Hana to Akuma Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Historical   Mystery   Romance   Shoujo   Supernatural
Alternative: 花と悪魔; 花与恶魔; 花與惡魔; Hana to Akuma (Romanji); The Flower and the Demon; Demon with Flower; The Demon's Flower (English); La fleur du démon (French); La Flor y El Demonio (Spanish); De Bloem en de Demon, De Demon met de Bloem, De Bloem van de Demon (Dutch); الوردة و الوحش (Arabic); Blomsten og Demonen (Norwegian); A Flor e o Demónio (Portuguese); A Flor e o Demônio (Brazilian Portuguese); Flower to Demon; Devil Flower; Blomman och Demonen (Swedish); Το Λουλούδι και ο Δαίμονας (Greek); Ang Bulaklak at ang Demonyo(Filipino); Цветето и демона(Bulgarian); Démonova Květina (Czech); Lill ja deemon (estonian0; Hana e il demone, il fiore e il demone (Italian); A Démon Virága(hungarian); Gėlė ir Demonas (Lithuanian); Die Blume und der Dämon (German); Dæmonens blomst/ dæmonen og blomsten(Danish); Hoa và ác ma (Vietnamese)
Release: 2007
Author: Oto Hisamu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Ten years ago, Vivi, a demon, decided to leave the demon realm and come to the human world. There he found an abandoned baby and on a whim decided to keep it. Since then, he has lived together with Hana... but having a fourteen-year-old girl around you, is it really that simple?

Hana to Akuma Manga Chapters (Read Hana to Akuma Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.058 Friday, December 10, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.057 Friday, December 3, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.056 Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.055 Friday, October 1, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.054 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.053 Sunday, August 29, 2010
Hana to Akuma 52 Monday, July 26, 2010
Hana to Akuma 51 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Hana to Akuma 50 Thursday, July 1, 2010
Hana to Akuma 49 Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Hana to Akuma 48 Friday, April 23, 2010
Hana to Akuma 47 Sunday, April 11, 2010
Hana to Akuma 46 Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Hana to Akuma 45 Saturday, February 13, 2010
Hana to Akuma 44 Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Hana to Akuma 43 Saturday, January 9, 2010
Hana to Akuma 42 Saturday, December 26, 2009
Hana to Akuma 41 Saturday, November 28, 2009
Hana to Akuma 40 Thursday, November 19, 2009
Hana to Akuma 39 Saturday, October 31, 2009
Hana to Akuma 38 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 37 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 36 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 35 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 34 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 33 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 32 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 31 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 30 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 29 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 28 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 27 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 26 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 25 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 24 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 23 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 22 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 21 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 20 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 19 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 18 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 17 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 16 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 15 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 14 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 13 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 12 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 11 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 10 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 9 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 8 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 7 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 6 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 5 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 4 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 3 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 2 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 1 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma Extra Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Find Mange