Soul Cartel Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: 소울 카르텔
Release: 2012
Author: KIM Eun-hyo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A beginning of an action packed fantasy adventure of a boy who makes a contract with the devil

Soul Cartel Manga Chapters (Watch Soul Cartel Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Soul Cartel 134 2715 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Soul Cartel 133 3234 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Soul Cartel 132 2914 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Soul Cartel 131 4175 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Soul Cartel 130 3673 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Soul Cartel 129 4090 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Soul Cartel 128 3860 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Soul Cartel 127 3873 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Soul Cartel 126 3612 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Soul Cartel 125 3483 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Soul Cartel 124 4468 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Soul Cartel 123 3784 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Soul Cartel 122 4710 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Soul Cartel 121 4297 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Soul Cartel 120 4074 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Soul Cartel 119 4460 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Soul Cartel 118 4461 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Soul Cartel 117 4163 Saturday, April 5, 2014
Soul Cartel 116 4148 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Soul Cartel 115 4332 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Soul Cartel 114 4763 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Soul Cartel 113 4509 Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Soul Cartel 112 4611 Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Soul Cartel 111 4545 Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Soul Cartel 110 3924 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Soul Cartel 109 4667 Thursday, February 6, 2014
Soul Cartel 108 4459 Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Soul Cartel 107 4591 Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Soul Cartel 106 4004 Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Soul Cartel 105 4337 Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Soul Cartel 104 4347 Friday, January 3, 2014
Soul Cartel 103 3627 Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Soul Cartel 102 4544 Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Soul Cartel 101 3904 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Soul Cartel 100 4156 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Soul Cartel 99 4069 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Soul Cartel 98 3883 Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Soul Cartel 97 3523 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Soul Cartel 96 3695 Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Soul Cartel 95 3377 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Soul Cartel 94 3719 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Soul Cartel 93 3849 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Soul Cartel 92 4294 Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Soul Cartel 91 4378 Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Soul Cartel 90 4479 Saturday, September 28, 2013
Soul Cartel 89 3697 Saturday, September 21, 2013
Soul Cartel 88 3949 Saturday, September 14, 2013
Soul Cartel 87 3687 Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Soul Cartel 86 3581 Friday, August 30, 2013
Soul Cartel 85 3263 Sunday, August 25, 2013
Soul Cartel 84 3522 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Soul Cartel 83 3394 Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Soul Cartel 82 3243 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Soul Cartel 81 2409 Monday, July 29, 2013
Soul Cartel 81 2196 Monday, July 29, 2013
Soul Cartel 80 2775 Sunday, July 21, 2013
Soul Cartel 79 2863 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Soul Cartel 78 3305 Sunday, July 14, 2013
Soul Cartel 77 3266 Sunday, June 30, 2013
Soul Cartel 76 3144 Sunday, June 23, 2013
Soul Cartel 75 3262 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Soul Cartel 74 3000 Sunday, June 16, 2013
Soul Cartel 73 3295 Sunday, June 2, 2013
Soul Cartel 72 3598 Monday, May 27, 2013
Soul Cartel 71 3301 Monday, May 20, 2013
Soul Cartel 70 3569 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Soul Cartel 69 3624 Monday, May 6, 2013
Soul Cartel 68 3364 Monday, April 29, 2013
Soul Cartel 67 3755 Thursday, April 25, 2013
Soul Cartel 66 4023 Monday, April 15, 2013
Soul Cartel 65 3409 Sunday, April 7, 2013
Soul Cartel 64 3700 Monday, April 1, 2013
Soul Cartel 63 3754 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Soul Cartel 62 3686 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Soul Cartel 61 2727 Sunday, March 10, 2013
Soul Cartel 60 4254 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Soul Cartel 59 4250 Sunday, February 24, 2013
Soul Cartel 58 5330 Sunday, February 17, 2013
Soul Cartel 57 5054 Saturday, February 9, 2013
Soul Cartel 56 4769 Monday, February 4, 2013
Soul Cartel 55 4468 Monday, January 28, 2013
Soul Cartel 54 4477 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Soul Cartel 53 4368 Saturday, January 12, 2013
Soul Cartel 52 4648 Friday, January 4, 2013
Soul Cartel 51 4058 Saturday, December 29, 2012
Soul Cartel 50 4596 Sunday, December 23, 2012
Soul Cartel 49 3882 Sunday, December 16, 2012
Soul Cartel 48 4484 Saturday, December 8, 2012
Soul Cartel 47 4926 Friday, November 30, 2012
Soul Cartel 46 4710 Friday, November 23, 2012
Soul Cartel 45 4654 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Soul Cartel 44 4529 Saturday, November 10, 2012
Soul Cartel 43 4846 Thursday, November 1, 2012
Soul Cartel 42 5272 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Soul Cartel 41 5117 Thursday, October 18, 2012
Soul Cartel 40 5397 Thursday, October 11, 2012
Soul Cartel 39 4659 Thursday, October 4, 2012
Soul Cartel 38 5019 Thursday, September 27, 2012
Soul Cartel 37 4845 Thursday, September 20, 2012
Soul Cartel 36 4883 Thursday, September 13, 2012
Soul Cartel 35 5907 Friday, September 7, 2012
Soul Cartel 34 5500 Friday, August 31, 2012
Soul Cartel 33 5137 Thursday, August 23, 2012
Soul Cartel 32 5719 Thursday, August 16, 2012
Soul Cartel 31 4968 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Soul Cartel 30 5054 Sunday, August 12, 2012
Soul Cartel 29 4929 Friday, August 10, 2012
Soul Cartel 28 4973 Friday, August 10, 2012
Soul Cartel 27 5488 Thursday, August 9, 2012
Soul Cartel 26 5467 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Soul Cartel 25 5370 Tuesday, August 7, 2012
Soul Cartel 24 5231 Monday, August 6, 2012
Soul Cartel 23 5467 Sunday, August 5, 2012
Soul Cartel 22 5826 Sunday, August 5, 2012
Soul Cartel 21 5412 Friday, August 3, 2012
Soul Cartel 20 5518 Thursday, August 2, 2012
Soul Cartel 19 5835 Thursday, August 2, 2012
Soul Cartel 18 5867 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Soul Cartel 17 5835 Monday, July 30, 2012
Soul Cartel 16 6267 Sunday, July 29, 2012
Soul Cartel 15 6197 Saturday, July 28, 2012
Soul Cartel 14 5864 Friday, July 27, 2012
Soul Cartel 13 6086 Thursday, July 26, 2012
Soul Cartel 12 6478 Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Soul Cartel 11 6010 Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Soul Cartel 10 6476 Monday, July 23, 2012
Soul Cartel 9 6492 Sunday, July 22, 2012
Soul Cartel 8 6017 Saturday, July 21, 2012
Soul Cartel 7 6535 Friday, July 20, 2012
Soul Cartel 6 6126 Friday, July 20, 2012
Soul Cartel 5 6112 Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Soul Cartel 4 6629 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Soul Cartel 3 7218 Monday, July 16, 2012
Soul Cartel 2 1728 Thursday, June 12, 2014
Soul Cartel 1 567 Thursday, June 12, 2014
Soul Cartel 0 5504 Sunday, April 8, 2012

Find Mange