Home >> K-ON

K-ON Manga

Categories:   Comedy   School Life
Alternative: けいおん!; K-On; Keion!; Light Music!; 輕音少女
Release: 2007
Author: Kakifly
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
It is Yui Hirasawa s first year in high school, and she is eagerly searching for a club to join. At the same time, Ritsu Tainaka, a drummer, and her friend Mio Akiyama, a bass player, are desperately trying to save the school s light music club, which is about to be disbanded due to lack of members. They manage to recruit Tsumugi Kotobuki to play the keyboard, meaning they only need one more member to get the club running again. Yui joins, thinking it will be an easy experience for her to play the castanets, the only instrument she knows. However, the other members think their new addition is actually a guitar prodigy...

K-ON Manga Chapters (Watch K-ON Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
K-ON K ON! 79 1205 Wednesday, July 4, 2012
K-ON K ON! 78 846 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
K-ON K ON! 77 496 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
K-ON K ON! 76 359 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
K-ON 75 895 Sunday, May 13, 2012
K-ON 74 1095 Thursday, April 5, 2012
K-ON 73 965 Monday, March 12, 2012
K-ON 72 978 Friday, March 2, 2012
K-ON 71 942 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
K-ON 70 1000 Saturday, February 4, 2012
K-ON 69 1069 Saturday, January 14, 2012
K-ON 68 1122 Sunday, January 1, 2012
K-ON 67 1369 Sunday, November 13, 2011
K-ON 66 1124 Monday, October 31, 2011
K-ON 65 1384 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
K-ON 64 1387 Sunday, October 2, 2011
K-ON 63 1454 Sunday, September 11, 2011
K-ON 62 1419 Thursday, September 1, 2011
K-ON 61 1578 Friday, August 12, 2011
K-ON 60 1568 Monday, August 1, 2011
K-ON 59 1449 Monday, July 11, 2011
K-ON 58 1697 Sunday, July 3, 2011
K-ON 57 1601 Monday, June 13, 2011
K-ON 56 1817 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
K-ON 55 1812 Thursday, May 12, 2011
K-ON 54 1897 Sunday, May 1, 2011
K-ON 53 2793 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 52 1009 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 51 697 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 50 766 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 49 441 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 48 442 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 47 386 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 46 365 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 45 358 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 44 296 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 43 263 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 42 262 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 41 330 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 40 337 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 39 228 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 38 242 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 37 222 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 36 214 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 35 238 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 34 235 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 33 228 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 32 263 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 31 261 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 30 291 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 29 229 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 28 266 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 27 268 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 26 325 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 25 273 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 24 253 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 23 287 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 22 236 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 21 277 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 20 312 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 19 275 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 18 272 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 17 309 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 16 294 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 15 316 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 14 311 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 13 345 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 12 342 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 11 387 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 10 424 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 9 452 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 8 475 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 7 524 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 6 601 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 5 708 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 4 825 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 3 917 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 2 1303 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON 1 4165 Thursday, April 14, 2011
K-ON Chapter 0 Read Online 639 Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Find Mange