LOVE IN THE MASK Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Gender Bender   Romance   School Life   Shoujo
Alternative: 가면속의 사랑,; Mặt nạ tình yêu (Vietnamese),; Любов зад маска(Български); Pag-ibig sa Loob Ng Maskara ( Filipino, Tagalog ) Замаскированая любовь (Russian); Kärlek i masken (Swedish), الحب في قناع (Arabic); Maskens kjærlighet (Norwegian); Miłość w masce (Polish),; Kærlighed i masken (Danish),; Dragoste sub masca (Romanian); El amor en la Máscara (Spanish); Meilė kaukėje (Lithuanian), Amor na Máscara (PortuguêsBR); Naamioitu rakkaus (Finnish); (Hebrew) אהבה במסכה
Release: 2000
Author: Han Yu-rang
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Hyun Bin ended up surviving as a man. Fate has come to trap her compassion in a mask like a bird blazing only in it's cage-

LOVE IN THE MASK Manga Chapters (Watch LOVE IN THE MASK Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Love in the Mask 134 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 133 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 132 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 131 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 130 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 129 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 128 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 127 Monday, November 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 126 Friday, October 28, 2011
Love In The Mask 125 Friday, October 21, 2011
Love in the Mask 124 Friday, October 14, 2011
Love In The Mask 123 Monday, August 15, 2011
Love In The Mask 122 Monday, August 15, 2011
Love in the Mask 121 Saturday, July 16, 2011
Love in the Mask 120 Saturday, July 16, 2011
Love in the Mask 119 Saturday, July 16, 2011
Love in the Mask 118 Friday, July 1, 2011
Love In The Mask 117 Monday, May 30, 2011
Love In The Mask 116 Sunday, May 22, 2011
Love In The Mask 115 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Love In The Mask 114 Monday, April 25, 2011
Love In The Mask 113 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Love In The Mask 112 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Love In The Mask 111 Friday, April 1, 2011
Love In The Mask 110 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Love In The Mask 109 Friday, March 18, 2011
Love In The Mask 108 Monday, March 14, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.26 Ch.107 Thursday, March 10, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.25 Ch.106 Friday, March 4, 2011
Love In The Mask 105 Saturday, February 26, 2011
Love In The Mask 104 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Love In The Mask 103 Thursday, February 17, 2011
Love In The Mask 102 Thursday, February 17, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.24 Ch.101 Monday, February 14, 2011
Love In The Mask 100 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Love In The Mask 99 Sunday, February 6, 2011
Love In The Mask 98 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.23 Ch.097 Saturday, January 29, 2011
Love In The Mask 96 Thursday, January 27, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.23 Ch.095 Thursday, January 20, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.22 Ch.094 Monday, January 17, 2011
Love In The Mask 93 Monday, January 17, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.22 Ch.092 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.22 Ch.091 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.21 Ch.090 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.20 Ch.089 Sunday, December 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.21 Ch.088 Monday, December 6, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.21 Ch.087 Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.20 Ch.086 Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.20 Ch.085 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.20 Ch.084 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.20 Ch.083 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.19 Ch.082 Saturday, November 6, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.19 Ch.081 Sunday, October 31, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.19 Ch.080 Sunday, October 31, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.19 Ch.079 Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.18 Ch.078 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.18 Ch.077 Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.18 Ch.076 Monday, October 18, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.18 Ch.075 Saturday, October 16, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.17 Ch.074 Saturday, October 9, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.17 Ch.073 Saturday, October 9, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.17 Ch.072 Saturday, October 9, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.17 Ch.071 Saturday, October 9, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.16 Ch.070 Saturday, October 2, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.16 Ch.069 Thursday, September 30, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.16 Ch.068 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.16 Ch.067 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.15 Ch.066 Monday, September 27, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.15 Ch.065 Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.15 Ch.064 Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.15 Ch.063 Friday, September 17, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.14 Ch.062 Friday, September 17, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.14 Ch.061 Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.14 Ch.060 Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.14 Ch.059 Saturday, September 11, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.13 Ch.058 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.13 Ch.057 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.13 Ch.056 Thursday, September 2, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.13 Ch.055 Wednesday, September 1, 2010
Love In The Mask 54 Sunday, December 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.12 Ch.053 Thursday, August 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.12 Ch.052 Monday, August 23, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.12 Ch.051 Saturday, August 21, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.11 Ch.050 Saturday, August 21, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.11 Ch.049 Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.11 Ch.048 Sunday, August 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.11 Ch.047 Friday, August 13, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.10 Ch.046 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.10 Ch.045 Sunday, August 8, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.10 Ch.044 Thursday, August 5, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.10 Ch.043 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.09 Ch.042 Sunday, August 1, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.09 Ch.041 Friday, July 30, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.09 Ch.040 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.09 Ch.039 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.08 Ch.038 Saturday, July 24, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.08 Ch.037 Thursday, July 22, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.08 Ch.036 Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.08 Ch.035 Saturday, July 17, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.034 Thursday, July 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.033 Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.032 Sunday, July 11, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.031 Friday, July 9, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.030 Tuesday, July 6, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.029 Sunday, July 4, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.06 Ch.028 Sunday, July 4, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.06 Ch.027 Saturday, July 3, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.06 Ch.026 Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.06 Ch.025 Monday, June 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.024 Sunday, June 27, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.023 Saturday, June 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.022 Friday, June 25, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.021 Thursday, June 24, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.020 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Love In The Mask 19 Sunday, December 26, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.04 Ch.018 Sunday, June 20, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.04 Ch.017 Saturday, June 19, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.04 Ch.016 Friday, June 18, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.04 Ch.015 Thursday, June 17, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.014 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.013 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.012 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.011 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.010 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.02 Ch.009 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.02 Ch.008 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.02 Ch.007 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.02 Ch.006 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.02 Ch.005 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.01 Ch.004 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.01 Ch.003 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.01 Ch.002 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.01 Ch.001 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Love in the Mask 0 Sunday, May 22, 2011
Love in the Mask Vol.07 Ch.000 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.06 Ch.000 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.05 Ch.000 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.04 Ch.000 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Love in the Mask Vol.03 Ch.000 Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Find Mange