HIMOUTO! UMARU-CHAN Manga

Categories:   Comedy   School Life   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 干物妹!うまるちゃん; 干物妹(ひもうと)!うまるちゃん; Himouto! Umaru-tyan; Himouto! Umarutyan
Release: 2013
Author: Sankaku Head
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
My little sister Umaru (age 16) is a renowned beautiful girl in the town. A perfect sister with a kind heart, high scores and popularity, who everybody admires... or at least that's what people believe, but once she walks in her room, she becomes...

HIMOUTO! UMARU-CHAN Manga Chapters (Watch HIMOUTO! UMARU-CHAN Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Himouto! Umaru-chan 83 Saturday, December 13, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan Ch.82 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 81 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan Ch.80 Saturday, November 8, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 79 Friday, November 7, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 78 Thursday, October 30, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 77 Thursday, October 30, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 76 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan Ch.75 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 74 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 73 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan Ch.72 Monday, September 29, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan Ch.71 Monday, September 29, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 70 Sunday, September 7, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 69 Thursday, September 4, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 68 Thursday, September 4, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 67 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan Ch.66 Monday, August 25, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan Ch.65 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan Ch.64 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan Ch.63 Saturday, August 2, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan Ch.62 Monday, July 14, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 61 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 60 Thursday, June 5, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 59 Sunday, May 25, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 58 Monday, May 19, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 57 Monday, May 19, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 56 Monday, May 19, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 55 Thursday, May 8, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 54 Thursday, May 8, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 53 Friday, May 2, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 52 Thursday, May 1, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 51 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 50 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 49 Monday, April 28, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 48 Monday, April 28, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 47 Sunday, April 27, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 46 Friday, April 25, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 45 Thursday, April 24, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 44 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 43 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 42 Monday, May 19, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 41 Monday, May 19, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 40 Monday, March 17, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 39 Monday, February 10, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 38 Sunday, January 12, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 37 Sunday, January 12, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 36 Saturday, January 4, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 35 Thursday, January 2, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 34 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 33 Thursday, October 31, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 32 Saturday, October 26, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 31 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 30 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 29 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 28 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 27 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 26 Saturday, September 28, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 25 Saturday, September 14, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 24 Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 23 Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 22 Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 21 Saturday, August 24, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 20 Thursday, August 22, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan Himouto! Umaru Chan 19 Friday, July 12, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 18 Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 17 Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 16 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 15 Thursday, June 20, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 14 Friday, June 7, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 13 Friday, June 7, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 12 Thursday, May 23, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 11 Thursday, May 23, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 10 Thursday, May 23, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 9 Thursday, May 23, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 8 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 7 Thursday, May 23, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 6 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 5 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 4 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 3 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 2 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 1 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan Ch.00 () Friday, June 6, 2014
Himouto! Umaru-chan 00a Read Online Thursday, June 20, 2013
Himouto! Umaru-chan 0 Saturday, April 20, 2013

Find Mange