NUKODUKE! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Shoujo   Slice Of Life
Alternative: ぬこづけ!; Nukozuke!
Release: 2012
Author: Yugi Iro
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
This is the cute story of Yuuya Freeter, who picks up two stray 'Nuko' a species that is more cat than human.

NUKODUKE! Manga Chapters (Watch NUKODUKE! Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Nukoduke! 47 Thursday, December 4, 2014
Nukoduke! 46 Friday, November 14, 2014
Nukoduke! 45 Friday, October 31, 2014
Nukoduke! 44 Sunday, October 19, 2014
Nukoduke! 43 Saturday, October 4, 2014
Nukoduke! Ch.42 Saturday, September 20, 2014
Nukoduke! 41 Friday, September 5, 2014
Nukoduke! 40 Friday, August 22, 2014
Nukoduke! 39 Saturday, August 2, 2014
Nukoduke! 38 Friday, July 25, 2014
Nukoduke! 37 Monday, July 7, 2014
Nukoduke! 36 Friday, July 4, 2014
Nukoduke! 35 Friday, May 23, 2014
Nukoduke! 34 Saturday, April 26, 2014
Nukoduke! 33 Saturday, April 26, 2014
Nukoduke! 32 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Nukoduke! 31 Friday, March 14, 2014
Nukoduke! 30 Saturday, March 1, 2014
Nukoduke! 29 Friday, February 14, 2014
Nukoduke! 28 Monday, February 3, 2014
Nukoduke! 27 Monday, February 3, 2014
Nukoduke! 26 Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Nukoduke! 25 Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Nukoduke! 24 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Nukoduke! 23 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Nukoduke! 22 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nukoduke! 21 Saturday, September 28, 2013
Nukoduke! 20 Saturday, August 31, 2013
Nukoduke! 19 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Nukoduke! 18 Saturday, July 20, 2013
Nukoduke! 17 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Nukoduke! 16 Friday, June 14, 2013
Nukoduke! 15 Friday, May 17, 2013
Nukoduke! 14 Friday, April 19, 2013
Nukoduke! 13 Monday, March 4, 2013
Nukoduke! 12 Saturday, February 16, 2013
Nukoduke! 11 Saturday, February 16, 2013
Nukoduke! 10 Thursday, February 14, 2013
Nukoduke! 9 Thursday, February 14, 2013
Nukoduke! 8 Thursday, February 14, 2013
Nukoduke! 7 Thursday, February 14, 2013
Nukoduke! 23.6 Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Nukoduke! 22.5 Thursday, November 14, 2013
Nukoduke! 4 Thursday, February 14, 2013
Nukoduke! 3 Thursday, February 14, 2013
Nukoduke! 2 Thursday, February 14, 2013
Nukoduke! 1 Thursday, February 14, 2013

Find Mange