GOKUKOKU NO BRYNHILDR Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Mystery   Romance   Sci-Fi   Seinen
Alternative: 极黑的布伦希尔特; 極黒のブリュンヒルデ; Brynhildr in the Darkness; Kiwaguro no Brynhildr
Release: 2012
Author: Okamoto Lynn
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
When he was a child, Murakami was infatuated with a girl he called Kuroneko. She insisted on knowing about aliens and having met them, but no one believed her, even young Murakami was skeptical. One day, she decides to show him the aliens, but an accident occurs and Kuroneko dies while Murakami is left seriously wounded in the hospital.

GOKUKOKU NO BRYNHILDR Manga Chapters (Watch GOKUKOKU NO BRYNHILDR Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 127 Thursday, December 18, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 126 Monday, December 8, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 125 Thursday, November 27, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr Ch.124 Monday, November 24, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr Ch.123 Saturday, November 15, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr Ch.122 Friday, November 7, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr Vol.10 Ch.121 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr Ch.120 Friday, October 17, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr Ch.119 Monday, October 13, 2014
Kiwaguro no Brynhildr 118 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 117 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 116 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 115 Friday, September 12, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 114 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 113 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 112 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 111 Friday, August 1, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 110 Sunday, July 27, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 109 Thursday, July 24, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 108 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 107 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 106 Sunday, June 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 105 Thursday, June 26, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 104 Sunday, June 8, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 103 Sunday, June 1, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 102 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 101 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 100 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 99 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 98 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 97 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 96 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 95 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 94 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 93 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 92 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 91 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 90 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 89 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 88 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 87 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 86 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 85 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 84 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 83 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 82 Monday, May 26, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 81 Monday, May 26, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 80 Monday, May 26, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 79 Sunday, May 25, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 78 Sunday, May 25, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 77 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 76 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 75 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 74 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 73 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 72 Friday, May 23, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 71 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 70 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 69 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 68 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 67 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 66 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 65 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 64 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 63 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 62 Thursday, May 29, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 61 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 60 Monday, May 26, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 59 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 58 Monday, April 21, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 57 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 56 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 55 Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 54 Saturday, January 11, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 53 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 52 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 51 Thursday, September 26, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 50 Thursday, September 5, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 49 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 48 Sunday, July 21, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 47 Sunday, July 7, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 46 Friday, June 21, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 45 Sunday, May 12, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 44 Thursday, May 2, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 43 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 42 Sunday, March 10, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 41 Monday, February 25, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 40 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 39 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 38 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 37 Friday, January 4, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 36 Friday, January 4, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 35 Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 34 Monday, December 10, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 33 Thursday, November 29, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 32 Friday, November 23, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 31 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 30 Friday, November 9, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 29 Monday, November 5, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 28 Monday, November 5, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 27 Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 26 Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 25 Sunday, September 16, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 24 Thursday, September 6, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 23 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 22 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 21 Sunday, July 29, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 20 Monday, July 16, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 19 Sunday, July 1, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 18 Sunday, June 24, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 17 Sunday, June 17, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 16 Sunday, June 10, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 15 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 14 Monday, May 21, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 13 Friday, May 4, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 12 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 11 Thursday, April 19, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 10 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 9 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 8 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 7 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 6 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 5 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 4 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 3 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 2 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 1 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr Ch.127v0 Thursday, December 18, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr Ch.126v0 Monday, December 8, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr Ch.sp Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Find Mange