NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga

Categories:   Shounen
Alternative: 七つの大罪; Nanatsu no Daizai; The Seven Deadly Sins; 七原罪
Release: 2012
Author: Suzuki Nakaba
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The "Seven Deadly Sins", a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins", and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

NANATSU NO TAIZAI Manga Chapters (Watch NANATSU NO TAIZAI Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Nanatsu no Taizai 93 6463 Sunday, September 14, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 92 7276 Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.91 6963 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 90 7018 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.89 8133 Thursday, August 14, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 88 8097 Saturday, August 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 87 7843 Sunday, July 27, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 86 8060 Friday, July 18, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 85 8331 Saturday, July 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 84 8907 Saturday, July 5, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.83 8826 Saturday, June 28, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 82 8005 Sunday, June 22, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 81 8266 Sunday, June 15, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 80 7317 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 79 8636 Saturday, May 31, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 78 8204 Sunday, May 25, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 77 8926 Friday, May 16, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 76 8457 Sunday, May 11, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 75 9608 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 74 9083 Saturday, April 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 73 8976 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 72 8160 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 71 8965 Friday, March 21, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 70 8469 Monday, March 17, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 69 8519 Monday, March 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 68 8509 Monday, March 3, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 67 8749 Saturday, February 22, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 66 8707 Sunday, February 16, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 65 4963 Monday, February 10, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 64 8115 Sunday, February 2, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 63 8593 Sunday, January 26, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 62 8446 Sunday, January 19, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 61 8329 Sunday, January 12, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 60 9351 Monday, December 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 59 10122 Monday, December 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 58 10329 Sunday, December 8, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 57 8080 Sunday, December 1, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 56 8069 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 55 7963 Sunday, November 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 54 8140 Sunday, November 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 53 8132 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 52 8598 Monday, October 28, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 51 8926 Friday, October 25, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 50 9324 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 49 8325 Sunday, October 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 48 8510 Monday, September 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 47 7989 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 46 8612 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 45 8860 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 44 8499 Monday, September 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 43 8451 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 42 7249 Monday, August 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 41 7320 Monday, August 5, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 40 6978 Sunday, August 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 39 6512 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 38 9385 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 37 8416 Sunday, July 14, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 36 8338 Sunday, July 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 35 8215 Monday, July 1, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 34 8482 Monday, June 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 33 9134 Monday, June 17, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 32 8226 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 31 8319 Sunday, June 2, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 30 8810 Sunday, May 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 29 8756 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 28 9221 Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 27 9905 Saturday, May 4, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 26 9430 Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25.5 3067 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 25 8870 Monday, April 22, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 24 8756 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 23 8480 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 22 8468 Sunday, April 7, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 21 8401 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 20 8445 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 19 7989 Sunday, March 24, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai Chapter 18 8893 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 17 9573 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 16 10974 Thursday, February 21, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 15 11724 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 14 11189 Sunday, January 27, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 13 11123 Saturday, January 26, 2013
Nanatsu no Taizai 12 6786 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 11 10555 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 10 11075 Saturday, January 12, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 9 11190 Saturday, January 5, 2013
Nanatsu No Taizai 8 11982 Saturday, December 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 7 11077 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 6 11188 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 5 11815 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 4 11543 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 3 13783 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Nanatsu No Taizai 2 14794 Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai 1 22913 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Nanatsu no Taizai Ch.0 3054 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Nanatsu no Taizai 0 5817 Saturday, July 27, 2013

Find Mange