Magico Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Shounen
Alternative: 魔法足球
Release: 2008
Author: IWAMOTO Naoki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Sixteen-year-old Emma finally arrives at the capital city Hawk Eye after escaping from being held captive for her entire life. But as soon as she arrives, every man in the city, including the king, falls madly in love with her. She is about to be forced into marriage, but is saved by a sorcerer. The sorcerer identifies himself as Shion, one of the youngest and most talented in the nation. They have met before, but Emma has no recollection. Shion explains to Emma that she is cursed with the Ekidona, a mysterious magic that happens every 500 years where a girl is born with her heart packed with such powerful dark magic that it has the potential to destroy the world. With such power, one could rule the world, and Shion explains to Emma that people are going to try and hunt her down to get her heart. However, Emma is told that there exists a ritual that will rid her of the Ekidona curse but doing so will require a long and arduous process. The first of that being Emma and Shion will have to marry each other...

Magico Manga Chapters (Watch Magico Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Magico 66 7632 Sunday, July 8, 2012
Magico 65 3964 Sunday, July 8, 2012
Magico 64 6951 Monday, July 2, 2012
Magico 63 6894 Thursday, June 21, 2012
Magico 62 6178 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Magico 61 5997 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Magico 60 6481 Sunday, June 17, 2012
Magico 59 5662 Sunday, June 17, 2012
Magico 58 8652 Thursday, May 17, 2012
Magico 57 7499 Saturday, May 5, 2012
Magico 56 6685 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Magico 55 6378 Monday, April 30, 2012
Magico 54 5962 Sunday, April 29, 2012
Magico 53 8364 Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Magico 52 7641 Thursday, March 29, 2012
Magico 51 7124 Saturday, March 17, 2012
Magico 50 6523 Sunday, March 11, 2012
Magico 49 5964 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Magico 48 6259 Sunday, March 4, 2012
Magico 47 5297 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Magico 46 6513 Thursday, February 16, 2012
Magico 45 4900 Monday, February 6, 2012
Magico 44 3756 Monday, February 6, 2012
Magico 43 4950 Sunday, January 29, 2012
Magico 42 4854 Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Magico 41 5165 Saturday, January 7, 2012
Magico 40 5536 Sunday, December 25, 2011
Magico 39 5395 Thursday, December 15, 2011
Magico 38 3765 Thursday, December 15, 2011
Magico 37 5334 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Magico 36 4820 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Magico 35 5301 Friday, November 18, 2011
Magico 34 5040 Saturday, November 5, 2011
Magico 33 4881 Thursday, November 3, 2011
Magico 32 4918 Friday, October 21, 2011
Magico 31 5015 Thursday, October 20, 2011
Magico 30 4992 Monday, October 10, 2011
Magico 29 6181 Friday, October 7, 2011
Magico 28 6565 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Magico 27 5420 Monday, September 19, 2011
Magico 26 6672 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Magico 25 6599 Sunday, September 4, 2011
Magico 24 6718 Sunday, August 28, 2011
Magico 23 6859 Sunday, August 21, 2011
Magico 22 6886 Saturday, August 6, 2011
Magico 21 6315 Friday, July 29, 2011
Magico 20 6470 Sunday, July 24, 2011
Magico 19 6114 Friday, July 15, 2011
Magico 18 5763 Friday, July 8, 2011
Magico 17 6185 Friday, July 1, 2011
Magico 16 6952 Saturday, June 25, 2011
Magico 15 6812 Saturday, June 18, 2011
Magico 14 9480 Sunday, June 12, 2011
Magico 13 7915 Thursday, June 2, 2011
Magico 12 7754 Friday, May 27, 2011
Magico 11 6811 Sunday, May 22, 2011
Magico 10 6312 Monday, May 16, 2011
Magico 9 7048 Saturday, May 7, 2011
Magico 8 7561 Saturday, April 23, 2011
Magico 7 7154 Saturday, April 16, 2011
Magico 6 7789 Saturday, April 9, 2011
Magico 5 9437 Saturday, April 2, 2011
Magico 4 8196 Saturday, April 2, 2011
Magico 3 9355 Saturday, April 2, 2011
Magico 2 11020 Saturday, April 2, 2011
Magico 1 17663 Saturday, April 2, 2011

Find Mange