facebook twitter google
History Following

No data, this is a function for sign in user.

No data, this is a function for sign in user.


Higurashi no Naku Koro ni - Tatarigoroshihen Manga

Higurashi no Naku Koro ni - Tatarigoroshihen Manga

Author(s):Ryukishi 07


Status: Completed


Report Error


Alternative(s): ひぐらしのなく頃に 祟殺し編; Higurashi no Naku Koro ni - Tatarigoroshi; Higurashi When They Cry: Curse Killing Arc; Tatarigoroshi-hen; When They Cry - Curse Killing Chapter; When They Cry - Tatarigoroshi-hen

Manga Summary: Summer 1983...Hinamizawa is a tranquil village, but its inhabitants have been plagued by strange deaths and unexplained disappearances seemingly every year. Some say it's the terrifying curse of Hinamizawa's legendary deity, Oyashiro-sama, causing victims to be spirited away by monsters, but is this town harboring dark, horrying secrets even more sinister than any supersition or myth? Tatarigoroshi-hen is longer than the previous two chapters, and it is considered to be the most depressing and confusing. Keiichi attempts to help out a friend with drastic measures, but as more and more people die, it's clear he is not the only one involved in this. This time, the spotlight shines on Satoko Hojo as being the victim. Despite good (though misled) intentions, Keiichi Maebara is believed by some of the others to be a villain in this chapter. The story is divided into a total of eight chapters: four Question arcs and four Answer arcs. Each chapter keeps the same main characters, but ends in a different way. However, each chapter gives valuable answers, hints, and clues to the previous one, while at the same time bringing forth even more mysteries. The question arcs are: - Onikakushi-hen - Watanagashi-hen - Tatarigoroshi-hen - Himatsubushi-hen. The answer arcs are: - Meakashi-hen - Tsumihoroboshi-hen - Minagoroshi-hen - Matsuribayashi-hen. The side story arcs are: - Onisarashi-hen - Yoigoshi-hen - Utsutsukowashi-hen - Kokoroiyashi-hen.

Higurashi no Naku Koro ni - Tatarigoroshihen Manga Chapters List