ReBirth The Lunatic Taker Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   School Life   Seinen   Supernatural
Release: 0
Author: Lim Dall Young (Story), Lee Soo Hyon (Art)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary

ReBirth The Lunatic Taker Manga Chapters (Read ReBirth The Lunatic Taker Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Rebirth The Lunatic Taker 29 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 28 Friday, July 27, 2012
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 27 Friday, July 13, 2012
Rebirth The Lunatic Taker 26 Monday, June 4, 2012
Rebirth The Lunatic Taker 25 Monday, April 30, 2012
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 24 Saturday, April 14, 2012
Rebirth The Lunatic Taker 23 Friday, March 23, 2012
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 22 Sunday, October 23, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 21 Wednesday, September 14, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 20 Sunday, August 7, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 19 Monday, July 4, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 18 Saturday, June 18, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 17 Friday, May 27, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 16 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 15 Sunday, April 24, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 14 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 13 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 12 Sunday, April 3, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 11 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 10 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 9 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 8 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 7 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 6 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 5 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 4 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 3 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 2 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
ReBirth The Lunatic Taker 1 Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Find Mange