HANA-KUN TO KOISURU WATASHI Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Shoujo   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 和花君恋爱的我; 我和花君的戀愛; 花君と恋する私; Hana-kun to Koi suru Watashi
Release: 2011
Author: Kumaoka Fuyu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Nanase Sakashita is good at playing the role of model student but that doesn't stop her from taking an interest in Hana-kun, the school's delinquent. Hana-kun accidently drops a small box while sneaking around on the school grounds. When Nanase tries to return the box, Hana-kun tells her to keep it for its already to late to give it to the person he likes. Who is this person?!

HANA-KUN TO KOISURU WATASHI Manga Chapters (Read HANA-KUN TO KOISURU WATASHI Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 34 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 33 Thursday, October 16, 2014
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 32 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 31 Monday, July 14, 2014
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 30 Thursday, June 19, 2014
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 29 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 28 Saturday, November 30, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 27 Saturday, October 12, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 26 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 25 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 24 Monday, September 16, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 23 Saturday, September 14, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 22 Friday, September 13, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 21 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 20 Saturday, August 31, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 19 Saturday, August 17, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 18 Thursday, August 1, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 17 Monday, July 29, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 16 Monday, July 8, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 15 Friday, June 28, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 14 Friday, June 21, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 13 Thursday, June 20, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 12 Thursday, June 20, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 11 Monday, June 10, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 10 Monday, June 3, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 9 Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 8 Thursday, May 16, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 7 Thursday, May 16, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 6 Thursday, May 16, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 5 Thursday, May 16, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 4 Thursday, May 16, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 3 Thursday, May 16, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 2 Thursday, May 16, 2013
Hana-kun to Koisuru Watashi 1 Thursday, May 16, 2013

Find Mange