 Sunday, October 6, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 81 284 Friday, October 4, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 80 277 Thursday, October 3, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 79 305 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 78 266 Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 77 328 Saturday, September 21, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 76 250 Friday, September 20, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 75 314 Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 74 301 Monday, September 16, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 73 205 Friday, September 13, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 72 292 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 71 288 Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 70 242 Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 69 251 Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 68 262 Monday, September 2, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 67 267 Thursday, August 29, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 66 281 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 65 290 Friday, August 23, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 64 160 Friday, August 23, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 63 448 Monday, August 19, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 62 295 Sunday, August 18, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 61 324 Sunday, May 26, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 60 117 Sunday, May 26, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 59 279 Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 58 283 Sunday, May 19, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 57 244 Saturday, May 18, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 56 285 Friday, May 17, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 55 134 Friday, May 17, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 54 265 Thursday, May 16, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 53 257 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 52 409 Saturday, December 1, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 51 392 Saturday, December 1, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 50 420 Thursday, November 29, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 49 367 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 48 335 Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 47 348 Monday, November 26, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 46 297 Sunday, November 25, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 45 380 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 44 341 Friday, November 23, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 43 506 Monday, September 3, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 42 294 Monday, September 3, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 41 277 Monday, September 3, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 40 368 Monday, September 3, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 39 344 Friday, August 31, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 38 305 Thursday, August 30, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 37 378 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 36 511 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 35 422 Thursday, August 23, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 34 549 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 33 349 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 32 315 Saturday, June 30, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 31 466 Friday, June 29, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 30 456 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 29 301 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 28 230 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 27 330 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 26 255 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 25 496 Friday, April 6, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 24 499 Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 23 363 Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 22 359 Monday, April 2, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 21 350 Sunday, April 1, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 20 423 Thursday, March 29, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 19 390 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 18 344 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 17 335 Monday, March 26, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 16 429 Saturday, January 7, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 15 324 Saturday, January 7, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 14 386 Saturday, January 7, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 13 318 Saturday, January 7, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 12 457 Thursday, January 5, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 11 371 Thursday, January 5, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 10 332 Thursday, January 5, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 9 316 Thursday, January 5, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 8 441 Sunday, January 1, 2012
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 7 563 Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 6 326 Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 5 599 Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 4 611 Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 3 628 Sunday, July 31, 2011
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 2 384 Sunday, July 31, 2011
Tobaku Haouden Rei: Gyankihen 1 818 Thursday, July 14, 2011
Tobaku Haouden Rei 829 Thursday, July 14, 2011

Find Mange