LOVE IN THE MASK Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Gender Bender   Romance   School Life   Shoujo
Alternative: 가면속의 사랑,; Mặt nạ tình yêu (Vietnamese),; Любов зад маска(Български); Pag-ibig sa Loob Ng Maskara ( Filipino, Tagalog ) Замаскированая любовь (Russian); Kärlek i masken (Swedish), الحب في قناع (Arabic); Maskens kjærlighet (Norwegian); Miłość w masce (Polish),; Kærlighed i masken (Danish),; Dragoste sub masca (Romanian); El amor en la Máscara (Spanish); Meilė kaukėje (Lithuanian), Amor na Máscara (PortuguêsBR); Naamioitu rakkaus (Finnish); (Hebrew) אהבה במסכה
Release: 2000
Author: Han Yu-rang
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Hyun Bin ended up surviving as a man. Fate has come to trap her compassion in a mask like a bird blazing only in it's cage-

LOVE IN THE MASK Manga Chapters (Watch LOVE IN THE MASK Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Love in the Mask 134 13836 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 133 7050 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 132 6746 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 131 6547 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 130 6155 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 129 5640 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 128 5637 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 127 5878 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 126 6941 Friday, October 28, 2011
Love In The Mask 125 7191 Friday, October 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 124 7253 Friday, October 14, 2011
Love In The Mask 123 11903 Monday, August 15, 2011
Love In The Mask 122 7192 Monday, August 15, 2011
Love in the Mask 121 9980 Saturday, July 16, 2011
Love in the Mask 120 6700 Saturday, July 16, 2011
Love in the Mask 119 6312 Saturday, July 16, 2011
Love in the Mask 118 7406 Friday, July 1, 2011
Love In The Mask 117 9086 Monday, May 30, 2011
Love In The Mask 116 7634 Sunday, May 22, 2011
Love In The Mask 115 9698 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Love In The Mask 114 7646 Monday, April 25, 2011
Love In The Mask 113 8449 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Love In The Mask 112 6791 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Love In The Mask 111 9258 Friday, April 1, 2011
Love In The Mask 110 7041 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Love In The Mask 109 9586 Friday, March 18, 2011
Love In The Mask 108 7993 Monday, March 14, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.26 Ch.107 7206 Thursday, March 10, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.25 Ch.106 6415 Friday, March 4, 2011
Love In The Mask 105 6821 Saturday, February 26, 2011
Love In The Mask 104 6525 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Love In The Mask 103 6993 Thursday, February 17, 2011
Love In The Mask 102 4914 Thursday, February 17, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.24 Ch.101 7176 Monday, February 14, 2011
Love In The Mask 100 7459 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Love In The Mask 99 6477 Sunday, February 6, 2011
Love In The Mask 98 7471 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.23 Ch.097 6215 Saturday, January 29, 2011
Love In The Mask 96 7624 Thursday, January 27, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.23 Ch.095 7364 Thursday, January 20, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.22 Ch.094 5686 Monday, January 17, 2011
Love In The Mask 93 5851 Monday, January 17, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.22 Ch.092 7450 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.22 Ch.091 5846 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.21 Ch.090 5264 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.20 Ch.089 6734 Sunday, December 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.21 Ch.088 8294 Monday, December 6, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.21 Ch.087 6808 Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.20 Ch.086 5316 Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.20 Ch.085 7446 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.20 Ch.084 6038 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.20 Ch.083 7128 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.19 Ch.082 7338 Saturday, November 6, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.19 Ch.081 12612 Sunday, October 31, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.19 Ch.080 10125 Sunday, October 31, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.19 Ch.079 4886 Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.18 Ch.078 4145 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.18 Ch.077 4245 Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.18 Ch.076 2696 Monday, October 18, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.18 Ch.075 3863 Saturday, October 16, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.17 Ch.074 4250 Saturday, October 9, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.17 Ch.073 4074 Saturday, October 9, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.17 Ch.072 3850 Saturday, October 9, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.17 Ch.071 4040 Saturday, October 9, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.16 Ch.070 3592 Saturday, October 2, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.16 Ch.069 5431 Thursday, September 30, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.16 Ch.068 5941 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.16 Ch.067 5423 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.15 Ch.066 4911 Monday, September 27, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.15 Ch.065 5861 Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.15 Ch.064 5938 Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.15 Ch.063 6697 Friday, September 17, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.14 Ch.062 7165 Friday, September 17, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.14 Ch.061 7243 Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.14 Ch.060 6812 Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.14 Ch.059 6363 Saturday, September 11, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.13 Ch.058 7394 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.13 Ch.057 7016 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.13 Ch.056 8154 Thursday, September 2, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.13 Ch.055 7682 Wednesday, September 1, 2010
Love In The Mask 54 6802 Sunday, December 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.12 Ch.053 7722 Thursday, August 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.12 Ch.052 7792 Monday, August 23, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.12 Ch.051 7338 Saturday, August 21, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.11 Ch.050 7059 Saturday, August 21, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.11 Ch.049 7895 Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.11 Ch.048 7832 Sunday, August 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.11 Ch.047 6937 Friday, August 13, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.10 Ch.046 6819 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.10 Ch.045 7812 Sunday, August 8, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.10 Ch.044 7612 Thursday, August 5, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.10 Ch.043 6326 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.09 Ch.042 8409 Sunday, August 1, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.09 Ch.041 6933 Friday, July 30, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.09 Ch.040 6173 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.09 Ch.039 6980 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.08 Ch.038 7119 Saturday, July 24, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.08 Ch.037 6134 Thursday, July 22, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.08 Ch.036 6378 Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.08 Ch.035 6872 Saturday, July 17, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.034 5993 Thursday, July 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.033 6090 Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.032 5870 Sunday, July 11, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.031 6556 Friday, July 9, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.030 7813 Tuesday, July 6, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.029 7677 Sunday, July 4, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.06 Ch.028 7913 Sunday, July 4, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.06 Ch.027 8099 Saturday, July 3, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.06 Ch.026 7314 Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.06 Ch.025 8321 Monday, June 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.024 6357 Sunday, June 27, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.023 7640 Saturday, June 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.022 6927 Friday, June 25, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.021 7743 Thursday, June 24, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.020 7952 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Love In The Mask 19 5053 Sunday, December 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.04 Ch.018 6882 Sunday, June 20, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.04 Ch.017 7022 Saturday, June 19, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.04 Ch.016 6972 Friday, June 18, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.04 Ch.015 7663 Thursday, June 17, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.014 6703 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.013 7713 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.012 7541 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.011 7538 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.010 8687 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.02 Ch.009 10054 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.02 Ch.008 7909 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.02 Ch.007 8742 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.02 Ch.006 8905 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.02 Ch.005 11006 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.01 Ch.004 10886 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.01 Ch.003 12966 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.01 Ch.002 12885 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.01 Ch.001 16133 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask 0 4488 Sunday, May 22, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.000 990 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.06 Ch.000 846 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.000 899 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.04 Ch.000 1365 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.000 14004 Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Find Mange