SAMURAI HIGH SCHOOL Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Gender Bender   Martial Arts   School Life   Sci-Fi   Shounen
Alternative: サムライハイスクール; 武士高校
Release: 2009
Author: Kashiwaba Hiro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
In a modern country where the government is controlled by a Martial Shogun and samurai receive much respect, there lives identical twins of the Sakakido family. Kou, the brother, is very feminine, excels at cooking, cleaning, arts and crafts. Tsukiko, the sister, is masculine, loves fighting and is a combat genius. The twins learn about the Samurai High School, where men test their strength and women test their femininity, but the only way they can attend is by swapping places. If they are to be found cheating, they will be executed so they have to overcome their gender differences and maintain their secret. [vyc]

SAMURAI HIGH SCHOOL Manga Chapters (Watch SAMURAI HIGH SCHOOL Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Samurai High School 25 6540 Sunday, October 30, 2011
Samurai High School 24 5553 Saturday, October 29, 2011
Samurai High School 23 6924 Saturday, September 3, 2011
Samurai High School 22 6765 Monday, July 25, 2011
Samurai High School 21 7206 Sunday, July 3, 2011
Samurai High School 20 7538 Sunday, April 24, 2011
Samurai High School 19 6687 Saturday, April 9, 2011
Samurai High School Vol.04 Ch.018 6251 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Samurai High School Vol.04 Ch.017 6707 Sunday, March 13, 2011
Samurai High School Vol.04 Ch.016 5902 Monday, March 7, 2011
Samurai High School Vol.03 Ch.015 6462 Thursday, March 3, 2011
Samurai High School 14 6908 Monday, January 31, 2011
Samurai High School Vol.03 Ch.013 7475 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Samurai High School Vol.03 Ch.012 5891 Sunday, January 16, 2011
Samurai High School Vol.03 Ch.011 7304 Thursday, January 13, 2011
Samurai High School Vol.02 Ch.010 6507 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Samurai High School Vol.02 Ch.009 7413 Sunday, December 12, 2010
Samurai High School Vol.02 Ch.008 6725 Friday, November 26, 2010
Samurai High School Vol.02 Ch.007 7517 Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Samurai High School Vol.02 Ch.006 8635 Friday, November 12, 2010
Samurai High School Vol.01 Ch.005 7382 Saturday, October 16, 2010
Samurai High School Vol.01 Ch.004 7193 Saturday, October 2, 2010
Samurai High School Vol.01 Ch.003 8586 Thursday, September 23, 2010
Samurai High School Vol.01 Ch.002 10493 Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Samurai High School Vol.01 Ch.001 15709 Monday, August 30, 2010

Find Mange