Home >> Ciel

Ciel Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Historical   Josei   Romance   School Life
Release: 0
Author: RHIM Ju-Yeon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
With the author's characteristic humor and creativity, the work describes one girl’s fantasy adventure. Yvienne Magnolia lives in a small village and her beauty turns the villagers' heads, yet she would never have imagined the grand future destined for her. Because a count tries to kidnap her, Yvienne flees to the Lowood Institution for wizardry and witchcraft, forced to leave her family. In the school, she meets interesting people, like January Lightsphere who comes from a noble but peculiar family, or Lariatte, an heir to an orthodox fighter family, who might yet become her closest friend.

Ciel Manga Chapters (Watch Ciel Online?)

Chapter Name Date Added
Ciel 67 Monday, June 23, 2014
Ciel 66 Monday, June 23, 2014
Ciel 65 Monday, June 23, 2014
Ciel 64 Saturday, May 3, 2014
Ciel 63 Saturday, May 3, 2014
Ciel 62 Saturday, May 3, 2014
Ciel 61 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Ciel 60 Thursday, December 5, 2013
Ciel 59 Saturday, November 23, 2013
Ciel 58 Saturday, November 23, 2013
Ciel 57 Thursday, August 8, 2013
Ciel 56 Thursday, August 8, 2013
Ciel 55 Thursday, August 8, 2013
Ciel 54 Sunday, July 14, 2013
Ciel 53 Monday, April 1, 2013
Ciel 52 Thursday, March 21, 2013
Ciel 51 Thursday, February 7, 2013
Ciel 50 Monday, February 4, 2013
Ciel 49 Monday, January 7, 2013
Ciel 48 Thursday, December 27, 2012
Ciel 47 Monday, October 15, 2012
Ciel 46 Sunday, September 30, 2012
Ciel 45 Monday, September 3, 2012
Ciel 44 Saturday, June 23, 2012
Ciel 43 Monday, June 11, 2012
Ciel 42 Monday, June 11, 2012
Ciel 41 Monday, May 21, 2012
Ciel 40 Monday, May 21, 2012
Ciel 39 Monday, May 21, 2012
Ciel 38 Monday, May 21, 2012
Ciel 37 Monday, May 21, 2012
Ciel 36 Monday, April 16, 2012
Ciel 35 Monday, April 16, 2012
Ciel 34 Saturday, March 24, 2012
Ciel 33 Saturday, March 24, 2012
Ciel 32 Saturday, March 24, 2012
Ciel 31 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 30 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 29 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 28 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 27 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 26 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 25 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 24 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 23 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 22 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 21 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 20 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 19 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 18 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 17 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 16 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 15 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 14 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 13 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 12 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 11 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 10 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 9 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 8 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 7 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 6 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 5 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 4 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 3 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 2 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 1 Friday, March 9, 2012
Ciel 0 Monday, April 16, 2012

Find Mange