Remnant Manga

Categories:   Drama   Mystery   Romance   Seinen
Alternative: 렘넌트; Remant
Release: 2010
Author: Taerang
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Officer Park Yoon Hee is a beautiful girl who has high hopes of being accepted in the Violent Crime Division. However, her father and chief of police, has other plans for her… so instead of the Violent Crime Division he assigns her on the Unsolved Crime Division were nothing ever gets done and there is only 2 staff members including her! The excitement that she most eagerly longs for though, is about to barge in her life when she will meet a mysterious boy…

Remnant Manga Chapters (Watch Remnant Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Remnant 36 527 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Remnant 35 637 Saturday, January 7, 2012
Remnant 34 524 Friday, December 16, 2011
Remnant 33 314 Friday, December 16, 2011
Remnant 32 730 Thursday, December 8, 2011
Remnant 31 351 Thursday, December 8, 2011
Remnant 30 438 Saturday, November 19, 2011
Remnant 29 219 Saturday, November 19, 2011
Remnant 28 465 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Remnant 27 409 Saturday, October 15, 2011
Remnant 26 263 Saturday, October 15, 2011
Remnant 25 518 Friday, October 14, 2011
Remnant 24 718 Monday, October 10, 2011
Remnant 23 370 Monday, October 10, 2011
Remnant 22 725 Friday, September 30, 2011
Remnant 21 813 Monday, August 22, 2011
Remnant 20 737 Sunday, August 7, 2011
Remnant 19 891 Monday, July 11, 2011
Remnant 18 739 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
Remnant 17 847 Thursday, June 2, 2011
Remnant 16 871 Monday, May 23, 2011
Remnant 15 837 Thursday, May 12, 2011
Remnant 14 958 Friday, April 29, 2011
Remnant 13 1039 Friday, April 22, 2011
Remnant 12 979 Friday, April 1, 2011
Remnant 11 1175 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Remnant 10 1138 Monday, March 7, 2011
Remnant 9 1416 Friday, February 25, 2011
Remnant 8 1341 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Remnant 7 1474 Monday, February 7, 2011
Remnant 6 1700 Sunday, January 30, 2011
Remnant 5 2644 Sunday, January 23, 2011
Remnant 4 2644 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
Remnant 3 3030 Thursday, January 6, 2011
Remnant 2 4159 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Remnant 1 6768 Saturday, January 1, 2011

Find Mange