Full Contact Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Martial Arts   Romance   Shounen   Sports
Alternative: フル・コン; 全面接觸; Full Con; Furu-Kon; FLCN
Release: 2004
Author: Kitahama Kabuto
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
15 year old, Otawa Ryuuichi, decides to train in karate after being dumped by a girl who only liked strong guys.

Full Contact Manga Chapters (Watch Full Contact Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Full Contact 38 7734 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Full Contact 37 4482 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Full Contact 36 4253 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Full Contact 35 4165 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Full Contact 34 3739 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Full Contact 33 3548 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Full Contact 32 3705 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Full Contact 31 4197 Saturday, April 3, 2010
Full Contact 30 4352 Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Full Contact 29 4186 Thursday, March 18, 2010
Full Contact 28 4326 Thursday, March 18, 2010
Full Contact 27 4438 Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Full Contact 26 4397 Saturday, March 6, 2010
Full Contact 25 4624 Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Full Contact 24 4666 Friday, February 26, 2010
Full Contact 23 4453 Saturday, February 20, 2010
Full Contact 22 4642 Saturday, February 20, 2010
Full Contact 21 4755 Monday, February 15, 2010
Full Contact 20 4699 Sunday, February 14, 2010
Full Contact 19 4849 Thursday, February 11, 2010
Full Contact 18 4954 Monday, February 8, 2010
Full Contact 17 4942 Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Full Contact 16 5134 Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Full Contact 15 5655 Sunday, January 24, 2010
Full Contact 14 5086 Saturday, January 23, 2010
Full Contact 13 5455 Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Full Contact 12 5000 Wednesday, January 6, 2010
Full Contact 11 5166 Sunday, January 3, 2010
Full Contact 10 5487 Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Full Contact 9 5259 Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Full Contact 8 6018 Wednesday, December 9, 2009
Full Contact 7 6686 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Full Contact 6 6501 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Full Contact 5 7174 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Full Contact 4 8392 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Full Contact 3 8978 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Full Contact 2 9863 Saturday, October 17, 2009
Full Contact 1 15026 Saturday, October 17, 2009

Find Mange