Q.E.D. Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Mystery   School Life   Shounen   Slice Of Life
Release: 0
Author: Katou Motohiro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Touma is an MIT-graduated-student who comes back to Japan because he wants to know how it feels to be a high school student. In the other hand, Mizuhara Kana is a strong girl who loves sports. Together, they are a partner of solving cases that happens around them.

Q.E.D. Manga Chapters (Watch Q.E.D. Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Q.E.D. 15a 888 Saturday, July 17, 2010
Q.E.D. 14a 368 Friday, June 11, 2010
Q.E.D. 13c 286 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
Q.E.D. 13b 226 Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Q.E.D. 13a 376 Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Q.E.D. 12c 238 Saturday, May 15, 2010
Q.E.D. 12b 244 Sunday, May 2, 2010
Q.E.D. 12a 219 Sunday, April 25, 2010
Q.E.D. 11c 228 Friday, April 16, 2010
Q.E.D. 11b 191 Friday, April 16, 2010
Q.E.D. 11a 307 Friday, April 16, 2010
Q.E.D. 10c 202 Thursday, April 15, 2010
Q.E.D. 10b 200 Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Q.E.D. 10a 287 Thursday, April 1, 2010
Q.E.D. 9c 172 Thursday, March 25, 2010
Q.E.D. 9b 198 Thursday, March 18, 2010
Q.E.D. 9a 254 Thursday, March 11, 2010
Q.E.D. 8c 192 Tuesday, March 2, 2010
Q.E.D. 8b 248 Saturday, February 20, 2010
Q.E.D. 8a 290 Thursday, February 11, 2010
Q.E.D. 7c 235 Thursday, February 4, 2010
Q.E.D. 7b 243 Friday, January 29, 2010
Q.E.D. 7a 345 Thursday, January 21, 2010
Q.E.D. 6c 209 Thursday, January 21, 2010
Q.E.D. 6b 255 Friday, January 15, 2010
Q.E.D. 6a 328 Friday, January 8, 2010
Q.E.D. 5c 290 Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Q.E.D. 5b 205 Saturday, December 19, 2009
Q.E.D. 5a 418 Friday, December 11, 2009
Q.E.D. 4b 236 Saturday, December 5, 2009
Q.E.D. 4a 458 Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Q.E.D. 3c 496 Sunday, November 15, 2009
Q.E.D. 3b 492 Monday, November 2, 2009
Q.E.D. 3a 1097 Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Q.E.D. Break Through 2 217 Saturday, December 19, 2009
Q.E.D. 2c 305 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Q.E.D. 2b 323 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Q.E.D. 2a 574 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Q.E.D. 1c 493 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Q.E.D. 1b 484 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Q.E.D. 1a 1705 Sunday, October 18, 2009

Find Mange