Haikyu!! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama
Alternative: ハイキュー!!; 排球!!; Haikyu!!; High Kyuu!!; HQ!!; هايكيو
Release: 2012
Author: FURUDATE Haruichi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Hinata Shouyou, upon seeing a volleyball match, is aiming to become The Small Giant, and joins his middle school volleyball club. After finding new members, they set out for the middle school tournament, where they've cross paths with a formidable school with the King of the Upper Court, Kageyama Tobio. Although their team lost, Shouyou is still determined to aim for the top and exact revenge on Kageyama. Upon entering high school, he recieved the biggest surprise--he and Kageyama are on the same school and club!

Haikyu!! Manga Chapters (Read Haikyu!! Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Haikyu!! 134 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Haikyu!! 133 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Haikyu!! 132 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Haikyu!! 131 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Haikyu!! 130 Monday, November 3, 2014
Haikyu!! 129 Friday, October 31, 2014
Haikyu!! 128 Saturday, October 18, 2014
Haikyu!! 127 Saturday, October 18, 2014
Haikyu!! 126 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Haikyu!! 125 Saturday, October 11, 2014
Haikyu!! 124 Saturday, October 11, 2014
Haikyu!! 123 Saturday, October 11, 2014
Haikyu!! 122 Friday, September 19, 2014
Haikyu!! 121 Friday, September 5, 2014
Haikyu!! 120 Thursday, August 14, 2014
Haikyu!! 119 Thursday, August 14, 2014
Haikyu!! 118 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Haikyu!! 117 Thursday, August 7, 2014
Haikyu!! 116 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Haikyu!! 115 Friday, July 18, 2014
Haikyu!! 114 Friday, July 18, 2014
Haikyu!! 113 Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Haikyu!! 112 Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Haikyu!! 111 Monday, June 9, 2014
Haikyu!! 110 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Haikyu!! 109 Friday, June 6, 2014
Haikyu!! 108 Saturday, May 24, 2014
Haikyu!! 107 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Haikyu!! 106 Monday, May 19, 2014
Haikyu!! 105 Thursday, May 1, 2014
Haikyu!! 104 Sunday, April 27, 2014
Haikyu!! 103 Sunday, April 27, 2014
Haikyu!! 102 Sunday, April 6, 2014
Haikyu!! 101 Sunday, March 30, 2014
Haikyu!! 100 Thursday, March 20, 2014
Haikyu!! 99 Thursday, March 20, 2014
Haikyu!! 98 Thursday, March 6, 2014
Haikyu!! 97 Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Haikyu!! 96 Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Haikyu!! 95 Saturday, February 15, 2014
Haikyu!! 94 Friday, February 7, 2014
Haikyu!! 93 Monday, February 3, 2014
Haikyu!! 92 Saturday, January 11, 2014
Haikyu!! 91 Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Haikyu!! 90 Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Haikyu!! 89 Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Haikyu!! 88 Monday, December 2, 2013
Haikyu!! 87 Monday, November 25, 2013
Haikyu!! 86 Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Haikyu!! 85 Monday, November 11, 2013
Haikyu!! 84 Monday, November 4, 2013
Haikyu!! 83 Sunday, October 27, 2013
Haikyu!! 82 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Haikyu!! 81 Sunday, October 13, 2013
Haikyu!! 80 Monday, October 7, 2013
Haikyu!! 79 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Haikyu!! 78 Thursday, September 26, 2013
Haikyu!! 77 Monday, September 23, 2013
Haikyu!! 76 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Haikyu!! 75 Friday, September 13, 2013
Haikyu!! 74 Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Haikyu!! 73 Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Haikyu!! 72 Saturday, August 31, 2013
Haikyu!! 71 Thursday, August 29, 2013
Haikyu!! 70 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Haikyu!! 69 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Haikyu!! 68 Friday, July 12, 2013
Haikyu!! 67 Friday, July 12, 2013
Haikyu!! 66 Friday, June 28, 2013
Haikyu!! 65 Friday, June 21, 2013
Haikyu!! 64 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Haikyu!! 63 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Haikyu!! 62 Friday, May 31, 2013
Haikyu!! 61 Friday, May 24, 2013
Haikyu!! 60 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Haikyu!! 59 Thursday, May 2, 2013
Haikyu!! 58 Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Haikyu!! 57 Sunday, April 21, 2013
Haikyu!! 56 Monday, April 15, 2013
Haikyu!! 55 Thursday, April 4, 2013
Haikyu!! 54 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Haikyu!! 53 Friday, March 22, 2013
Haikyu!! 52 Friday, March 15, 2013
Haikyu!! 51 Friday, March 8, 2013
Haikyu!! 50 Sunday, March 3, 2013
Haikyu!! 49 Friday, February 22, 2013
Haikyu!! 48 Saturday, February 16, 2013
Haikyu!! 47 Friday, February 15, 2013
Haikyu!! 46 Sunday, February 10, 2013
Haikyu!! 45 Saturday, February 9, 2013
Haikyu!! 44 Friday, February 8, 2013
Haikyu!! 43 Friday, February 8, 2013
Haikyu!! 42 Saturday, January 26, 2013
Haikyu!! 41 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Haikyu!! 40 Saturday, January 19, 2013
Haikyu!! 39 Friday, January 18, 2013
Haikyu!! 38 Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Haikyu!! 37 Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Haikyu!! 36 Monday, January 14, 2013
Haikyu!! 35 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Haikyu!! 34 Thursday, January 3, 2013
Haikyu!! 33 Saturday, December 29, 2012
Haikyu!! 32 Friday, December 28, 2012
Haikyu!! 31 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Haikyu!! 30 Monday, December 10, 2012
Haikyu!! 29 Saturday, December 1, 2012
Haikyu!! 28 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Haikyu!! 27 Sunday, November 18, 2012
Haikyu!! 26 Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Haikyu!! 25 Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Haikyu!! 24 Sunday, October 14, 2012
Haikyu!! 23 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Haikyu!! 22 Sunday, October 7, 2012
Haikyu!! 21 Saturday, October 6, 2012
Haikyu!! 20 Friday, August 31, 2012
Haikyu!! 19 Sunday, August 19, 2012
Haikyu!! 18 Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Haikyu!! 17 Monday, July 16, 2012
Haikyu!! 16 Monday, July 9, 2012
Haikyu!! 15 Friday, July 6, 2012
Haikyu!! 14 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Haikyu!! 13 Monday, June 25, 2012
Haikyu!! 12 Monday, June 18, 2012
Haikyu!! 11 Friday, June 8, 2012
Haikyu!! 10 Friday, June 8, 2012
Haikyu!! 9 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Haikyu!! 8 Monday, May 7, 2012
Haikyu!! 7 Saturday, May 5, 2012
Haikyu!! 6 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Haikyu!! 5 Saturday, April 28, 2012
Haikyu!! 4 Monday, April 23, 2012
Haikyu!! 3 Sunday, April 22, 2012
Haikyu!! 2 Saturday, April 21, 2012
Haikyu!! 1 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Haikyu!! 0 Thursday, August 16, 2012

Find Mange