GOKUKOKU NO BRYNHILDR Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Mystery   Romance   Sci-Fi   Seinen
Alternative: 极黑的布伦希尔特; 極黒のブリュンヒルデ; Brynhildr in the Darkness; Kiwaguro no Brynhildr
Release: 2012
Author: Okamoto Lynn
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
When he was a child, Murakami was infatuated with a girl he called Kuroneko. She insisted on knowing about aliens and having met them, but no one believed her, even young Murakami was skeptical. One day, she decides to show him the aliens, but an accident occurs and Kuroneko dies while Murakami is left seriously wounded in the hospital.

GOKUKOKU NO BRYNHILDR Manga Chapters (Watch GOKUKOKU NO BRYNHILDR Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 57 907 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 56 470 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 55 766 Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 54 682 Saturday, January 11, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 53 729 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 52 814 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 51 794 Thursday, September 26, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 50 1028 Thursday, September 5, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 49 734 Sunday, August 11, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 48 508 Sunday, July 21, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 47 700 Sunday, July 7, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 46 870 Friday, June 21, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 45 811 Sunday, May 12, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 44 847 Thursday, May 2, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 43 905 Thursday, April 11, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 42 542 Sunday, March 10, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 41 939 Monday, February 25, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 40 973 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 39 924 Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 38 833 Sunday, January 20, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 37 848 Friday, January 4, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 36 596 Friday, January 4, 2013
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 35 1122 Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 34 924 Monday, December 10, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 33 988 Thursday, November 29, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 32 965 Friday, November 23, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 31 844 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 30 983 Friday, November 9, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 29 997 Monday, November 5, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 28 693 Monday, November 5, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 27 1134 Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 26 827 Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 25 1321 Sunday, September 16, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 24 1046 Thursday, September 6, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 23 941 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 22 1196 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 21 1120 Sunday, July 29, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 20 1450 Monday, July 16, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 19 1355 Sunday, July 1, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 18 1560 Sunday, June 24, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 17 1204 Sunday, June 17, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 16 1498 Sunday, June 10, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 15 1337 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 14 1521 Monday, May 21, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 13 1450 Friday, May 4, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 12 1476 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 11 1596 Thursday, April 19, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 10 1733 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 9 1378 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 8 1152 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 7 1184 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 6 1388 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 5 1255 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 4 1367 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 3 1458 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 2 1732 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Gokukoku no Brynhildr 1 3510 Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Find Mange