MY HEART IS BEATING Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Shounen   Slice Of Life   Sports
Alternative: 두근두근두근거려; Tumitibok ang Aking Puso (Filipino); Hatiku Berdegup Kencang (Malaysia); Mi Corazón Late (Español)
Release: 2009
Author: Ha Il Gwon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
17 year old exemplary student BAE Sugu loves swimsuits. His passion towards swimsuits is pure and genuine, but is often misunderstood. One day, when Sugu was secretly taking pictures of the pool, he was caught by his homeroom teacher who forces him into something ridiculous.

MY HEART IS BEATING Manga Chapters (Read MY HEART IS BEATING Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
My Heart is Beating 30 Monday, March 26, 2012
My Heart is Beating 29 Saturday, March 24, 2012
My Heart is Beating 28 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
My Heart is Beating 27 Monday, March 19, 2012
My Heart is Beating 26 Friday, March 16, 2012
My Heart is Beating 25 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
My Heart is Beating 24 Monday, March 12, 2012
My Heart is Beating 23 Sunday, March 11, 2012
My Heart is Beating 22 Saturday, March 10, 2012
My Heart is Beating 21 Friday, March 9, 2012
My Heart is Beating 20 Thursday, March 8, 2012
My Heart is Beating 19 Saturday, February 18, 2012
My Heart is Beating 18 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
My Heart is Beating 17 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
My Heart is Beating 16 Monday, August 29, 2011
My Heart is Beating 15 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
My Heart is Beating 14 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
My Heart is Beating 13 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
My Heart is Beating 12 Sunday, May 15, 2011
My Heart is Beating 11 Thursday, May 5, 2011
My Heart is Beating 10 Friday, April 29, 2011
My Heart is Beating 9 Thursday, April 21, 2011
My Heart is Beating 8 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
My Heart is Beating 7 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
My Heart is Beating 6 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
My Heart is Beating 5 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
My Heart is Beating Vol.01 Ch.004 Thursday, March 10, 2011
My Heart is Beating Vol.01 Ch.003 Monday, February 28, 2011
My Heart is Beating 2 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
My Heart is Beating Vol.01 Ch.001 Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Find Mange