Neko de Gomen! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Sci-Fi
Alternative: 猫でごめん!; Excuse Me for Being a Cat!; Sorry for Being a Cat!
Release: 1989
Author: Nagano, Akane (Story & Art
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
High school student Shiraishi Yayoi was a pretty normal girl, until one of her scientist dad's experiments went wrong. Now, whenever she gets excited or upset about anything, she grows a pair of cat ears and a tail! Hilarious situations ensue.

Neko de Gomen! Manga Chapters (Watch Neko de Gomen! Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Neko de Gomen! 42 228 Sunday, September 2, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 41 320 Monday, July 30, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 40 135 Monday, July 30, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 39 319 Friday, July 13, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 38 334 Friday, March 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 37 74 Friday, March 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 36 75 Friday, March 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 35 87 Friday, March 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 34 276 Thursday, February 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 33 87 Thursday, February 23, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 32 368 Friday, January 27, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 31 119 Friday, January 27, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 30 143 Friday, January 27, 2012
Neko de Gomen! 29 345 Thursday, December 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 28 167 Thursday, December 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 27 184 Thursday, December 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 26 153 Thursday, December 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 25 399 Thursday, September 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 24 402 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 23 193 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 22 440 Monday, August 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 21 249 Monday, August 1, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 20 621 Sunday, June 19, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 19 588 Monday, May 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 18 321 Monday, May 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 17 584 Saturday, April 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 16 339 Saturday, April 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! Vol.04 Ch.015 439 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! Vol.03 Ch.014 211 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! Vol.03 Ch.013 214 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! Vol.03 Ch.012 233 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 11 561 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 10 406 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 9 489 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 8 658 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 7 830 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 6 762 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 5 964 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 4 681 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 3 1075 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 2 1621 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Neko de Gomen! 1 3172 Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Find Mange