ONEPUNCH-MAN Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Seinen   Supernatural
Alternative: ВанПанчМен; ワンパンマン; 一拳超人; One Punch Man; One-Punch Man; Onepunchman; رجل اللكمة الواحدة
Release: 2012
Author: One
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Onepunch-Man follows the life of an average hero who manages to win all of his battles with only one punch! This ends up being the cause of a lot of frustration as he no longer feels the thrill and adrenaline of fighting a tough battle.

ONEPUNCH-MAN Manga Chapters (Watch ONEPUNCH-MAN Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Onepunch-Man Ch.34.55 Read Online 13222 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Onepunch-Man 47 17845 Monday, June 16, 2014
Onepunch-Man 38 6041 Monday, September 8, 2014
Onepunch-Man 37 9023 Friday, August 8, 2014
Onepunch-Man Ch.36 10600 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Onepunch-Man 35 7638 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Onepunch-Man 34 30080 Friday, July 19, 2013
Onepunch-Man 33 19283 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 32 14941 Friday, June 14, 2013
Onepunch-Man 31 12256 Friday, May 31, 2013
Onepunch-Man 30 8231 Friday, May 31, 2013
Onepunch-Man 29 12084 Thursday, May 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man 28 11698 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Onepunch-Man 27 13278 Friday, April 5, 2013
Onepunch-Man 26 13472 Friday, March 22, 2013
Onepunch-Man 25 13675 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Onepunch-Man 24 12981 Friday, February 15, 2013
Onepunch-Man 23 13552 Saturday, February 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man 22 12951 Saturday, January 19, 2013
Onepunch-Man 21 13547 Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20.7 9346 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20.6 6395 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20.5 7142 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20.2 7465 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20.1 7768 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 20 15064 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 19 12312 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 18.5 6889 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 18 11083 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 17.2 6039 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 17.1 6757 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man 17 12927 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 16 11856 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 15 12094 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 14 11353 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 13 11275 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 12 12732 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 11 12336 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 10 12795 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 9 12338 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 8 13027 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 7 11740 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 6 12451 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 5 12804 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 4 13403 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 3 14205 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 2 14686 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Onepunch-Man 1 17251 Thursday, December 27, 2012

Find Mange