NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga

Categories:   Shounen
Alternative: 七つの大罪; Nanatsu no Daizai; The Seven Deadly Sins; 七原罪
Release: 2012
Author: Suzuki Nakaba
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The "Seven Deadly Sins", a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins", and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga Chapters (Watch NANATSU NO TAIZAI Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Nanatsu no Taizai 87 4724 Sunday, July 27, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 86 7250 Friday, July 18, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 85 7797 Saturday, July 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 84 8417 Saturday, July 5, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.83 8401 Saturday, June 28, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 82 7698 Sunday, June 22, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 81 7905 Sunday, June 15, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 80 6987 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 79 8363 Saturday, May 31, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 78 7929 Sunday, May 25, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 77 8671 Friday, May 16, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 76 8255 Sunday, May 11, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 75 9405 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 74 8932 Saturday, April 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 73 8796 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 72 7974 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 71 8723 Friday, March 21, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 70 8270 Monday, March 17, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 69 8352 Monday, March 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 68 8350 Monday, March 3, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 67 8581 Saturday, February 22, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 66 8565 Sunday, February 16, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 65 4839 Monday, February 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 64 7989 Sunday, February 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 63 8444 Sunday, January 26, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 62 8315 Sunday, January 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 61 8187 Sunday, January 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 60 9170 Monday, December 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 59 9980 Monday, December 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 58 10225 Sunday, December 8, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 57 7958 Sunday, December 1, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 56 7944 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 55 7844 Sunday, November 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 54 8040 Sunday, November 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 53 8007 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 52 8511 Monday, October 28, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 51 8827 Friday, October 25, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 50 9240 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 49 8235 Sunday, October 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 48 8412 Monday, September 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 47 7890 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 46 8515 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 45 8771 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 44 8422 Monday, September 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 43 8357 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 42 7103 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 41 7201 Monday, August 5, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 40 6862 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 39 6416 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 38 9268 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 37 8241 Sunday, July 14, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 36 8170 Sunday, July 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 35 8050 Monday, July 1, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 34 8336 Monday, June 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 33 8949 Monday, June 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 32 8064 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 31 8164 Sunday, June 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 30 8651 Sunday, May 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 29 8615 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 28 9094 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 27 9746 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 26 9294 Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25.5 2931 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25 8742 Monday, April 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 24 8638 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 23 8361 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 22 8340 Sunday, April 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 21 8249 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 20 8313 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 19 7891 Sunday, March 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 18 8775 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 17 9403 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 16 10814 Thursday, February 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 15 11543 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 14 11060 Sunday, January 27, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 13 10963 Saturday, January 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 12 6617 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 11 10385 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 10 10906 Saturday, January 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 9 11063 Saturday, January 5, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 8 11842 Saturday, December 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 7 10917 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 6 11030 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 5 11596 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 4 11354 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 3 13530 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 2 14516 Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 1 22428 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.0 2978 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 0 5760 Saturday, July 27, 2013

Find Mange