NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga

Categories:   Shounen
Alternative: 七つの大罪; Nanatsu no Daizai; The Seven Deadly Sins; 七原罪
Release: 2012
Author: Suzuki Nakaba
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The "Seven Deadly Sins", a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins", and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga Chapters (Watch NANATSU NO TAIZAI Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Nanatsu no Taizai 90 6211 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.89 7804 Thursday, August 14, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 88 7836 Saturday, August 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 87 7658 Sunday, July 27, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 86 7882 Friday, July 18, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 85 8135 Saturday, July 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 84 8723 Saturday, July 5, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.83 8666 Saturday, June 28, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 82 7885 Sunday, June 22, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 81 8125 Sunday, June 15, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 80 7205 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 79 8559 Saturday, May 31, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 78 8111 Sunday, May 25, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 77 8847 Friday, May 16, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 76 8386 Sunday, May 11, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 75 9527 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 74 9017 Saturday, April 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 73 8910 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 72 8071 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 71 8847 Friday, March 21, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 70 8384 Monday, March 17, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 69 8459 Monday, March 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 68 8455 Monday, March 3, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 67 8710 Saturday, February 22, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 66 8672 Sunday, February 16, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 65 4926 Monday, February 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 64 8075 Sunday, February 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 63 8525 Sunday, January 26, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 62 8390 Sunday, January 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 61 8277 Sunday, January 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 60 9290 Monday, December 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 59 10068 Monday, December 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 58 10316 Sunday, December 8, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 57 8054 Sunday, December 1, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 56 8036 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 55 7929 Sunday, November 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 54 8121 Sunday, November 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 53 8097 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 52 8579 Monday, October 28, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 51 8888 Friday, October 25, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 50 9315 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 49 8289 Sunday, October 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 48 8472 Monday, September 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 47 7947 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 46 8559 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 45 8819 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 44 8467 Monday, September 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 43 8415 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 42 7180 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 41 7276 Monday, August 5, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 40 6943 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 39 6477 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 38 9358 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 37 8337 Sunday, July 14, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 36 8256 Sunday, July 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 35 8127 Monday, July 1, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 34 8402 Monday, June 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 33 9037 Monday, June 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 32 8141 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 31 8246 Sunday, June 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 30 8735 Sunday, May 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 29 8707 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 28 9181 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 27 9848 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 26 9366 Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25.5 3030 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25 8821 Monday, April 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 24 8731 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 23 8448 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 22 8435 Sunday, April 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 21 8338 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 20 8402 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 19 7956 Sunday, March 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 18 8853 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 17 9505 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 16 10907 Thursday, February 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 15 11646 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 14 11162 Sunday, January 27, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 13 11070 Saturday, January 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 12 6729 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 11 10495 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 10 11018 Saturday, January 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 9 11136 Saturday, January 5, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 8 11922 Saturday, December 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 7 11008 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 6 11125 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 5 11735 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 4 11459 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 3 13699 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 2 14718 Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 1 22787 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.0 3011 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 0 5789 Saturday, July 27, 2013

Find Mange