Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) Manga

Categories:   Shounen
Alternative: 피크; Bukhansan Police Mountains Rescue Squad
Release: 2011
Author: Hong Seong-su
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
21-year-old Ryu Yeon-seong is about to start his mandatory military service in the ROK Army. But unlike most other conscripts, he and four others are assigned to the mountain police rescue unit stationed at Mt. Bukhan, a small mountain on the outskirts of Seoul. Not knowing much about it, they think it'll be a walk in the park, and count themselves lucky to have landed such a cushy assignment. But when they arrive at the mountain, the group soon learn that they're in for more than they bargained for.

Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) Manga Chapters (Watch Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 92 309 Saturday, October 5, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 91 301 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 90 344 Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 89 345 Friday, September 6, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 88 340 Sunday, August 25, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 87 319 Saturday, August 17, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 86 342 Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 85 343 Monday, August 12, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 84 349 Monday, July 22, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 83 212 Thursday, July 18, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 82 292 Monday, July 15, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 81 267 Monday, July 15, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 80 284 Saturday, July 13, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 79 304 Thursday, July 11, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 78 380 Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 77 379 Monday, July 8, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 76 403 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 75 363 Monday, May 27, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 74 401 Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 73 551 Friday, May 17, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 72 648 Monday, April 29, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 71 850 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 70 671 Thursday, January 24, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 69 634 Friday, January 18, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 68 547 Friday, January 11, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 67 712 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 66 555 Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 65 733 Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 64 522 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 63 811 Friday, December 14, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 62 404 Friday, December 14, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 61 688 Friday, December 7, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 60 771 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 59 644 Sunday, November 18, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 58 714 Saturday, November 10, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 57 621 Monday, November 5, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 56 762 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 55 713 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 54 652 Saturday, October 13, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 53 814 Thursday, October 4, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 52 769 Thursday, September 27, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 51 689 Sunday, September 23, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 50 756 Friday, September 21, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 49 724 Thursday, September 20, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 48 769 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 47 762 Sunday, September 16, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 46 830 Thursday, September 13, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 45 773 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 44 870 Saturday, September 8, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 43 817 Friday, September 7, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 42 747 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 41 680 Monday, September 3, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 40 743 Saturday, September 1, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 39 696 Friday, August 31, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 38 731 Thursday, August 30, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 37 647 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 36 451 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 35 672 Sunday, August 26, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 34 664 Friday, August 24, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 33 726 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 32 501 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 31 685 Friday, August 17, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 30 683 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 29 702 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 28 803 Thursday, August 9, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 27 726 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 26 736 Monday, August 6, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 25 762 Friday, August 3, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 24 825 Saturday, July 28, 2012
Peak (IM Gang-hyeok) c23 865 Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 22 792 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 21 810 Saturday, July 7, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 20 634 Saturday, July 7, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 19 638 Saturday, July 7, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 18 921 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 17 852 Friday, April 13, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 16 807 Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 15 843 Saturday, March 31, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 14 1034 Saturday, March 24, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 13 1287 Monday, February 6, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 12 1062 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 11 1061 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 10 1000 Friday, February 3, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 9 1166 Thursday, February 2, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 8 1442 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 7 1427 Sunday, January 15, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 6 1125 Sunday, January 15, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 5 1554 Thursday, January 5, 2012
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 4 1667 Sunday, December 25, 2011
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 3 1573 Sunday, December 25, 2011
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 2 1884 Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Peak (Im Gang-hyeok) 1 5733 Monday, December 12, 2011

Find Mange