Kurohime Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Shounen   Supernatural
Release: 0
Author: Katakura Masanori
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A young boy is saved by a mysterious gunfighter who uses magical bullets. She is the greatest magician in the world but disappears shortly after saving him. Having fallen in love with her, he trains to become a gun fighter and ten years later, his search comes to an end but his adventure has just begun.

Kurohime Manga Chapters (Watch Kurohime Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Kurohime 80 6442 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Kurohime 79 4354 Sunday, February 6, 2011
Kurohime 78 4433 Sunday, January 2, 2011
Kurohime 77 2101 Sunday, January 2, 2011
Kurohime 76 1674 Sunday, January 2, 2011
Kurohime 75 1728 Sunday, January 2, 2011
Kurohime 74 2222 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Kurohime 73 1307 Saturday, July 3, 2010
Kurohime 72 1016 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Kurohime 71 671 Monday, June 7, 2010
Kurohime 70 951 Thursday, May 20, 2010
Kurohime 69 610 Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Kurohime 68 523 Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Kurohime 67 531 Monday, May 17, 2010
Kurohime 66 492 Sunday, May 16, 2010
Kurohime 65 477 Saturday, May 15, 2010
Kurohime 64 555 Saturday, May 15, 2010
Kurohime 63 576 Sunday, May 2, 2010
Kurohime 62 453 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Kurohime 61 386 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Kurohime 60 421 Saturday, March 27, 2010
Kurohime 59 344 Tuesday, March 2, 2010
Kurohime 58 342 Sunday, February 21, 2010
Kurohime 57 591 Saturday, February 13, 2010
Kurohime 56 364 Sunday, January 24, 2010
Kurohime 55 428 Thursday, January 21, 2010
Kurohime 54 389 Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Kurohime 53 427 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 52 402 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 51 349 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 50 412 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 49 330 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 48 502 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 47 479 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 46 734 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 45 595 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 44 591 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 43 541 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 42 599 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 41 546 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 40 835 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 39 647 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 38 635 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 37 620 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 36 667 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 35 892 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 34 812 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 33 630 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 32 922 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 31 711 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 30 826 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 29 702 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 28 655 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 27 717 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 26 818 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 25 811 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 24 728 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 23 756 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 22 817 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 21 866 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 20 1238 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 19 955 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 18 958 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 17 924 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 16 1247 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 15 1229 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 14 1103 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 13 1166 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 12 1062 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 11 894 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 10 975 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 9 1018 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 8 1153 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 7 1157 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 6 1143 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 5 1147 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 4 1301 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 3 724 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime Prologue 3 1259 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 2 997 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime Prologue 2 1662 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 1 1796 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime Prologue 1 1869 Sunday, October 18, 2009
Kurohime 0 806 Sunday, January 2, 2011
Kurohime Gaiden 1686 Sunday, October 18, 2009

Find Mange