DUNGEON NI DEAI O MOTOMERU NO WA MACHIGATTE IRU DAROU KA Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Seinen
Alternative: ダンジョンに出会いを求めるのは間違っているだろうか; Dungeon ni Deai wo Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka; DanMachi; Is it wrong that I want to meet you in a dungeon, Can't I Expect A Chance Encounter In The Dungeon?; Dungeon ni Deai wo Motomeru no wa Machigatteiru Darou ka; Dungeon ni Deai wo Motomeru noha Machigatteiru Darouka
Release: 2013
Author: Oomori Fujino
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The huge labyrinth city, Orario, is the gateway to the huge underground maze commonly known as the “Dungeon”. Its strange name causes excitement, a place to gain honor, and maybe even a romance with a pretty girl. A place where people hold their breath, hoping to gain all they wish for, a place where a solitary young man meets a little \"god\". \"Alright, Bell-kun, follow me! It\'s time for the \"Familiar\" initiation rite to happen!\" \"Yes! I\'m going to get stronger!\" The fated meeting of a boy who wants to become an adventurer, and the failed god who doesn\'t even have a single follower. This boy\'s journey as written by the goddess, \"Family\'s Legend\" (Familiar\'s Myth) (Source: Baka-Tsuki)

DUNGEON NI DEAI O MOTOMERU NO WA MACHIGATTE IRU DAROU KA Manga Chapters (Watch DUNGEON NI DEAI O MOTOMERU NO WA MACHIGATTE IRU DAROU KA Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 18 Monday, December 15, 2014
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 17 Friday, November 14, 2014
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 16 Saturday, October 4, 2014
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 15 Sunday, September 7, 2014
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 14 Monday, July 21, 2014
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 13 Saturday, May 17, 2014
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 12 Thursday, April 17, 2014
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 11 Saturday, March 22, 2014
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 10 Sunday, February 9, 2014
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 9 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 8 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 7 Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 6 Monday, November 4, 2013
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 5 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 4 Monday, September 30, 2013
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 3 Friday, January 17, 2014
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 2 Thursday, August 22, 2013
Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka 1 Thursday, August 15, 2013

Find Mange