NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga

Categories:   Shounen
Alternative: 七つの大罪; Nanatsu no Daizai; The Seven Deadly Sins; 七原罪
Release: 2012
Author: Suzuki Nakaba
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The "Seven Deadly Sins", a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins", and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga Chapters (Watch NANATSU NO TAIZAI Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Nanatsu no Taizai 74 1 Saturday, April 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 73 6648 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 72 6227 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 71 7140 Friday, March 21, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 70 6802 Monday, March 17, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 69 6962 Monday, March 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 68 6958 Monday, March 3, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 67 7196 Saturday, February 22, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 66 7209 Sunday, February 16, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 65 3552 Monday, February 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 64 6716 Sunday, February 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 63 7229 Sunday, January 26, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 62 7124 Sunday, January 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 61 6912 Sunday, January 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 60 7850 Monday, December 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 59 8473 Monday, December 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 58 9123 Sunday, December 8, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 57 6874 Sunday, December 1, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 56 6881 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 55 6781 Sunday, November 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 54 7080 Sunday, November 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 53 7043 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 52 7522 Monday, October 28, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 51 7692 Friday, October 25, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 50 8228 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 49 7330 Sunday, October 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 48 7454 Monday, September 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 47 6942 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 46 7551 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 45 7708 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 44 7506 Monday, September 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 43 7453 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 42 6154 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 41 6330 Monday, August 5, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 40 5906 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 39 5520 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 38 8344 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 37 7301 Sunday, July 14, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 36 7234 Sunday, July 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 35 7140 Monday, July 1, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 34 7382 Monday, June 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 33 7931 Monday, June 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 32 7169 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 31 7294 Sunday, June 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 30 7696 Sunday, May 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 29 7717 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 28 8163 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 27 8732 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 26 8267 Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25.5 1862 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25 7802 Monday, April 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 24 7723 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 23 7424 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 22 7377 Sunday, April 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 21 7354 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 20 7422 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 19 7016 Sunday, March 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 18 7824 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 17 8354 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 16 9743 Thursday, February 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 15 10469 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 14 10101 Sunday, January 27, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 13 10031 Saturday, January 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 12 5634 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 11 9332 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 10 9838 Saturday, January 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 9 10026 Saturday, January 5, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 8 10738 Saturday, December 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 7 9814 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 6 9929 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 5 10387 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 4 10176 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 3 12045 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 2 12920 Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 1 19703 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 0 4899 Saturday, July 27, 2013

Find Mange