Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Manga

Categories:   Historical   Shounen
Alternative: 伊達政宗 (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru)
Release: 1986
Author: YAMAOKA Souhachi
Status: Completed
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
A seminal history of Date Masamune (Not as awesome as he was in Sengoku Basara, admittedly). Yokoyama has a plain and matter of fact style for history without really trying to dramatize it.

Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Manga Chapters (Watch Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 63 213 Sunday, November 17, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 62 225 Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 61 304 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 60 342 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 59 278 Friday, September 27, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 58 281 Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 57 274 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 56 233 Friday, August 2, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 55 125 Thursday, July 18, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 54 262 Friday, July 5, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 53 386 Saturday, June 22, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 52 295 Saturday, June 15, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 51 232 Thursday, June 6, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 50 244 Monday, May 27, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 49 250 Monday, May 13, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 48 305 Friday, May 3, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 47 370 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 46 301 Sunday, April 14, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 45 308 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 44 235 Friday, March 22, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 43 400 Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 42 269 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 41 326 Thursday, February 14, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 40 262 Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 39 248 Monday, February 4, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 38 331 Friday, January 25, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 37 532 Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 36 386 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 35 347 Saturday, December 29, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 34 360 Friday, December 14, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 33 373 Thursday, December 6, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 32 444 Monday, November 26, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Chapter 31 432 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 30 346 Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 29 315 Monday, October 29, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 28 311 Saturday, October 20, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 27 335 Sunday, October 14, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Chapter 26 391 Monday, October 8, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 25 447 Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 24 419 Sunday, September 23, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 23 361 Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 22 347 Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 21 462 Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 20 336 Thursday, August 30, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 19 446 Friday, August 24, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 18 422 Friday, August 17, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 17 463 Tuesday, August 7, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 16 392 Monday, July 30, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 15 552 Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 14 468 Friday, July 20, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 13 447 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 12 380 Monday, July 2, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 11 432 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 10 437 Saturday, June 9, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 9 464 Thursday, May 31, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 8 447 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 7 448 Monday, May 14, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 6 507 Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) Chapter 5 587 Friday, May 4, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 4 647 Saturday, April 28, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 3 617 Monday, April 23, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 2 698 Sunday, April 15, 2012
Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) 1 2471 Thursday, April 5, 2012

Find Mange