Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami Manga

Categories:   Mystery   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: シンデレ少女と孤独な死神; 娇死的少女与孤独的死神; Dead-dere Girl and the Forlorn Death-God
Release: 2011
Author: SHINKIBA Yuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The heroine, Akira, a 2nd year middle school student, lives on an island that being peaceful is its only feature. Everyone in her class are her childhood friends. they were thinking that this year too like the other years would be a peaceful year with the usual classmates. But at a time like this a transfer student called “Matsushirou Nishigami” appears, saying: “Anyone who gets close to me dies”. What is the true meaning of his words…?!

Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami Manga Chapters (Read Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 20 Saturday, March 30, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 19 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 18 Saturday, March 23, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 17 Friday, March 22, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 16 Thursday, March 21, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 15 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 14 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 13 Monday, March 18, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 12 Sunday, March 17, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 11 Friday, March 15, 2013
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 10 Saturday, March 9, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 9 Saturday, March 2, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 8 Friday, February 22, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 7 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 6 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 5 Read Online Monday, February 11, 2013
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 4 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 3 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 2 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 1 Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Find Mange