SHOKUGEKI NO SOMA Manga

Categories:   Ecchi   Shounen
Alternative: 食戟のソーマ; 食戟之灵; Shokugeki no Sōma; Shokugeki no So-ma; Shokugeki no Sooma; Sokugeki no Souma; Souma's Cooking
Release: 2012
Author: Tsukuda Yuuto
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
From Casanova Scanlations :

SHOKUGEKI NO SOMA Manga Chapters (Watch SHOKUGEKI NO SOMA Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Shokugeki no Soma 92 7441 Sunday, October 26, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 91 9845 Thursday, October 23, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 90 10982 Thursday, October 16, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 89 11518 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 88 12642 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 87 12487 Friday, September 26, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 86 12199 Sunday, September 14, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 85 11683 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 84 11215 Saturday, September 6, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 83 12580 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 82 11910 Sunday, August 10, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 81 10716 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 80 11169 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 79 9502 Sunday, July 20, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 78 7981 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma Ch.77 9592 Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma Ch.76 11671 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma Ch.75 11405 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma Ch.74 11805 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma Ch.73 12329 Monday, June 9, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma Ch.72 13254 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma Ch.71 6890 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma Ch.70 6377 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma Ch.69 6069 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma Ch.68 6336 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 67 17492 Sunday, April 20, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 66 15488 Saturday, April 12, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 65 14980 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 64 13861 Saturday, March 29, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 63 13545 Saturday, March 22, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 62 12948 Sunday, March 16, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 61 13891 Sunday, March 9, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 60 12925 Sunday, March 2, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 59 15923 Sunday, February 23, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 58 13586 Sunday, February 16, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 57 17281 Saturday, February 8, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 56 14538 Thursday, February 6, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 55 14455 Monday, February 3, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 54 14593 Sunday, January 19, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 53 14917 Monday, December 30, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 52 15555 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 51 13639 Monday, December 9, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 50 11716 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 49 14846 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 48 14136 Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 47 13050 Sunday, November 10, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 46 13265 Friday, November 1, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 45 13271 Sunday, October 27, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 44 14727 Monday, October 21, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 43 15091 Friday, October 11, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 42 5529 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 42 13870 Sunday, October 6, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 41 15507 Thursday, September 26, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 40 15680 Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 39 14071 Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 38 14323 Sunday, September 8, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 37 14327 Friday, August 30, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 36 14033 Thursday, August 22, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 35 16396 Thursday, August 8, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 34 14127 Thursday, August 1, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 33 14072 Friday, July 26, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 32 14388 Friday, July 19, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 31 14481 Friday, July 12, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 30 14347 Friday, July 5, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 29 13321 Friday, June 28, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 28 14553 Friday, June 21, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 27 15259 Saturday, June 15, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 26 14808 Sunday, June 9, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 25 15316 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 24 14319 Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 23 14213 Sunday, May 19, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 22 14148 Monday, May 13, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 21 17194 Friday, April 26, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 20 15752 Sunday, April 21, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 19 15449 Monday, April 15, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 18 15137 Saturday, April 13, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 17 14806 Monday, April 8, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 16 15253 Saturday, March 23, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 15 16805 Friday, March 15, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 14 16795 Friday, March 8, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 13 16850 Monday, March 4, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 12 16881 Sunday, February 24, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 11 16542 Sunday, February 17, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 10 18833 Friday, February 8, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 9 18523 Saturday, February 2, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 8 19390 Saturday, January 26, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 7 19633 Monday, January 21, 2013
Shokugeki no Soma 6 22261 Monday, December 31, 2012
Shokugeki no Soma 5 22719 Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Shokugeki no Soma 4 18933 Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Shokugeki no Soma 3 24987 Friday, December 14, 2012
Shokugeki no Soma 2 21728 Friday, December 14, 2012
Shokugeki no Soma 1 32565 Friday, December 14, 2012
Shokugeki no Soma Ch.0 867 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Shokugeki no Soma 0 11832 Thursday, May 2, 2013

Find Mange