Neko de Gomen! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Sci-Fi
Alternative: 猫でごめん!; Excuse Me for Being a Cat!; Sorry for Being a Cat!
Release: 1989
Author: Nagano, Akane (Story & Art
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
High school student Shiraishi Yayoi was a pretty normal girl, until one of her scientist dad's experiments went wrong. Now, whenever she gets excited or upset about anything, she grows a pair of cat ears and a tail! Hilarious situations ensue.

Neko de Gomen! Manga Chapters (Read Neko de Gomen! Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Neko de Gomen! 42 Sunday, September 2, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 41 Monday, July 30, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 40 Monday, July 30, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 39 Friday, July 13, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 38 Friday, March 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 37 Friday, March 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 36 Friday, March 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 35 Friday, March 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 34 Thursday, February 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 33 Thursday, February 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 32 Friday, January 27, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 31 Friday, January 27, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 30 Friday, January 27, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 29 Thursday, December 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 28 Thursday, December 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 27 Thursday, December 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 26 Thursday, December 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 25 Thursday, September 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 24 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 23 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 22 Monday, August 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 21 Monday, August 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 20 Sunday, June 19, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 19 Monday, May 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 18 Monday, May 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 17 Saturday, April 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 16 Saturday, April 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! Vol.04 Ch.015 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! Vol.03 Ch.014 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! Vol.03 Ch.013 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! Vol.03 Ch.012 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 11 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 10 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 9 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 8 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 7 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 6 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 5 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 4 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 3 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 2 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 1 Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Find Mange