MAHOUSHOUJO KAZUMI MAGICA - THE INNOCENT MALICE Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Horror   School Life   Seinen
Alternative: 魔法少女かずみ☆マギカ; Magical Girl Kazumi Magica; Mahou Shoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice; Mahou shoujo Kazumi Magika - The Innocent Malice; Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magika - The Innocent Malice; Puella Magi Kazumi Magica; Puella Magi Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice
Release: 2011
Author: Hiramatsu Masaki
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Girl is surrounded by the darkness, with voice calling her out from somewhere. She escapes from the darkness that is inside a suitcase, what appears before her eyes are an unknown room and an unknown man. Only fragments of memories left, and her name, Kazumi.

MAHOUSHOUJO KAZUMI MAGICA - THE INNOCENT MALICE Manga Chapters (Watch MAHOUSHOUJO KAZUMI MAGICA - THE INNOCENT MALICE Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 23 471 Monday, February 11, 2013
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 22 411 Monday, November 26, 2012
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 21 406 Monday, October 22, 2012
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 20 619 Monday, September 17, 2012
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 19 498 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 18 504 Saturday, July 28, 2012
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 17 477 Friday, June 29, 2012
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 16 290 Friday, June 29, 2012
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 15 777 Sunday, June 10, 2012
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 14 452 Friday, March 9, 2012
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 13 397 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 12 402 Saturday, January 7, 2012
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 11 388 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 10 591 Thursday, November 10, 2011
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 9 346 Sunday, October 9, 2011
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 8 550 Saturday, September 3, 2011
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 7 502 Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 6 723 Monday, July 4, 2011
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 5 836 Monday, May 30, 2011
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice 4 927 Thursday, April 28, 2011
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice Vol.01 Ch.003 1491 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice Vol.01 Ch.002 2975 Sunday, March 13, 2011
Mahoushoujo Kazumi Magica - The Innocent Malice Vol.01 Ch.001 5568 Friday, February 18, 2011

Find Mange