My Girl Sahara Mizu Manga

Categories:   Drama   Live Action   Seinen   Slice Of Life
Alternative: マイガール (佐原 ミズ); 我的乖乖女; รักเกินร้อย เจ้าหญิงน้อยของผม; MY GIRL~我的乖乖女~
Release: 2007
Author:
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Kazama Masamune - a single 23-year-old man...has a kid? During the season of cherry blossoms, his beloved passes away. He happens to meet a little girl outside work and realizes she is his daughter who was raised in secrecy by his lover. The worst spring of his life is transformed into a painful yet vivid spring.

My Girl Sahara Mizu Manga Chapters (Watch My Girl Sahara Mizu Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
My Girl Sahara Mizu Chapter 44 Wednesday, December 19, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu Chapter 43 Wednesday, December 19, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu 42 Thursday, December 13, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu 41 Tuesday, December 11, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu Chapter 40 Saturday, December 8, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu Chapter 39 Thursday, November 29, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu Chapter 38 Thursday, October 18, 2012
My Girl SAHARA Mizu 37 Friday, October 5, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu Chapter 36 Friday, September 28, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu Chapter 35 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu Chapter 34 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
My Girl SAHARA Mizu 33 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
My Girl SAHARA Mizu 32 Thursday, September 6, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu 31 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu 30 Thursday, July 12, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu Chapter 29 Sunday, June 17, 2012
My Girl SAHARA Mizu 28 Monday, June 11, 2012
My Girl SAHARA Mizu 27 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
My Girl SAHARA Mizu 26 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
My Girl Sahara Mizu 25 Friday, November 4, 2011
My Girl Sahara Mizu 24 Tuesday, July 26, 2011
My Girl Sahara Mizu 23 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 22 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 21 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 20 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 19 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 18 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 17 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 16 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 15 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 14 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 13 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 12 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 11 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 10 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 9 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 8 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 7 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 6 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 5 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 4 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 3 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 2 Thursday, June 16, 2011
My Girl (Sahara Mizu) 1 Thursday, June 16, 2011

Find Mange