Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden Manga

Categories:   Action   Martial Arts   Seinen
Release: 0
Author: Nekoi, Yasuyuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Side story of Hokuto no Ken (Fist of the North Star), telling the story of Rei of Nanto Suich?ken.

Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden Manga Chapters (Watch Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 54 1158 Friday, October 28, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 53 1179 Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 52 933 Monday, October 24, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 51 826 Sunday, October 23, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 50 951 Saturday, October 22, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 49 955 Thursday, October 20, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 48 909 Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 47 818 Monday, October 17, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 46 1171 Sunday, October 16, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 45 1140 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 44 1341 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 43 704 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 42 600 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 41 1376 Saturday, October 1, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 40 1196 Friday, September 23, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 39 1221 Saturday, September 17, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 38 809 Saturday, September 17, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 37 1317 Sunday, July 24, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 36 1572 Sunday, June 26, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 35 899 Sunday, June 26, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 34 1500 Sunday, May 22, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 33 1500 Monday, May 9, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 32 1726 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 31 1762 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 30 1322 Saturday, March 26, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 29 1524 Sunday, February 27, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 28 1074 Sunday, February 27, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 27 1545 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 26 1012 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 25 1560 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 24 1240 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 23 928 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 22 877 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 21 897 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 20 932 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 19 905 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 18 967 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 17 1320 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 16 1030 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 15 994 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 14 993 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 13 1047 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 12 1199 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 11 1168 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 10 1157 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 9 1235 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 8 1588 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 7 1420 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 6 1376 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 5 1562 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 4 1477 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 3 1583 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 2 1884 Sunday, December 19, 2010
Fist of the North Star Rei Gaiden 1 5135 Sunday, December 19, 2010

Find Mange