Kurohime Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Shounen   Supernatural
Release: 0
Author: Katakura Masanori
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A young boy is saved by a mysterious gunfighter who uses magical bullets. She is the greatest magician in the world but disappears shortly after saving him. Having fallen in love with her, he trains to become a gun fighter and ten years later, his search comes to an end but his adventure has just begun.

Kurohime Manga Chapters (Read Kurohime Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Kurohime 80 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Kurohime 79 Sunday, February 6, 2011
Kurohime 78 Sunday, January 2, 2011
Kurohime 77 Sunday, January 2, 2011
Kurohime 76 Sunday, January 2, 2011
Kurohime 75 Sunday, January 2, 2011
Kurohime 74 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Kurohime 73 Saturday, July 3, 2010
Kurohime 72 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Kurohime 71 Monday, June 7, 2010
Kurohime 70 Thursday, May 20, 2010
Kurohime 69 Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Kurohime 68 Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Kurohime 67 Monday, May 17, 2010
Kurohime 66 Sunday, May 16, 2010
Kurohime 65 Saturday, May 15, 2010
Kurohime 64 Saturday, May 15, 2010
Kurohime 63 Sunday, May 2, 2010
Kurohime 62 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Kurohime 61 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Kurohime 60 Saturday, March 27, 2010
Kurohime 59 Tuesday, March 2, 2010
Kurohime 58 Sunday, February 21, 2010
Kurohime 57 Saturday, February 13, 2010
Kurohime 56 Sunday, January 24, 2010
Kurohime 55 Thursday, January 21, 2010
Kurohime 54 Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Kurohime 53 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 52 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 51 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 50 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 49 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 48 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 47 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 46 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 45 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 44 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 43 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 42 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 41 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 40 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 39 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 38 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 37 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 36 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 35 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 34 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 33 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 32 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 31 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 30 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 29 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 28 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 27 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 26 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 25 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 24 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 23 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 22 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 21 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 20 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 19 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 18 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 17 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 16 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 15 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 14 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 13 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 12 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 11 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 10 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 9 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 8 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 7 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 6 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 5 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 4 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 3 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime Prologue 3 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 2 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime Prologue 2 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 1 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime Prologue 1 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 0 Sunday, January 2, 2011
Kurohime Gaiden Sunday, October 18, 2009

Find Mange