NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga

Categories:   Shounen
Alternative: 七つの大罪; Nanatsu no Daizai; The Seven Deadly Sins; 七原罪
Release: 2012
Author: Suzuki Nakaba
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The "Seven Deadly Sins", a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins", and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga Chapters (Watch NANATSU NO TAIZAI Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.99 1 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.98 7430 Sunday, October 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 97 8175 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 96 8444 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 95 2889 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 94 8742 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 93 8270 Sunday, September 14, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 92 8307 Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.91 7961 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 90 7932 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.89 8977 Thursday, August 14, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 88 8915 Saturday, August 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 87 8668 Sunday, July 27, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 86 8927 Friday, July 18, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 85 9135 Saturday, July 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 84 9765 Saturday, July 5, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.83 9666 Saturday, June 28, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 82 8734 Sunday, June 22, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 81 8987 Sunday, June 15, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 80 8008 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 79 9281 Saturday, May 31, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 78 8869 Sunday, May 25, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 77 9501 Friday, May 16, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 76 9041 Sunday, May 11, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 75 10186 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 74 9690 Saturday, April 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 73 9577 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 72 8734 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 71 9576 Friday, March 21, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 70 9035 Monday, March 17, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 69 9083 Monday, March 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 68 9057 Monday, March 3, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 67 9300 Saturday, February 22, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 66 9248 Sunday, February 16, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 65 5482 Monday, February 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 64 8646 Sunday, February 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 63 9088 Sunday, January 26, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 62 8975 Sunday, January 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 61 8828 Sunday, January 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 60 9982 Monday, December 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 59 10662 Monday, December 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 58 10844 Sunday, December 8, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 57 8569 Sunday, December 1, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 56 8563 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 55 8470 Sunday, November 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 54 8573 Sunday, November 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 53 8567 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 52 9117 Monday, October 28, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 51 9479 Friday, October 25, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 50 9908 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 49 8806 Sunday, October 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 48 9013 Monday, September 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 47 8484 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 46 9118 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 45 9364 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 44 8974 Monday, September 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 43 8945 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 42 7757 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 41 7829 Monday, August 5, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 40 7478 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 39 7008 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 38 9931 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 37 8941 Sunday, July 14, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 36 8824 Sunday, July 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 35 8680 Monday, July 1, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 34 8972 Monday, June 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 33 9693 Monday, June 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 32 8692 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 31 8749 Sunday, June 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 30 9334 Sunday, May 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 29 9314 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 28 9773 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 27 10529 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 26 10052 Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25.5 3695 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25 9488 Monday, April 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 24 9304 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 23 9056 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 22 9107 Sunday, April 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 21 8960 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 20 8991 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 19 8511 Sunday, March 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 18 9423 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 17 10281 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 16 11677 Thursday, February 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 15 12436 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 14 11827 Sunday, January 27, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 13 11696 Saturday, January 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 12 7408 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 11 11211 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 10 11771 Saturday, January 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 9 11841 Saturday, January 5, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 8 12642 Saturday, December 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 7 11758 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 6 11876 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 5 12539 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 4 12187 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 3 14511 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 2 15495 Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 1 23708 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.0 3226 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 0 5974 Saturday, July 27, 2013

Find Mange