Centaur's Worries Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   School Life   Seinen   Slice Of Life   Supernatural
Release: 0
Author: MURAYAMA Kei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Himeno is a sweet, shy little centaur girl. In her world, everyone seems to be a supernatural creature, and all her classmates have some kind of horns, wings, tails, halos, or other visible supernatural body part. Despite their supernatural elements, Himeno and her best friends, Nozomi and Kyoko, have a fun and mostly normal daily school life!

Centaur's Worries Manga Chapters (Watch Centaur's Worries Online?)

Chapter Name Views Date Added
Centaur's Worries 54 527 Saturday, August 30, 2014
Centaur's Worries 53 593 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Centaur's Worries 52 1236 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 51 366 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 50 676 Friday, April 18, 2014
Centaur's Worries 49 290 Friday, April 18, 2014
Centaur's Worries 48 715 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Centaur's Worries 47 638 Friday, February 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 46 247 Friday, February 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 45 211 Friday, February 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 44 196 Friday, February 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 43 568 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 42 303 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 41 259 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 40 952 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Centaur's Worries 39 440 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Centaur's Worries 38 1003 Sunday, December 1, 2013
Centaur's Worries 37 942 Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Centaur's Worries 36 882 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Centaur's Worries 35 588 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Centaur's Worries 34 1043 Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Centaur's Worries 33 944 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Centaur's Worries 32 1023 Monday, April 29, 2013
Centaur's Worries 31 580 Monday, April 29, 2013
Centaur no Nayami 30 859 Sunday, March 31, 2013
Centaur no Nayami 29 894 Sunday, March 31, 2013
Centaur's Worries 28 1098 Saturday, March 30, 2013
Centaur's Worries 27 1394 Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Centaur's Worries 26 1416 Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Centaur's Worries 25 1587 Sunday, February 3, 2013
Centaur's Worries 24 1370 Monday, January 21, 2013
Centaur's Worries 23 911 Monday, January 21, 2013
Centaur's Worries 22 942 Monday, January 21, 2013
Centaur's Worries 21 1622 Saturday, January 19, 2013
Centaur's Worries 20 1789 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 19 1397 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 18 1209 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 17 1198 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 16 860 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 15 895 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 14 969 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 13 801 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 12 1061 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 11 970 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 10 1101 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 9 1370 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 8 1761 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 7 1286 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 6 1189 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 5 1831 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 4 1432 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 3 1530 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 2 1525 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 1 3779 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur no Nayami 0 615 Sunday, March 31, 2013

Find Mange