KONGOU BANCHOU Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Anime   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Martial Arts   School Life   Shounen
Alternative: 金剛番長; Kongo Bancho; Kongoh Bancho; Meet The Banchou
Release: 2008
Author: Suzuki Nakaba
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Akira Kongou is looking to take down the "23 district project" which involves "banchou" from 23 districts of Tokyo fighting for the right to control Japan. Without meaning to, he becomes a participant with the alias Kongou Banchou and must take down other banchou while searching for the leaders of the project.

KONGOU BANCHOU Manga Chapters (Watch KONGOU BANCHOU Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Kongou Banchou 114 4945 Monday, December 31, 2012
Kongou Banchou 113 3605 Sunday, December 30, 2012
Kongou Banchou 112 3731 Saturday, December 29, 2012
Kongou Banchou 111 2918 Saturday, December 29, 2012
Kongou Banchou 110 3329 Friday, December 28, 2012
Kongou Banchou 109 3925 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Kongou Banchou 108 3629 Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Kongou Banchou 107 3135 Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Kongou Banchou 106 3528 Monday, December 24, 2012
Kongou Banchou 105 3728 Saturday, December 22, 2012
Kongou Banchou 104 3621 Thursday, December 20, 2012
Kongou Banchou 103 3954 Saturday, December 15, 2012
Kongou Banchou 102 4056 Saturday, December 8, 2012
Kongou Banchou Chapter 101 4467 Saturday, December 1, 2012
Kongou Banchou Chapter 100 4327 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Kongou Banchou 99 4091 Saturday, November 17, 2012
Kongou Banchou Chapter 98 4392 Monday, November 12, 2012
Kongou Banchou 97 4156 Monday, October 8, 2012
Kongou Banchou 96 4347 Monday, October 1, 2012
Kongou Banchou 95 4161 Saturday, September 15, 2012
Kongou Banchou 94 3919 Saturday, September 1, 2012
Kongou Banchou 93 4079 Saturday, August 25, 2012
Kongou Banchou 92 4167 Saturday, August 18, 2012
Kongou Banchou 91 4450 Saturday, August 11, 2012
Kongou Banchou 90 4945 Friday, August 3, 2012
Kongou Banchou Chapter 89 5521 Friday, June 15, 2012
Kongou Banchou Chapter 88 4706 Friday, June 8, 2012
Kongou Banchou 87 4870 Saturday, June 2, 2012
Kongou Banchou Chapter 86 5143 Saturday, May 26, 2012
Kongou Banchou Chapter 85 5167 Saturday, May 19, 2012
Kongou Banchou Chapter 84 4900 Friday, May 11, 2012
Kongou Banchou Chapter 83 4448 Saturday, May 5, 2012
Kongou Banchou 82 4617 Saturday, April 28, 2012
Kongou Banchou Chapter 81 4011 Saturday, April 21, 2012
Kongou Banchou Chapter 80 3687 Saturday, April 21, 2012
Kongou Banchou 79 4450 Friday, April 6, 2012
Kongou Banchou 78 4383 Saturday, March 31, 2012
Kongou Banchou 77 4305 Saturday, March 24, 2012
Kongou Banchou 76 4922 Saturday, March 17, 2012
Kongou Banchou 75 4958 Saturday, March 10, 2012
Kongou Banchou 74 4698 Monday, March 5, 2012
Kongou Banchou 73 5147 Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Kongou Banchou Vol.08 Ch.072 5166 Sunday, October 24, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.071 3904 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Vol.08 Ch.070 4500 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Vol.08 Ch.069 3640 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Vol.08 Ch.068 3794 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Vol.08 Ch.067 3622 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Vol.08 Ch.066 3654 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Vol.07 Ch.065 3894 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Vol.07 Ch.064 4049 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Vol.07 Ch.063 4254 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.062 3790 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.061 3685 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.060 4031 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.059 3858 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.058 4270 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.057 3837 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.056 4019 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.055 3977 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.054 3612 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.053 3808 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.052 3886 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.051 3611 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.050 3845 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.049 3773 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.048 3694 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.047 3657 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.046 3701 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.045 3721 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.044 3568 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.043 3917 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.042 3929 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.041 3874 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.040 4029 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.039 3817 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.038 3934 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.037 4175 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.036 3839 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.035 3977 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.034 3968 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.033 4018 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.032 3996 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.031 3937 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.030 4111 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.029 4241 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.028 4226 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.027 3881 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.026 4221 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.025 4560 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.024 5041 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.023 4731 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.022 4610 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.021 4814 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.020 4946 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.019 4768 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.018 4750 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.017 4533 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.016 4800 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.015 4778 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.014 5140 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.013 4917 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.012 5016 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.011 5279 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.010 4977 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.009 5169 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.008 5035 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.007 5449 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.006 5372 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.005 5042 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.004 5477 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.003 6129 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.002 7685 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Ch.001 11678 Saturday, October 23, 2010
Kongou Banchou Chapter 0 Read Online 6313 Saturday, April 21, 2012

Find Mange