IMMATURE EARTHLING FRIEND Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Sci-Fi
Alternative: 미숙한 친구는 G구인
Release: 2012
Author: Choi Beep Boop
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A Boy from an alien planet learns that he is not of that planet. He moves to Earth because of an “immigration project” and now must learn to live among the humans on the scariest place on Earth, Seoul Korea.

IMMATURE EARTHLING FRIEND Manga Chapters (Watch IMMATURE EARTHLING FRIEND Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Immature Earthling Friend 27 313 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Immature EARTHling Friend 26 351 Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Immature EARTHling Friend 25 340 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 24 515 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 23 257 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 22 286 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 21 225 Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 20 265 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 19 528 Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 18 436 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 17 59 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 16 115 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 15 95 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 14 117 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 13 131 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 12 149 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 11 168 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature Earthling Friend 10 205 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature Earthling Friend 9 174 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature Earthling Friend 8 240 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 7 285 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 6 443 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 5 471 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 4 587 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 3 1671 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 2 1498 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend 1 2926 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Immature EARTHling Friend Ch.0 1 Friday, May 30, 2014
Immature EARTHling Friend 0 1698 Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Find Mange