Q.E.D. Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Mystery   School Life   Shounen   Slice Of Life
Release: 0
Author: Katou Motohiro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Touma is an MIT-graduated-student who comes back to Japan because he wants to know how it feels to be a high school student. In the other hand, Mizuhara Kana is a strong girl who loves sports. Together, they are a partner of solving cases that happens around them.

Q.E.D. Manga Chapters (Watch Q.E.D. Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Q.E.D. 15a Saturday, July 17, 2010
Q.E.D. 14a Friday, June 11, 2010
Q.E.D. 13c Wednesday, June 2, 2010
Q.E.D. 13b Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Q.E.D. 13a Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Q.E.D. 12c Saturday, May 15, 2010
Q.E.D. 12b Sunday, May 2, 2010
Q.E.D. 12a Sunday, April 25, 2010
Q.E.D. 11c Friday, April 16, 2010
Q.E.D. 11b Friday, April 16, 2010
Q.E.D. 11a Friday, April 16, 2010
Q.E.D. 10c Thursday, April 15, 2010
Q.E.D. 10b Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Q.E.D. 10a Thursday, April 1, 2010
Q.E.D. 9c Thursday, March 25, 2010
Q.E.D. 9b Thursday, March 18, 2010
Q.E.D. 9a Thursday, March 11, 2010
Q.E.D. 8c Tuesday, March 2, 2010
Q.E.D. 8b Saturday, February 20, 2010
Q.E.D. 8a Thursday, February 11, 2010
Q.E.D. 7c Thursday, February 4, 2010
Q.E.D. 7b Friday, January 29, 2010
Q.E.D. 7a Thursday, January 21, 2010
Q.E.D. 6c Thursday, January 21, 2010
Q.E.D. 6b Friday, January 15, 2010
Q.E.D. 6a Friday, January 8, 2010
Q.E.D. 5c Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Q.E.D. 5b Saturday, December 19, 2009
Q.E.D. 5a Friday, December 11, 2009
Q.E.D. 4b Saturday, December 5, 2009
Q.E.D. 4a Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Q.E.D. 3c Sunday, November 15, 2009
Q.E.D. 3b Monday, November 2, 2009
Q.E.D. 3a Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Q.E.D. Break Through 2 Saturday, December 19, 2009
Q.E.D. 2c Sunday, October 18, 2009
Q.E.D. 2b Sunday, October 18, 2009
Q.E.D. 2a Sunday, October 18, 2009
Q.E.D. 1c Sunday, October 18, 2009
Q.E.D. 1b Sunday, October 18, 2009
Q.E.D. 1a Sunday, October 18, 2009

Find Mange