Enigma Manga

Categories:   Mystery   Shounen   Supernatural
Alternative: エニグマ; 谜; enigma【エニグマ】; әnígmә; Enigme
Release: 2010
Author: SAKAKI Kenji (Story & Art)
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Haiba Sumio is a student at a Tokyo High School with an interesting ability... He occasionally falls asleep and wakes up with premonitions of the future written out on his Dream Diary. With this ability, Sumio helps out people in trouble before anything bad happens, until one day when his peaceful life completely changes.

Enigma Manga Chapters (Watch Enigma Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Enigma Chapter 56 Monday, May 14, 2012
Enigma 55 Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Enigma 54 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Enigma 53 Monday, November 28, 2011
Enigma 52 Thursday, October 13, 2011
Enigma 51 Thursday, October 13, 2011
Enigma 50 Thursday, October 6, 2011
Enigma 49 Friday, September 30, 2011
Enigma 48 Friday, September 16, 2011
Enigma 47 Sunday, September 11, 2011
Enigma 46 Thursday, September 1, 2011
Enigma 45 Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Enigma 44 Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Enigma 43 Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Enigma 42 Friday, July 29, 2011
Enigma 41 Friday, July 29, 2011
Enigma 40 Friday, July 29, 2011
Enigma 39 Friday, July 15, 2011
Enigma 38 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Enigma 37 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Enigma 36 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Enigma 35 Sunday, June 12, 2011
Enigma 34 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Enigma 33 Thursday, May 26, 2011
Enigma 32 Thursday, May 26, 2011
Enigma 31 Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Enigma 30 Thursday, April 28, 2011
Enigma 29 Monday, April 25, 2011
Enigma 28 Monday, April 25, 2011
Enigma 27 Saturday, April 9, 2011
Enigma Vol.03 Ch.026 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Enigma Vol.03 Ch.025 Thursday, March 17, 2011
Enigma 24 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Enigma Vol.03 Ch.023 Friday, March 4, 2011
Enigma 22 Monday, February 28, 2011
Enigma 21 Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Enigma 20 Thursday, February 17, 2011
Enigma Vol.02 Ch.019 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Enigma Vol.02 Ch.018 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Enigma Vol.02 Ch.017 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Enigma Vol.02 Ch.016 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Enigma Vol.02 Ch.015 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Enigma Vol.02 Ch.014 Saturday, January 1, 2011
Enigma 13 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 12 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 11 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 10 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 9 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 8 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 7 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 6 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 5 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 4 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 3 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 2 Friday, December 31, 2010
Enigma 1 Friday, December 31, 2010

Find Mange