Hana to Akuma Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Historical   Mystery   Romance   Shoujo   Supernatural
Alternative: 花と悪魔; 花与恶魔; 花與惡魔; Hana to Akuma (Romanji); The Flower and the Demon; Demon with Flower; The Demon's Flower (English); La fleur du démon (French); La Flor y El Demonio (Spanish); De Bloem en de Demon, De Demon met de Bloem, De Bloem van de Demon (Dutch); الوردة و الوحش (Arabic); Blomsten og Demonen (Norwegian); A Flor e o Demónio (Portuguese); A Flor e o Demônio (Brazilian Portuguese); Flower to Demon; Devil Flower; Blomman och Demonen (Swedish); Το Λουλούδι και ο Δαίμονας (Greek); Ang Bulaklak at ang Demonyo(Filipino); Цветето и демона(Bulgarian); Démonova Květina (Czech); Lill ja deemon (estonian0; Hana e il demone, il fiore e il demone (Italian); A Démon Virága(hungarian); Gėlė ir Demonas (Lithuanian); Die Blume und der Dämon (German); Dæmonens blomst/ dæmonen og blomsten(Danish); Hoa và ác ma (Vietnamese)
Release: 2007
Author: Oto Hisamu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Ten years ago, Vivi, a demon, decided to leave the demon realm and come to the human world. There he found an abandoned baby and on a whim decided to keep it. Since then, he has lived together with Hana... but having a fourteen-year-old girl around you, is it really that simple?

Hana to Akuma Manga Chapters (Watch Hana to Akuma Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.058 20087 Friday, December 10, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.057 14904 Friday, December 3, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.056 13188 Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.055 13806 Friday, October 1, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.054 13647 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.053 11919 Sunday, August 29, 2010
Hana to Akuma 52 9050 Monday, July 26, 2010
Hana to Akuma 51 7320 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Hana to Akuma 50 8055 Thursday, July 1, 2010
Hana to Akuma 49 7507 Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Hana to Akuma 48 7853 Friday, April 23, 2010
Hana to Akuma 47 7631 Sunday, April 11, 2010
Hana to Akuma 46 7479 Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Hana to Akuma 45 7058 Saturday, February 13, 2010
Hana to Akuma 44 7044 Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Hana to Akuma 43 7092 Saturday, January 9, 2010
Hana to Akuma 42 8093 Saturday, December 26, 2009
Hana to Akuma 41 7770 Saturday, November 28, 2009
Hana to Akuma 40 8084 Thursday, November 19, 2009
Hana to Akuma 39 7485 Saturday, October 31, 2009
Hana to Akuma 38 7877 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 37 7394 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 36 7616 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 35 7772 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 34 7242 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 33 7375 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 32 8083 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 31 7681 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 30 7941 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 29 7673 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 28 7978 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 27 7742 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 26 8368 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 25 8185 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 24 8209 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 23 8198 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 22 8295 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 21 8413 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 20 8952 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 19 8405 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 18 8517 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 17 8887 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 16 8873 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 15 9422 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 14 9304 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 13 8841 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 12 9119 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 11 8967 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 10 10098 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 9 10364 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 8 10298 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 7 10305 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 6 12281 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 5 12118 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 4 12380 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 3 16705 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 2 19393 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 1 25308 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma Extra 5036 Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Find Mange