NG LIFE Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Gender Bender   Romance   School Life   Shoujo   Supernatural
Alternative: Enuji Raifu; NG Raifu; NGライフ; NG人生; No Good Life; Nice Going Life; NGไลฟ์
Release: 2006
Author: Kusanagi Mizuho
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Keidai Saeki is a high school student who remembers his past life in Pompeii, living as the Italian warrior Syracuse. His friends around him are all also reincarnated - although they don't quite remember things the way he does. Keidai's wife from the past? She's now a middle school boy - while his best male friend is now a cute girl?! Throw in a case of love at first sight, and you have a new look at romance - manga-style!

NG LIFE Manga Chapters (Read NG LIFE Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
NG LIFE 51 Monday, April 18, 2011
NG LIFE 50 Sunday, April 17, 2011
NG LIFE 49 Sunday, April 17, 2011
NG LIFE 48 Sunday, April 17, 2011
NG LIFE 47 Sunday, April 17, 2011
NG LIFE Vol.08 Ch.046 Thursday, January 6, 2011
NG LIFE Vol.08 Ch.045 Thursday, January 6, 2011
NG LIFE Vol.08 Ch.044 Thursday, January 6, 2011
NG LIFE Vol.08 Ch.043 Thursday, January 6, 2011
NG LIFE Vol.08 Ch.042 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
NG LIFE Vol.08 Ch.041 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
NG LIFE Vol.07 Ch.040 Monday, December 13, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.07 Ch.039 Monday, December 13, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.07 Ch.038 Monday, December 13, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.07 Ch.037 Sunday, December 12, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.07 Ch.036 Sunday, December 12, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.06 Ch.035 Sunday, December 12, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.06 Ch.034 Tuesday, November 23, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.06 Ch.033 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.06 Ch.032 Wednesday, October 13, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.06 Ch.031 Wednesday, September 22, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.06 Ch.030 Saturday, September 4, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.05 Ch.029 Thursday, August 19, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.05 Ch.028 Thursday, August 19, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.05 Ch.027 Thursday, August 19, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.05 Ch.026 Thursday, August 19, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.05 Ch.025 Thursday, August 19, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.05 Ch.024 Thursday, August 19, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.04 Ch.023 Thursday, August 12, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.04 Ch.022 Thursday, August 12, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.04 Ch.021 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.04 Ch.020 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.04 Ch.019 Sunday, August 8, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.04 Ch.018 Sunday, August 8, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.03 Ch.017 Sunday, August 8, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.03 Ch.016 Sunday, August 8, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.03 Ch.015 Sunday, August 8, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.03 Ch.014 Sunday, August 8, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.03 Ch.013 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.03 Ch.012 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.02 Ch.011 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.02 Ch.010 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.02 Ch.009 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.02 Ch.008 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.02 Ch.007 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.02 Ch.006 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.01 Ch.005 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.01 Ch.004 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.01 Ch.003 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.01 Ch.002 Saturday, August 7, 2010
NG LIFE Vol.01 Ch.001 Saturday, August 7, 2010

Find Mange