Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana Manga

Categories:   Action   Anime   Drama   Sci-Fi   Seinen   Supernatural
Alternative: ダークーザンブラック-漆黒の花-; Darker than Black - Shikkoku no Hana; DARKER THAN BLACK -漆黒の花-; Darker than Black: Jet Black Flower
Release: 2009
Author: Iwahara Yuji
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
In Tokyo, an impenetrable field known as "Hell's Gate" appeared ten years ago. At the same time, psychics who wield paranormal powers at the cost of their conscience also emerged. Hei is one of the most powerful of these psychic agents, and along with his blind associate, Yin, works for one of the many rival agencies vying to unlock the mysteries of Hell's Gate.

Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana Manga Chapters (Watch Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 33 Monday, March 14, 2011
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 32 Sunday, March 6, 2011
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 31 Sunday, February 20, 2011
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 30 Sunday, February 6, 2011
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 29 Sunday, January 30, 2011
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 28 Monday, January 24, 2011
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 27 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 26 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 25 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 24 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 23 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 22 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 21 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 20 Friday, June 18, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 19 Monday, June 7, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 18 Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 17 Thursday, May 13, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 16 Monday, March 8, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 15 Sunday, February 14, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 14 Friday, January 29, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 13 Thursday, January 21, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 12 Saturday, January 2, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 11 Saturday, January 2, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 10 Saturday, January 2, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 9 Monday, October 26, 2009
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 8 Monday, October 19, 2009
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 7 Friday, October 16, 2009
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 6 Friday, October 16, 2009
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 5 Friday, October 16, 2009
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 4 Friday, October 16, 2009
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 3 Friday, October 16, 2009
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana Special 2 Thursday, February 4, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 2 Friday, October 16, 2009
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana Special 1 Thursday, February 4, 2010
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana 1 Friday, October 16, 2009
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana Special Tuesday, November 10, 2009
Darker Than Black - Shikkoku no Hana Extra Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Find Mange