Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami Manga

Categories:   Mystery   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: シンデレ少女と孤独な死神; 娇死的少女与孤独的死神; Dead-dere Girl and the Forlorn Death-God
Release: 2011
Author: SHINKIBA Yuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The heroine, Akira, a 2nd year middle school student, lives on an island that being peaceful is its only feature. Everyone in her class are her childhood friends. they were thinking that this year too like the other years would be a peaceful year with the usual classmates. But at a time like this a transfer student called “Matsushirou Nishigami” appears, saying: “Anyone who gets close to me dies”. What is the true meaning of his words…?!

Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami Manga Chapters (Watch Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 20 1590 Saturday, March 30, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 19 1409 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 18 1637 Saturday, March 23, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 17 1642 Friday, March 22, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 16 1793 Thursday, March 21, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 15 1491 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 14 1633 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 13 1741 Monday, March 18, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 12 1607 Sunday, March 17, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 11 2113 Friday, March 15, 2013
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 10 1820 Saturday, March 9, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 9 2276 Saturday, March 2, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 8 2672 Friday, February 22, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 7 2380 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 6 3269 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 5 Read Online 3858 Monday, February 11, 2013
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 4 3653 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 3 4610 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Shindere Shoujo To Kodoku Na Shinigami 2 4291 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Shindere Shoujo to Kodoku na Shinigami 1 10842 Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Find Mange