NOBUNAGA NO CHEF Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Historical   Seinen
Alternative: 信長のシェフ; A Chef of Nobunaga; Nobunaga's Chef
Release: 2011
Author: Nishimura Mitsuru
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Ken is a modern-day chef who wakes up one morning in war-torn 16th century Japan. Faced with an impossible situation, he does what he does best – he cooks. Soon, word of his wonderful food reaches the capital, and the ears of warlord Oda Nobunaga, who immediately orders Ken to cook for him. What will happen to Ken as he finds himself stumbling around in an era he doesn't belong?

NOBUNAGA NO CHEF Manga Chapters (Read NOBUNAGA NO CHEF Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Nobunaga no Chef 63 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Nobunaga no Chef 62 Thursday, June 19, 2014
Nobunaga no Chef 61 Monday, February 10, 2014
Nobunaga no Chef 60 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Nobunaga no Chef 59 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Nobunaga no Chef 58 Saturday, January 11, 2014
Nobunaga no Chef 57 Friday, January 3, 2014
Nobunaga no Chef 56 Sunday, December 15, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 55 Monday, November 18, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 54 Friday, October 25, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 53 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 52 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 51 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 50 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 49 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 48 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 47 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 46 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 45 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 44 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 43 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 42 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 41 Monday, August 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 40 Monday, August 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 39 Monday, August 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef Nobunaga No Chef 38 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 37 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 36 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 35 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 34 Saturday, June 29, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 33 Sunday, June 23, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 32 Saturday, June 22, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 31 Thursday, June 13, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 30 Friday, June 7, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 29 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 28 Sunday, June 2, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 27 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 26 Saturday, May 25, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 25 Monday, May 13, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 24 Sunday, May 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 23 Saturday, May 11, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 22 Monday, May 6, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 21 Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 20 Sunday, April 28, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 19 Saturday, April 27, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 18 Friday, April 26, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 17 Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 16 Thursday, April 18, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 15 Monday, April 15, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 14 Friday, April 12, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 13 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 12 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 11 Saturday, April 6, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 10 Friday, April 5, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 9 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 8 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 7 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 6 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 5 Sunday, March 17, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 4 Saturday, March 16, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 3 Thursday, March 14, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 2 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Nobunaga no Chef 1 Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Find Mange