Hana to Akuma Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Historical   Mystery   Romance   Shoujo   Supernatural
Alternative: 花と悪魔; 花与恶魔; 花與惡魔; Hana to Akuma (Romanji); The Flower and the Demon; Demon with Flower; The Demon's Flower (English); La fleur du démon (French); La Flor y El Demonio (Spanish); De Bloem en de Demon, De Demon met de Bloem, De Bloem van de Demon (Dutch); الوردة و الوحش (Arabic); Blomsten og Demonen (Norwegian); A Flor e o Demónio (Portuguese); A Flor e o Demônio (Brazilian Portuguese); Flower to Demon; Devil Flower; Blomman och Demonen (Swedish); Το Λουλούδι και ο Δαίμονας (Greek); Ang Bulaklak at ang Demonyo(Filipino); Цветето и демона(Bulgarian); Démonova Květina (Czech); Lill ja deemon (estonian0; Hana e il demone, il fiore e il demone (Italian); A Démon Virága(hungarian); Gėlė ir Demonas (Lithuanian); Die Blume und der Dämon (German); Dæmonens blomst/ dæmonen og blomsten(Danish); Hoa và ác ma (Vietnamese)
Release: 2007
Author: Oto Hisamu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Ten years ago, Vivi, a demon, decided to leave the demon realm and come to the human world. There he found an abandoned baby and on a whim decided to keep it. Since then, he has lived together with Hana... but having a fourteen-year-old girl around you, is it really that simple?

Hana to Akuma Manga Chapters (Watch Hana to Akuma Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.058 19582 Friday, December 10, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.057 14510 Friday, December 3, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.056 12897 Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.055 13543 Friday, October 1, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.054 13394 Tuesday, September 7, 2010
Hana to Akuma Vol.08 Ch.053 11760 Sunday, August 29, 2010
Hana to Akuma 52 8928 Monday, July 26, 2010
Hana to Akuma 51 7236 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Hana to Akuma 50 7945 Thursday, July 1, 2010
Hana to Akuma 49 7398 Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Hana to Akuma 48 7708 Friday, April 23, 2010
Hana to Akuma 47 7500 Sunday, April 11, 2010
Hana to Akuma 46 7305 Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Hana to Akuma 45 6952 Saturday, February 13, 2010
Hana to Akuma 44 6943 Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Hana to Akuma 43 7010 Saturday, January 9, 2010
Hana to Akuma 42 7964 Saturday, December 26, 2009
Hana to Akuma 41 7627 Saturday, November 28, 2009
Hana to Akuma 40 7952 Thursday, November 19, 2009
Hana to Akuma 39 7353 Saturday, October 31, 2009
Hana to Akuma 38 7694 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 37 7221 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 36 7476 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 35 7605 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 34 7140 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 33 7227 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 32 7945 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 31 7568 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 30 7817 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 29 7545 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 28 7827 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 27 7587 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 26 8174 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 25 7987 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 24 8054 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 23 8053 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 22 8093 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 21 8230 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 20 8753 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 19 8252 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 18 8336 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 17 8710 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 16 8697 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 15 9292 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 14 9170 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 13 8660 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 12 8965 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 11 8843 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 10 9914 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 9 10160 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 8 10126 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 7 10127 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 6 12031 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 5 11875 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 4 12158 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 3 16412 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 2 18960 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma 1 24857 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Hana to Akuma Extra 4932 Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Find Mange