Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden Manga

Categories:   Action   Martial Arts   Seinen
Release: 0
Author: Nekoi, Yasuyuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Side story of Hokuto no Ken (Fist of the North Star), telling the story of Rei of Nanto Suich?ken.

Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden Manga Chapters (Watch Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 54 1167 Friday, October 28, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 53 1181 Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 52 935 Monday, October 24, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 51 830 Sunday, October 23, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 50 953 Saturday, October 22, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 49 957 Thursday, October 20, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 48 911 Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 47 820 Monday, October 17, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 46 1173 Sunday, October 16, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 45 1142 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 44 1345 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 43 706 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 42 602 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 41 1378 Saturday, October 1, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 40 1198 Friday, September 23, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 39 1223 Saturday, September 17, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 38 811 Saturday, September 17, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 37 1321 Sunday, July 24, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 36 1576 Sunday, June 26, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 35 901 Sunday, June 26, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 34 1502 Sunday, May 22, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 33 1502 Monday, May 9, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 32 1728 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 31 1764 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 30 1324 Saturday, March 26, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 29 1526 Sunday, February 27, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 28 1076 Sunday, February 27, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 27 1547 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 26 1014 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 25 1562 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 24 1242 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 23 932 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 22 880 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 21 900 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 20 935 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 19 907 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 18 972 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 17 1322 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 16 1032 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 15 996 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 14 997 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 13 1049 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 12 1199 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 11 1168 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 10 1157 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 9 1237 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 8 1588 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 7 1422 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 6 1379 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 5 1565 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 4 1479 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 3 1587 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 2 1886 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 1 5147 Sunday, December 19, 2010

Find Mange