Home >> RRR

RRR Manga

Categories:   Seinen   Sports
Alternative: RロックンRロールRリッキー; Rock 'n' Roll Ricky
Release: 2007
Author: WATANABE Jun
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Rikitaro is a musician whose dream is to become a rock star just like Jimi Hendrix or Jim Morrison, but at the age of 27 that dream is fading away rapidly. Ooishi is a 3 time world boxing champion who recently retired and is now in the entertainment world, shooting a boxing reality show. These two unlikeliest of people cross paths one day but both of them think nothing of it until weeks later. Rikitaro is given one last shot by a record label to sign a deal but before that, they need him to get into better shape so that he is easier to sell. He stumbles upon a boxing gym which also happens to be the same gym Ooishi is filming his show. As fate’s wheels start to turn, neither man realizes that they will work together to train the best boxer ever, even better than Ooishi himself.

RRR Manga Chapters (Watch RRR Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
RRR 106 4275 Monday, March 19, 2012
RRR 105 3730 Monday, March 19, 2012
RRR 104 4066 Saturday, March 17, 2012
RRR 103 3533 Friday, March 16, 2012
RRR 102 3756 Thursday, March 15, 2012
RRR 101 3487 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
RRR 100 3483 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
RRR 99 2930 Monday, March 12, 2012
RRR 98 3111 Monday, March 12, 2012
RRR 97 3237 Sunday, March 11, 2012
RRR 96 2873 Friday, March 9, 2012
RRR 95 2862 Friday, March 9, 2012
RRR 94 3091 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
RRR 93 2953 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
RRR 92 2738 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
RRR 91 2688 Monday, March 5, 2012
RRR 90 2913 Sunday, March 4, 2012
RRR 89 2633 Saturday, March 3, 2012
RRR 88 2565 Friday, March 2, 2012
RRR 87 2439 Thursday, March 1, 2012
RRR 86 2398 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
RRR 85 2522 Tuesday, February 28, 2012
RRR 84 2611 Monday, February 27, 2012
RRR 83 2347 Sunday, February 26, 2012
RRR 82 2338 Saturday, February 25, 2012
RRR 81 2651 Friday, February 24, 2012
RRR 80 2545 Thursday, February 23, 2012
RRR 79 2341 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
RRR 78 2516 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
RRR 77 2735 Monday, February 20, 2012
RRR 76 2396 Sunday, February 19, 2012
RRR 75 2425 Friday, February 17, 2012
RRR 74 2538 Thursday, February 16, 2012
RRR 73 2519 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
RRR 72 2333 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
RRR 71 2647 Monday, February 13, 2012
RRR 70 2755 Monday, February 13, 2012
RRR 69 2589 Sunday, February 12, 2012
RRR 68 2633 Friday, February 10, 2012
RRR 67 2711 Thursday, February 9, 2012
RRR 66 2620 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
RRR 65 2611 Friday, February 3, 2012
RRR 64 3047 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
RRR 63 2867 Thursday, January 26, 2012
RRR 62 3043 Monday, January 23, 2012
RRR 61 3316 Friday, January 20, 2012
RRR 60 3120 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
RRR 59 2845 Friday, January 13, 2012
RRR 58 3038 Monday, January 9, 2012
RRR 57 3315 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
RRR 56 3143 Friday, December 30, 2011
RRR 55 3323 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
RRR 54 3316 Friday, December 23, 2011
RRR 53 3039 Tuesday, December 20, 2011
RRR 52 2967 Thursday, December 15, 2011
RRR 51 3359 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
RRR 50 3270 Sunday, December 11, 2011
RRR 49 3178 Friday, December 9, 2011
RRR 48 3213 Tuesday, December 6, 2011
RRR 47 2978 Sunday, December 4, 2011
RRR 46 3177 Thursday, December 1, 2011
RRR 45 3275 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
RRR 44 3281 Friday, November 25, 2011
RRR 43 3299 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
RRR 42 3320 Tuesday, November 15, 2011
RRR 41 3344 Sunday, November 13, 2011
RRR 40 3685 Thursday, November 10, 2011
RRR 39 3443 Tuesday, November 8, 2011
RRR 38 3638 Sunday, November 6, 2011
RRR 37 3605 Friday, November 4, 2011
RRR 36 3767 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
RRR 35 3651 Sunday, October 30, 2011
RRR 34 5882 Saturday, October 29, 2011
RRR 33 3700 Tuesday, October 25, 2011
RRR 32 3844 Friday, October 21, 2011
RRR 31 3663 Tuesday, October 18, 2011
RRR 30 3881 Friday, October 14, 2011
RRR 29 3884 Monday, October 10, 2011
RRR 28 3880 Friday, October 7, 2011
RRR 27 3744 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
RRR 26 3894 Friday, September 30, 2011
RRR 25 3933 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
RRR 24 4115 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
RRR 23 3917 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
RRR 22 4312 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
RRR 21 4617 Tuesday, August 30, 2011
RRR 20 4506 Monday, August 22, 2011
RRR 19 4409 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
RRR 18 4186 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
RRR 17 4569 Tuesday, August 2, 2011
RRR 16 4503 Tuesday, July 26, 2011
RRR 15 4071 Tuesday, July 19, 2011
RRR 14 4348 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
RRR 13 4597 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
RRR 12 4543 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
RRR 11 4329 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
RRR 10 4704 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
RRR 9 4738 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
RRR 8 5138 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
RRR 7 4803 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
RRR 6 4660 Tuesday, May 17, 2011
RRR 5 5085 Tuesday, May 10, 2011
RRR 4 4845 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
RRR 3 5287 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
RRR 2 5463 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
RRR 1 11387 Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Find Mange