Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Manga

Categories:   Historical   Shounen
Alternative: 伊達政宗 (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru)
Release: 1986
Author: YAMAOKA Souhachi
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A seminal history of Date Masamune (Not as awesome as he was in Sengoku Basara, admittedly). Yokoyama has a plain and matter of fact style for history without really trying to dramatize it.

Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Manga Chapters (Watch Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 63 Sunday, November 17, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 62 Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 61 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 60 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 59 Friday, September 27, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 58 Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 57 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 56 Friday, August 2, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 55 Thursday, July 18, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 54 Friday, July 5, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 53 Saturday, June 22, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 52 Saturday, June 15, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 51 Thursday, June 6, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 50 Monday, May 27, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 49 Monday, May 13, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 48 Friday, May 3, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 47 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 46 Sunday, April 14, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 45 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 44 Friday, March 22, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 43 Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 42 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 41 Thursday, February 14, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 40 Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 39 Monday, February 4, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 38 Friday, January 25, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 37 Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 36 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 35 Saturday, December 29, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 34 Friday, December 14, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 33 Thursday, December 6, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 32 Monday, November 26, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Chapter 31 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 30 Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 29 Monday, October 29, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 28 Saturday, October 20, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 27 Sunday, October 14, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Chapter 26 Monday, October 8, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 25 Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 24 Sunday, September 23, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 23 Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 22 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 21 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 20 Thursday, August 30, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 19 Friday, August 24, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 18 Friday, August 17, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 17 Tuesday, August 7, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 16 Monday, July 30, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 15 Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 14 Friday, July 20, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 13 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 12 Monday, July 2, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 11 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 10 Saturday, June 9, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 9 Thursday, May 31, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 8 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 7 Monday, May 14, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 6 Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Chapter 5 Friday, May 4, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 4 Saturday, April 28, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 3 Monday, April 23, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 2 Sunday, April 15, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 1 Thursday, April 5, 2012

Find Mange