NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga

Categories:   Shounen
Alternative: 七つの大罪; Nanatsu no Daizai; The Seven Deadly Sins; 七原罪
Release: 2012
Author: Suzuki Nakaba
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The "Seven Deadly Sins", a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins", and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga Chapters (Watch NANATSU NO TAIZAI Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Nanatsu no Taizai 107 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 106 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 105 Sunday, November 23, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 104 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 103 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 102 Sunday, November 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 101 Sunday, November 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 100 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.99 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.98 Sunday, October 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 97 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 96 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 95 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 94 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 93 Sunday, September 14, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 92 Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.91 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 90 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.89 Thursday, August 14, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 88 Saturday, August 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 87 Sunday, July 27, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 86 Friday, July 18, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 85 Saturday, July 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 84 Saturday, July 5, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.83 Saturday, June 28, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 82 Sunday, June 22, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 81 Sunday, June 15, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 80 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 79 Saturday, May 31, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 78 Sunday, May 25, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 77 Friday, May 16, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 76 Sunday, May 11, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 75 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 74 Saturday, April 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 73 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 72 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 71 Friday, March 21, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 70 Monday, March 17, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 69 Monday, March 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 68 Monday, March 3, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 67 Saturday, February 22, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 66 Sunday, February 16, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 65 Monday, February 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 64 Sunday, February 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 63 Sunday, January 26, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 62 Sunday, January 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 61 Sunday, January 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 60 Monday, December 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 59 Monday, December 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 58 Sunday, December 8, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 57 Sunday, December 1, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 56 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 55 Sunday, November 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 54 Sunday, November 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 53 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 52 Monday, October 28, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 51 Friday, October 25, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 50 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 49 Sunday, October 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 48 Monday, September 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 47 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 46 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 45 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 44 Monday, September 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 43 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 42 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 41 Monday, August 5, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 40 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 39 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 38 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 37 Sunday, July 14, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 36 Sunday, July 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 35 Monday, July 1, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 34 Monday, June 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 33 Monday, June 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 32 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 31 Sunday, June 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 30 Sunday, May 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 29 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 28 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 27 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 26 Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25.5 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25 Monday, April 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 24 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 23 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 22 Sunday, April 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 21 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 20 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 19 Sunday, March 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 18 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 17 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 16 Thursday, February 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 15 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 14 Sunday, January 27, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 13 Saturday, January 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 12 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 11 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 10 Saturday, January 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 9 Saturday, January 5, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 8 Saturday, December 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 7 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 6 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 5 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 4 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 3 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 2 Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 1 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.0 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 0 Saturday, July 27, 2013

Find Mange