Kamisama no Iutoori II Manga

Categories:   Action   Horror   Shounen   Supernatural
Release: 0
Author: KANESHIRO Muneyuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Takahata Shun's day at high school begins just as normal and boring as ever, but it doesn't end that way. After his teacher's head explodes, he and his classmates find themselves forced to play children's games, such as Daruma ga Koronda (a game like Red Light/Green Light), with deadly stakes. With no idea who is behind this mysterious deadly game session, and no way of knowing when it will finally end, the only thing Shun and other students can do is keep trying to win...

Kamisama no Iutoori II Manga Chapters (Watch Kamisama no Iutoori II Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Kamisama no Iutoori II 60 567 Saturday, April 12, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 59 91 Saturday, April 12, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 58 63 Saturday, April 12, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 57 77 Saturday, April 12, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 56 513 Thursday, March 13, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 55 94 Thursday, March 13, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 54 76 Thursday, March 13, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 53 81 Thursday, March 13, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 52 79 Thursday, March 13, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 51 67 Thursday, March 13, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 50 73 Thursday, March 13, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 49 864 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 48 261 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 47 213 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 46 172 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 45 142 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 44 131 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 43 113 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 42 114 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 41 103 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 40 127 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 39 115 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 38 126 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 37 170 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 36 125 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 35 122 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 34 179 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori II 33 577 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 32 501 Monday, October 7, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 31 512 Monday, September 30, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 30 557 Sunday, September 1, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 29 698 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 28 730 Friday, August 16, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 27 583 Saturday, August 10, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 26 633 Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 25 694 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 24 392 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 23 457 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 22 902 Thursday, June 20, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 21 657 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 20 460 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 19 669 Saturday, June 1, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 18 699 Sunday, May 26, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 17 734 Monday, May 20, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 16 652 Friday, May 17, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 15 440 Friday, May 17, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 14 414 Friday, May 17, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 13 615 Monday, May 6, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 12 374 Monday, May 6, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 11 382 Monday, May 6, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 10 675 Sunday, March 31, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 9 602 Saturday, March 23, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 8 559 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 7 696 Saturday, March 9, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 6 818 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 5 725 Saturday, February 23, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 4 793 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 3 949 Thursday, February 14, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 2 1475 Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori II 1 1956 Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Find Mange