ONEPUNCH-MAN Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Seinen   Supernatural
Alternative: ВанПанчМен; ワンパンマン; 一拳超人; One Punch Man; One-Punch Man; Onepunchman; رجل اللكمة الواحدة
Release: 2012
Author: One
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Onepunch-Man follows the life of an average hero who manages to win all of his battles with only one punch! This ends up being the cause of a lot of frustration as he no longer feels the thrill and adrenaline of fighting a tough battle.

ONEPUNCH-MAN Manga Chapters (Watch ONEPUNCH-MAN Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Onepunch-Man Ch.34.55 Read Online 11247 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Onepunch-Man 47 13604 Monday, June 16, 2014
Onepunch-Man 37 7453 Friday, August 8, 2014
Onepunch-Man Ch.36 9865 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Onepunch-Man 35 7110 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Onepunch-Man 34 29635 Friday, July 19, 2013
Onepunch-Man 33 19036 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 32 14727 Friday, June 14, 2013
Onepunch-Man 31 12060 Friday, May 31, 2013
Onepunch-Man 30 7997 Friday, May 31, 2013
Onepunch-Man 29 11942 Thursday, May 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man 28 11515 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Onepunch-Man 27 13106 Friday, April 5, 2013
Onepunch-Man 26 13276 Friday, March 22, 2013
Onepunch-Man 25 13539 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Onepunch-Man 24 12878 Friday, February 15, 2013
Onepunch-Man 23 13499 Saturday, February 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man 22 12880 Saturday, January 19, 2013
Onepunch-Man 21 13448 Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20.7 9240 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20.6 6320 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20.5 7069 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20.2 7378 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20.1 7669 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20 14935 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 19 12209 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 18.5 6810 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 18 11000 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 17.2 5973 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 17.1 6679 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 17 12836 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 16 11762 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 15 11993 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 14 11251 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 13 11169 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 12 12609 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 11 12229 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 10 12703 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 9 12219 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 8 12916 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 7 11609 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 6 12324 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 5 12660 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 4 13259 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 3 14068 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 2 14550 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 1 17086 Thursday, December 27, 2012

Find Mange