ONEPUNCH-MAN (ONE) Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Sci-Fi   Seinen   Supernatural
Alternative: ワンパンマン; One Punch Man; 一击男
Release: 2012
Author: One
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Follows the life of a hero who manages to win all battles with only one punch. This ability seems to frustrate him as he no longer feels the thrill and adrenaline of fighting a tough battle, which leads to him questioning his past desire of being strong.MURATA Yuusuke of Eyeshield 21 fame approached ONE for a collaboration of talents, with his redrawn version of Onepunch-Man.

ONEPUNCH-MAN (ONE) Manga Chapters (Watch ONEPUNCH-MAN (ONE) Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 94 9116 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
OnePunch-Man (ONE) 93 6496 Friday, January 3, 2014
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 92 11171 Thursday, August 8, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 91 4546 Thursday, August 8, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 90 4230 Thursday, August 8, 2013
OnePunch-Man (ONE) 89 5022 Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 88 3781 Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 87 4105 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 86 3329 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 85 4363 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 84 3127 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 83 4115 Monday, August 5, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 82 2875 Monday, August 5, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 81 3813 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 80 2767 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 79 2524 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 78 3076 Saturday, August 3, 2013
OnePunch-Man (ONE) 77 3335 Saturday, August 3, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 76 3839 Friday, August 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 75 3039 Thursday, August 1, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 74 2531 Thursday, August 1, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 73 4441 Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 72 2930 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 71 2664 Monday, July 29, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 70 2951 Monday, July 29, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 69 2756 Sunday, July 28, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 68 3747 Saturday, July 27, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 67 2887 Saturday, July 27, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 66 3423 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 65 3833 Monday, July 15, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 64 3637 Saturday, July 13, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 63 3598 Friday, July 12, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 62 2560 Friday, July 12, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 61 3617 Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 60 4112 Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 59 4249 Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 58 4189 Sunday, July 7, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 57 3041 Sunday, July 7, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 56 4585 Friday, July 5, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 55 6289 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 54 3701 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 53 3292 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 52 3225 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 51 3523 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 50 3584 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 49 3375 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 48 3329 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 47 3341 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 46 3259 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 45 3802 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 44.5 3723 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 44 3565 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 43 3615 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 42 3904 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 41 4120 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 40 4178 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 39 3898 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 38 3945 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 37 3837 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 36 3906 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 35 4329 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 34 4516 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 33 4882 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 32 7867 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 31 6485 Monday, August 12, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 30 4131 Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 29 2864 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 28 3052 Saturday, December 7, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 92.5 4090 Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 2 863 Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Onepunch-Man (ONE) 1 1484 Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Find Mange