Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden Manga

Categories:   Action   Martial Arts   Seinen
Release: 0
Author: Nekoi, Yasuyuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Side story of Hokuto no Ken (Fist of the North Star), telling the story of Rei of Nanto Suich?ken.

Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden Manga Chapters (Watch Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 54 Friday, October 28, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 53 Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 52 Monday, October 24, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 51 Sunday, October 23, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 50 Saturday, October 22, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 49 Thursday, October 20, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 48 Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 47 Monday, October 17, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 46 Sunday, October 16, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 45 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 44 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 43 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 42 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 41 Saturday, October 1, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 40 Friday, September 23, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 39 Saturday, September 17, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 38 Saturday, September 17, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 37 Sunday, July 24, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 36 Sunday, June 26, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 35 Sunday, June 26, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 34 Sunday, May 22, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 33 Monday, May 9, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 32 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 31 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 30 Saturday, March 26, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 29 Sunday, February 27, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 28 Sunday, February 27, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 27 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 26 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 25 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 24 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 23 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 22 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 21 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 20 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 19 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 18 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 17 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 16 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 15 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 14 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 13 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 12 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 11 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 10 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 9 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 8 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 7 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 6 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 5 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 4 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 3 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 2 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 1 Sunday, December 19, 2010

Find Mange