MY HEART IS BEATING Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Shounen   Slice Of Life   Sports
Alternative: 두근두근두근거려; Tumitibok ang Aking Puso (Filipino); Hatiku Berdegup Kencang (Malaysia); Mi Corazón Late (Español)
Release: 2009
Author: Ha Il Gwon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
17 year old exemplary student BAE Sugu loves swimsuits. His passion towards swimsuits is pure and genuine, but is often misunderstood. One day, when Sugu was secretly taking pictures of the pool, he was caught by his homeroom teacher who forces him into something ridiculous.

MY HEART IS BEATING Manga Chapters (Watch MY HEART IS BEATING Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
My Heart is Beating 30 298 Monday, March 26, 2012
My Heart is Beating 29 329 Saturday, March 24, 2012
My Heart is Beating 28 330 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
My Heart is Beating 27 298 Monday, March 19, 2012
My Heart is Beating 26 357 Friday, March 16, 2012
My Heart is Beating 25 290 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
My Heart is Beating 24 256 Monday, March 12, 2012
My Heart is Beating 23 276 Sunday, March 11, 2012
My Heart is Beating 22 324 Saturday, March 10, 2012
My Heart is Beating 21 341 Friday, March 9, 2012
My Heart is Beating 20 447 Thursday, March 8, 2012
My Heart is Beating 19 475 Saturday, February 18, 2012
My Heart is Beating 18 452 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
My Heart is Beating 17 1006 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
My Heart is Beating 16 598 Monday, August 29, 2011
My Heart is Beating 15 740 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
My Heart is Beating 14 322 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
My Heart is Beating 13 277 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
My Heart is Beating 12 731 Sunday, May 15, 2011
My Heart is Beating 11 653 Thursday, May 5, 2011
My Heart is Beating 10 727 Friday, April 29, 2011
My Heart is Beating 9 706 Thursday, April 21, 2011
My Heart is Beating 8 761 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
My Heart is Beating 7 635 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
My Heart is Beating 6 468 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
My Heart is Beating 5 806 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
My Heart is Beating Vol.01 Ch.004 759 Thursday, March 10, 2011
My Heart is Beating Vol.01 Ch.003 876 Monday, February 28, 2011
My Heart is Beating 2 1280 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
My Heart is Beating Vol.01 Ch.001 2244 Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Find Mange