Lock On! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Martial Arts   Romance   School Life   Shounen
Alternative: ーロックオンー; Lock-On!
Release: 2009
Author: Tsuchida Kenta
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Utsuru Sanada is a professional photographer at the age of 17, he can guess the exact 3 sizes of any girl, he can memorize anything he sees, and he can counterattack karate moves (Most guys would want these abilities). Why? Because he has superb photographic memory called “Shutter Eye” (Shutter as in the shutter of a camera). He meets Niko Kurihara, the female protagonist, who dislikes men, is a master of martial arts, and is of course beautiful. Utsuru attempts to prove to Niko that he is not the guy she thinks he so he can take a picture of her. He starts by investigating Niko’s friend’s date, who appears to be a deceiving guy according to rumors……

Lock On! Manga Chapters (Read Lock On! Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Lock On! 18 Saturday, June 26, 2010
Lock On! 17 Monday, June 21, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.016: Even Now Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 16 Monday, June 14, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.015: Even If You Say We Are Friends Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 15 Friday, June 11, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.014: The Beast Outside The Cage Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 14 Thursday, June 3, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.013: Newspaper club's Ayasawa Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 13 Monday, May 24, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.012: Peeking Highschool Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 12 Friday, May 21, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.011: Regaining Love Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 11 Saturday, May 15, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.010: The Two Matsuri Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 10 Saturday, May 8, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.009: Such a Nice Day Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 9 Sunday, April 25, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.008: More Haste, More Speed!! Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 8 Sunday, April 18, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.007: Black Uniform Cameraman Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 7 Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.006: A Lucky Break? Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 6 Thursday, April 1, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.005: Shout Of An Angry Man Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 5 Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.004: Yamato Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 4 Sunday, March 21, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.003: Diamond Head Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 3 Sunday, March 14, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.002: Shutter Eye Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 2 Monday, March 1, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.001: Here comes the high school photographer Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 1 Sunday, February 21, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.000 Monday, June 21, 2010
Lock On! Vol.01 Ch.000 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Lock On! 0 Friday, February 19, 2010

Find Mange